LEGO Friends Emma's House 41095 Reviews

$119.90 from Best NZ Lego
★★★★★ 4.8
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: LEGO
X
4.8 ★★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

Emma's house - so fun!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My 11 year old daughter has been wanting Emma's house for soooo long. We waited to make sure she REALLY wanted it and used birthday money. She was not disappointed! The instructions were very clear. Every step was well explained and she was so proud of herself got completing it without help.
Pros: 
  • Cute
  • Interactive
  • Intricate
  • Long Lasting
Cons: 
  • Small pieces
6 years ago

A favorite toy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This has to be the greatest lego set ever! Our birthday girl was occupied with this set for three days straight. Now it comes out once or twice a week and the play goes on for hours. Such a perfect set for girls.
5 years ago

Modern Deluxe

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I recieved this as a Christmas gift, I've been wanting this for a while! Having Olivia's House, (and wanting Stephanie's) I was happy to get this! It's more sleek and stylish than Olivia's (I still love her house though) and it's purple!
5 years ago

Emma's House

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I like how you can change it into a taller or shorter house and it has a balcony the characters can stand on. Overall it is pretty cool.
6 years ago

Lego Friends

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: A much loved present from the well-known maker of Lego. Quality can be guaranteed and product can be added to as desired.
5 years ago

Great services

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My first buy with Smyths . The gift was at a good price and delivered very quickly. I will look at Smyths again in future. I buy from companies that pay UK taxes. Not from 'cheap sites' who are cheap cos they don't. Ive recommended Smythes to our family
6 years ago

Amazing lego set

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I really loved this lego set. Honestly I don't let anyone touch the legos because of how perfect it looks. Its so fun to play with and comes with so many cool features. You should buy this product.
7 years ago

Lovely detailed set

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my 7 year old daughter for Christmas. She loved it and was able to construct most of it on her own. The detail in the rooms is lovely including a fridge that opens and a sliding door onto a balcony. There are lots of playing possibilities with this set.
5 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X