KitchenAid KSM150 Reviews

$149.38 - $1,206.35 from 5 retailers
Manufacturer: KitchenAid
Expert Reviews: 
 0.0
User Reviews: 
 4.2
Features
Usability
 4.4
Value for money
 4.0
Features
 4.0
Product design
 4.7
Sound
 4.2
 
 

Why did I wait so long.

5.0
Verdict: The kids have all left home (I'm 66) and I've just decided I'm tired of using a wooden spoon to mix everything. Now I'm making my own savoury biscuits, and butter in my new mixer. (I'm not a cookies and cakes girl -although I have made a couple and they turn out just as perfect as everything else).
3 years ago
 

Love it!!

5.0
Verdict: Needed a new mixer and at first I thought I couldn't justify the price, but you pay for quality!! SO much better than my old one!! Love it!!!
9 months ago
 

Bought this for my wife she loves it

5.0
Verdict: Bought this for my wife she loves it. So many cakes and cookies now
1 year ago
 

Great Buy

5.0
Verdict: I bought my KitchenAid mixer last month and love it. It's easy to use and clean. It's quiet and looks great on my counter. I also bought the mincer/shredder attachments that both work very well.
8 years ago
 

Great product

5.0
Verdict: A couple of years ago I received a Kitchenaid mixer as a Christmas present. There have been occasions where I did need another bowl without having to wash the included one when mixing different coloured sponges for example and so I decided to treat myself !
2 years ago
 

It's easy to use and the varied speeds work great for beating eggs to making bread.

5.0
Verdict: his mixer is great especially since I have a lot of baking for the holidays. It's easy to use and the varied speeds work great for beating eggs to making bread.
4 years ago
 

One of the best purchases I have made.

5.0
Verdict: I absolutely love this mixer. I have boughten cheaper mixers in the past and then I bought the this one, all I can say is I absolutely love it.
3 years ago
 

KitchenAid KSM150

5.0
Verdict: Pretty much the best mixer on the market. With free shipping, you can't beat it. The colors are really pretty and I love that you can find accessories you like to add to the functionality.
7 years ago
 

Gray junk coming out

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this grinder and used it once to grind some pork. It works fine, however, every now and so often a chunk of gray stuff falls into the ground meat. I researched what the problem was, and apparently this model is known for the problem.
Pros: Easy to use
Cons: gray metal shavings falling into the meat
6 years ago
 

Great for cookies

5.0
Verdict: During the Christmas season I bake dozens of cookies - for years I have used a hand mixer. This year I decided to invest in a Kitchenaid - WOW, I am so glad I did! The performance is wonderful - my advice is to spend the extra money for the Artisan model with the splash guard.
Pros: Everything
Cons: the weight
6 years ago
 

High Quality

5.0
Verdict: As with anything KitchenAid, this is the best of the best. Every part and accessory to this machine is heavy and you know that means quality. Looking forward to many years of service from this mixer
1 year ago
 

Couldn't live without it.

5.0
Verdict: I have had my mixer for most likely 12 years and it runs as perfectly today as it did when I got it. If you take care of it properly, the finish also holds up incredibly well. Mine looks brand new.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Speed, Versatile, Design
Cons: Difficult to Store
6 years ago
 

brilliant, would never buy another mixer, hopefully wont have to

5.0
Verdict: at nearly £400 this isn't cheap(there is one on amazon listed at £9999.00 but you do get free postsge?) but as soon as you get it out of the box you can tell it is a quality item that is built to last It comes with a stainless steel bowl, balloon whisk for whipping cream, a flat beater for beating...
6 years ago
 

KitchenAid KSM150

5.0
Verdict: Yes Christmas or birthday gift shopping is still fun when they know what they're getting -- and it's what they wanted. Now, months later I get reports on how easy it is to make this or that using the machine -- and in some cases the fact that some recipes would not have been possible without having...
6 months ago
 

Love my kitchenAid.

5.0
Verdict: Love Love Love this. For upcoming birthday, Christmas, etc. I've requested from my family to buy me "attachments". I use this at least 5 times a week and have been experimenting with bread recipes. If there was a fire and I could only grab one item -- this would be it! lol
1 year ago
 

EXCELLENT BUY

5.0
Verdict: BEST PRICE AS ADVERTISED AND WORKS JUST AS IT SAYS, GREAT QUALITY!
Cons: Heavy, Not Really Con Stays Put
4 years ago
 

Kitchenaid Artisan KSM150PS: Cake Wizard

5.0
Verdict: Incredibly lucky girl that I am, my husband bought me one of these stand mixers for Christmas. I used to watch baking programmes and sigh wistfully at the television. If I had a KitchenAid mixer I could make the most wonderful cakes, I would think to myself.
6 years ago
 

What took me so long!

5.0
Verdict: I feel like I've died and gone to heaven, Making all my frostings has become pleasurable with the mixer. Its well designed, beautiful and built for the big guys! I couldnt be happier with a product! LOVE it!
Pros: motor is a work horse
Cons: heavy
6 years ago
 

great mixer, great price

5.0
Verdict: easy to use, great color selection for kitchen decor
Pros: Even Mixing, Heavy Duty
Cons: Heavy
8 years ago
 

Kitchenaid Artisan KSM150PS

5.0
Verdict: This site offers a good description of the product features and specifications. It also offers a true price comparison for the major online vendors. The prices are also kept up to date on a regular basis. A great site to visit prior to buying this Artisan stand mixer. All the best, Michael
10 years ago
 

The best

5.0
Verdict: I have seen these mixers all my life And I finally bought one for my Grand Daughter for her 17 Th birthday .She loves it and I her Grand Father is very happy..A+++
3 years ago
 

"Kitchen Jewelry"

5.0
Verdict: Does not require any more praise Just Awesome!! I call it Kitchen Jewelry if I walk inot a home and see this on the counter it is equivalent of having a Mercedes in your drive way.
3 years ago
 

Great machine

5.0
Verdict: Made the best meringue ever, and so easily. Chocolate chip cookie dough was a snap. A bit pricy but the best mixer we have ever had, and we've had a few. I should have bought this one long ago.
6 years ago
 

Pink Kitchenaid stand mixer

5.0
Verdict: I love my new pink mixer. The colour is perfect with the pink accents in my kitchen. It also comes with a guard for the top of the bowl to prevent spills. I love that the bowl has a handle as well. I also bought the shredder, slicer & grinder attachments which are fantastic.
Pros: great colour, great attachments, bowl has a handle, comes with bowl guard
6 years ago
 

luv it luv it luv it

5.0
Verdict: I luv my kitchen aid mixer it is so easy to use and it works just like a charm. never lets me down and now all my family wants to own one.
Pros: Absolutely no pros to rep
Cons: First off it is just beau, Just so easy to use, Luv the vivid red color, Makes the best pasta
8 years ago
 

KitchenAid Mixer

5.0
Verdict: A few years ago when my aunt was moving she decided to graciously pass on her KitchenAid mixer to my
Pros: Easy use, easy clean
Cons: Very heavy
6 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X