Kingston HyperX Cloud Flight Wireless Reviews

$198.00 - $289.99 from 20 retailers
Manufacturer: Kingston
Expert Reviews: 
 4.3
User Reviews: 
 4.5
 
 

Microphone is really bad, sound is really quite!

5.0
Verdict: Unfortunately had to send these back, the microphone is shockingly bad, and the sound is extremely quiet to what I am use to, even with everything turned up full these were not loud enough, bit of a disappointing purchase.
1 year ago
 

Excellent condition

5.0
Verdict: I brought this for my partner for Christmas, they arrived in great condition and the sound quality is great
11 months ago
 

"Wow"

5.0
Verdict: Fast delivery – easiest setup ever for a wireless headset. 10/10 would recommend. Great product.
1 year ago
 

Good value, not overburdened with features

5.0
Verdict: Great headset that works on all platforms. Sound is crisp and the noise canceling on the mic is excellent. It's comfortable, but has some weight to it and the ear covers are soft. Have had it for a week now and more than happy. Fast delivery and it arrived in perfect condition. Totally happy.
1 year ago
 

Kingston HyperX Cloud Flight Wireless

5.0
Verdict: I have no complaints about this headset, it still works like it's brand new 3 years later. I love being able to detach the mic. After nearly 3 full years of use the first set of pleather ear pads did finally wear out enough that I got rid of them, but no other issues.
Pros: Solid build quality, Comfy for long periods once it's broken in, Good sound quality (if you have a sound card that can power the ohms, Never had any complaints about the mic, Detachable mic, Excellent packaging, unboxing was fun
Cons: For the price none
2 years ago
 

Good value!

5.0
Verdict: Good value! They showed up quickly, the cups and overhead band are comfortable. My girlfriend has no issues using them for long period of time either. The mic is easily removed with no issues. Only thing is, they could be a bit louder for my taste
1 year ago
 

Decent Headset Overall with a few big drawbacks

5.0
Verdict: Pros: Battery Life Sound Quality Detachable Mic Simple Software Style Points Cons: No Surround, Limited to Stereo Bad Comfort (main reason behind the -2 stars) Overall decent headset but serious shortfalls on comfort. They cheaped out on the padding where the top of the band meets the head.
10 months ago
 

Comfy good quality sound

5.0
Verdict: This head set is just like the other hyper x headsets but with one feature no cables worth the extra money
1 year ago
 

HyperX Cloud Earbuds for Nintendo Switch - Red

5.0
Verdict: When I first used these earbuds to play my Nintendo Switch and I was blown away by the quality of the sound! Playing Zelda and Mario Odyssey while wearing the earbuds I could really hear the game come to life! They're not noise canceling but they cover about 75% of background noise.
1 year ago
 

Great build quality and sound!

5.0
Verdict: These headphones sound great and the build quality is beyond expected for the price. My brother thinks these are as good as my MMX 300, but I disagree. However, I thought it was important to voice his option as he is the one actually using these.
1 month ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X