Kenzo Jeu D'amour EDT 100ml Reviews

$79.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★★ 4.7
Manufacturer: Kenzo
X
4.7 ★★★★★
Based on 12 reviews.
 

Kenzo Amour : Perfume Review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Based on the concept of travel through Asia, the newest release from Kenzo, KenzoAmour , seems far too delicate and fragile to take one on a whirlwind ride. Instead, the comforting sensation it conjures makes me lose the desire to embark on a long journey.
15 years ago

The name is the program

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: I've read a lot of positive things about Amour here on Parfumo, which really encouraged me to take a test. I went in the perfumery and looked first a little bit around what there is so new have unfortunately found nothing that I liked because many scents were very similar or smelled almost the same...
15 years ago

Good scent

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Good scent. The only reason I am only giving 4 stars is because I thought I was ordering something else but because the names are so similar I didn't realize they were different. The same company also sells Kenzo Amour Indian Holi and it's a much better scent in my opinion.
3 years ago

I'm still waiting that product please

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Kenzo it's my perfume longtime so I'm happy and feeling fresh when im using that at work and all my patients and co workers asking what's your perfume of course I thell them it's not strong or overpower it's sweet and amazing smell Aroma excellence so please sent my favorite product I'm begging you...
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • I never buy any product of perfume except Kenzo
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
4 years ago

Kenzo Jeu D'amour EDT 100ml

★★★★★
Verdict: A successful blind buy! I did not think I would love this one as much as I do. I can't believe it took me so long to finally try it. The combination of vanilla, rice, heliotrope, and a touch of cherry blossom makes the most comforting, dreamy scent.
3 years ago

My husbands favorite!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have a signature scent that I wear everyday. This is my go to for date night or a special evening
Pros: 
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
6 years ago

Love It

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this parfum on a cruise 3 years ago. I love the smell and it is not over powering. Also I get lots of complements from men and women. I work for a middle school and the students are always saying you smell so good.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Not Overpowering, Sensual
9 years ago

Kenzo Kenzo Amour

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I was extremely pleased with this perfume, very fragrant and intense but feminine.
7 years ago

PEOPLE STOP ME AND ASK WHAT KIND OF COLOGNE IS THAT

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Try this one. I've gotten compliments just about everywhere I go when I'm wearing Amour by Kenzo.
15 years ago

Kenzo Amour eau de Parfum

★★★★★
Verdict: The Kenzo Amour Parfum reminds me of baby powder,it hasa touch of that scent yet way more sophisticated. It has a very calming and soothing effect on you when you first smell it. This fragrance has a strong puch of floral with a lighter white tea.
2 years ago

So different!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I get comments about my perfume at least once a week. What can I say, it smells lovely. It's there yet it's not overpowering. Sweet, but not too much and light, but there!
5 years ago

A nice perfume but a silly bottle

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: A nice perfume but a silly bottle, very difficult to hold and spray because it's a silly shaped bottle, won't be buying this again!
6 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X