LEGO City Police Station 60141 Reviews

$135.99 - $169.99 from 6 retailers
Manufacturer: LEGO
User Reviews: 
 4.8
 
 

Very impressive set

5.0
Verdict: Got this for my kid for Xmas and it was received with excitement. Though the price is a bit steep given the paly time on it so far I feel it is worth it. Construction time of a couple of hours will keep the adults entertained also.
9 months ago
 

Overall

5.0
Verdict: Great quality and all peices were in the box. My kid loves this play set.
2 years ago
 

Good fun for kids

4.0
Verdict: Good for children who love building and can understand the assembly instructions or have a parent who can help them. The only drawback is the price.
Pros: Fun
Cons: Expensive
4 years ago
 

LEGO® City Police Police Station 60141

5.0
Verdict: This was a Christmas present for our 8-year-old son. He built it in a day, he was so excited! It has some very cool features, like shooting the police car out of the garage and exploding the jail cell. We can always count on LEGO for high-quality products and easy-to-follow instructions.
1 year ago
 

Very fun

5.0
Verdict: If your family likes to play police officer and robber. This is the Lego for you! It has fun interactive elements, you can actually get to the back of the building to play, and the cars it comes with are a lot of fun also! We really enjoy this Lego and play with it almost daily.
10 months ago
 

Brilliant set

5.0
Verdict: We bought this police station set for our sons 5th birthday. It took daddy and uncle a little while to build, (that's part of the fun) but the instructions are easy to follow and it's all bagged separately. Once completed it looks good, so detailed.
1 year ago
 

Perfect gift

4.0
Verdict: You can't go wrong with Lego, perfect gift for my grandson, and me.
2 years ago
 

Calling all Officers

5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my son about 5 months ago and finally got to give it to him for the summer holidays. needless to say he loves it. The set goes together really nicely, the corner details on the office look great and work really well. There is a vehicle launcher to give the police car a fast start.
1 year ago
 

Great Lego set for a 6 year old!!

5.0
Verdict: My son loves this set!! It was easy enough for him to put together that he didn't need our help but challenging enough that he was very proud of doing it on his own
4 years ago
 

awesome

5.0
Verdict: My son had this for his 7 th birthday and he thinks it's brilliant! In impressed with the attention to detail and all the pieces that comes with it.
3 years ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: My son loves this lego
3 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X