Joop Homme EDT 75ml Reviews

$24.99 - $67.55 from 3 retailers
Manufacturer: Joop
User Reviews: 
 4.3
 
 

Just like i remember

5.0
Verdict: Smells great this is a product I used to use in the mid-nineties in high school Jupe is a unique smell one of a kind that I have really enjoyed finding again chronic still smells the same the seller ships on time I'm very happy and my wife loves it too
1 year ago
 

it has no smell

5.0
Verdict: i have been using JOOP since the 80s, i know what it smells like, and this is not JOOP, i dont know if i got a knock off , or if it is old and gone bad, but you cant even smell it , with JOOP 1 spray and it will last all day, i can spray 5 times and it just smellls a little bit , mostly like alcohol...
10 months ago
 

"Really happy with this."

5.0
Verdict: Long lasting , nice smelling. Can recommend.
4 years ago
 

Fantastic product, great value for money, brings in the girls.

4.0
Verdict: The fragrance is outstanding and people comment on it. I tried Joop Homme when I was in London and loved the smell, and its fragrance is up with the best of them.
6 years ago
 

Distinctive fragrance

3.0
Verdict: I bought this a month ago as I had noted that another family member always wore Joop. My partner loves the fragrance. I think it is probably too heavy for everyday use.
1 year ago
 

Great smell but not the best!

4.0
Verdict: This is a great smelling aftershave which both lasts the majority of the day as well as being packaged in a classy looking bottle. The only downside of the fragrance is that it is not the most masculine of smells.
2 years ago
 

Joop Homme EDT 75ml

5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my teenage son. He had smelt the fragrance on one of his friends and liked it. Having said this, I would not say it's a fragrance just for the younger generation. My husband and elderly relatives have worn this and liked it. The fragrance itself is beautiful.
11 months ago
 

Disappointed father the 2.

1.0
Verdict: Like Fahrenheit, my father got this gift from his boss this time in the early 90s. Same situation as Fahrenheit once used and back to Azzaro! So I would have free hand :D and I did not like the little boy and he wandered for years in the closet!
7 months ago
 

Greet Smell Each Day.

4.0
Verdict: Great Smell for everyday use very long lasting smell that is very nice. The cost of this is not that much but well worth it if you are looking for a good scent that last for a while.
Pros: Greet Smell,Long Lasting, Handy, Nice, Fresh smell, Good, Not to expansive, Good Gift Idea, Sweet
Cons: Small bottle
5 years ago
 

Joop Homme EDT 75ml

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this for my husband, I like the packaging and bottle and have liked the scent for quite a while now since I first smelt it years ago, the scent is great and has good staying power, a firm favourite!
4 years ago
 

Joop!

5.0
Verdict: Great product. Love it!!
5 years ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: Perfect
8 years ago
 

quick delivery

5.0
Verdict: happy with the product and service, arrived quickly, well packaged and cheap postage, so overall happy and will buy from telcos again.
2 years ago
 

excellent product

5.0
Verdict: highly recommended,excellent service and price,product was excellent and long lasting
5 years ago
 

EXCELLENT VALUE!

5.0
Verdict: The cost of this product is 40% cheaper than the RRP and only took 3 days to arrive after ordering. On opening you cannot mistake the distinctive aroma which lasts for hours once applied!
6 years ago
 

Amazing menly fragrance make you posh executive

5.0
Verdict: This Fragrance I bought is really adorable, My work colleague used to wear it and he always smell this in even long shift, the Green joop go disappointed me (sweet easiest way to make perfume) but this is the best one would definitely recommend. Thank you Boots & Joop
3 years ago
 

Sexy fragrance for work or play.

5.0
Verdict: Bought two bottles because of price and I owe one bottle I bought from a local shop . I sprayed to times on my wrist . Before I walked out the store I got asked that is a great smelling perfume you are wearing. I was dressed with a cardigan and white tee and jeans .
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Sexy
1 year ago
 

I would buy this again

5.0
Verdict: Used daily or for special occasions. Reasonable price
Pros: Draws Compliments
2 years ago
 

Joop! Homme for Men EDT Perfume

3.0
Verdict: If fragrances were a superhero, Joop ! Homme would be a pink version of the Hulk. It is extremely strong and almost sickly. You may need to buy a new nose along with this fragrance because it is so strong and sweet that it may burn your nose off. The color of the fragrance is hot pink.
3 years ago
 

Real Men wear Pink.... Do they?

3.0
Verdict: I bought my 75ml bottle of Joop! Homme late last year when it was available for half price at a shade under £20.00 instore at Boots. I'd heard of the brand before, it's been around for years as far as I'm aware but I'd never bought or tried it for myself, however the combination of an attractive...
5 years ago
 

Great product with long lasting fragrance when you apply.

4.0
Verdict: Nice fragrance. It has a high intense smell with such an amazing smell and long duration when apply on any object or cloth. People tends to know more about it when you apply it on you your body and would refer to that as Joop.
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X