Kenzo Flower In The Air EDP 50ml Reviews

★★★★★ 4.7
Manufacturer: Kenzo
X
4.7 ★★★★★
Based on 18 reviews.
 

I was impressed with the good service I received.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Totally happy with it. I was very concerned at first purchasing on line, as I had a very nasty experience with another product in the past !
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
4 years ago

Not sure if it is real or fake

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I have been using flower by Kenzo for years and, with this bottle, the scent does not stick and is way less intense than what I remember. After a couple hours you don't notice it anymore, and that did not use to happen with Kenzo.
4 years ago

Works for me

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Most perfumes are too sweet or overpowering for me, but this one is just right. I use it every morning as my daily routine, even on days when I do not use makeup.Often, people have told me that I always smell so nice.I have sniffed other perfumes in duty free stores and department stores, but I have...
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
6 years ago

If pigs could fly...

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: It's been a while since I first reviewed Kenzo FLOWER, my memory of which is best summed up as : vanilla baby powder. I fortuitously received a fresh sample in the mail recently, and as I was attempting to understand Caron ROYAL BAIN DE CHAMPAGNE, it seemed an opportune time to take up FLOWER again.
13 years ago

Flower By Kenzo perfume

★★★★★
Verdict: Is it bad to chose a perfume based on the attractiveness of the bottle Yes it is isn't it. I couldn't help myself. I occasionally buy KenzoAmour, in the bulb shaped pink bottle. But bright pink is not the most subtle colour, it clashes with my bedroom decor which has a red theme.
2 years ago

love it!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My husband complemented an Air France flight attendant on her fragrance and it was Kenzo Flower. He bought me a bottle in a duty free shop and I have been wearing it ever since. Love it!
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Sexy
12 years ago

Great value and smell

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought this as a present. It was nice and fresh smelling scent which the recipient loved. Also, bought the product online (Tesco Direct) and the delivery was quick.
6 years ago

Not sure about this

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this at Christmas for my girlfriend who has been using it for years. Took he a while to admit it but she is not convinced it is the real thing.
4 years ago

Delicious

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is one of my favourites with a delicious floral sweet smell presented like ikebana in an elegant bottle with a flower on the side. It's the sort of fragrance you can wear anytime, anywhere as it lasts well and is not overpowering. Very feminine.
6 years ago

A great all round feminine fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: ===The Product=== Eau de parfum which comes in 4 ml mini and 30, 50 100 ml bottles. Tall sleek glass bottle. ===Cost=== 30ml is £32.50 at Boots. £21.35 at www.cheapsmells.com ===My Opinion=== Fragrantica.com state - 'This powdery floral scent is built on three basic notes.
9 years ago

Love it

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Such a lovely fresh perfume. Perfect for a gift xx
3 years ago

Just amazing!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My absolute favourite perfume.The compliments that I have received over the years, from both men and women, on this wonderful fragrance is so wonderful.
9 years ago

Kenzo Flower

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My favourite fragrance at a very reasonable price.
3 years ago

"Flower In The Air..."

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I am finally starting to make my way through reviewing the various Christmas presents that entered my house throughout the Christmas period. Today, I opted to review another of my own Christmas presents. I was lucky enough to receive one of my favourite things – perfume.
Pros: 
  • Beautiful bottle
  • light feminine scent
Cons: 
  • Might not be for people who do not like light scents
5 years ago

Kenzo Flower : Fragrance Review

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Kenzo Flower is an example of a well-crafted and unique fragrance, which is neither a hard-to-find niche nor a revered classic from the turn of the 20th century. Created by perfumer Alberto Morillas and launched in 2000, it still remains as one of top selling fragrance in Europe, along with marvels...
13 years ago

Kenzo Flower In The Air EDP 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Arrived quickly and well packaged.Good price, more than happy.Real thing.Will buy from this supplier again.
9 years ago

Kenzo Flower Parfum

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Loveit.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh
8 years ago

Great fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Just love this perfume. Light, long lasting and not overpowering
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X