Kingston HX424C15FB/16 Reviews

$144.30 - $529.46 from 2 retailers
★★★★★ 5.0
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Kingston
X
5.0 ★★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

Extremely satisfied with build quality and ease of installation.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I would highly recommend this to others. In fact, I already have!
Pros: 
  • I chose these for a black and white themed build
  • Originally I was going for 8g, but 16 was on sale so I figured why not
  • The build quality of these sticks is amazing
  • Up until I got them, I had only ever held DDR2 or earlier in my hands, so I expected that "flimsy" feel when I opened the package.
Cons: 
  • -None
6 years ago

Good looking RAM for good price

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Very good looking pieces, easy to install as expected and they have been working very well for long time now.
3 years ago

3200Mhz !!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Got 32GB and OC it up to 3200mhz no problem. Pretty impressive for 2133mhz Really hard to beat for that price.
5 years ago

Kingston HX424C15FB/16

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: No complaints about the product itself, lifetime warranty and Kingston pays shipping both ways for RMA's.
Pros: 
  • Lifetime warranty
Cons: 
  • Expensive! RAM prices are out of control right now, at least 2x over average
  • These were just short of $180
5 years ago

Kingston HyperX Fury 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR4-2400MHz CL15 - Red Certified for AMD Ryzen and Intel DDR4 Platforms

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Purchased because on low profile heatspreadder and red colour. No complaints.
4 years ago

I would recommend

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Easy install and so far great performance. It's just a memory stick not anything earthshaking like a great steak at a nice restaurant.
4 years ago

Good Ram that works well with my i7-8700k

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have not had any issues with this ram and I like the low profile that this offers.
4 years ago

"Very Good"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Minimum you would want for gaming these days. They work as intended, and I mixed them with some other DDR4 RAM I had (make sure everything is the same if you are intending on doing this yourself – CAS, Tick Rate, Speed) Recommended!
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X