Jessica Simpson Fancy Nights EDP 100ml 3pcs Reviews

Expert Reviews: 
 3.0
User Reviews: 
 4.5
 
 

Jessica Simpson Fancy Nights : Fragrance Review

3.0
Verdict: "Proceed with Caution" is my go-to rule when it comes to celebrity fragrances. In the fearsome land of celebuscents, bushels of candy-coated fruit fall from trees, rivers flow with vanilla syrup, and billowing clouds of white musk fill the sky, so as far as my tastes are concerned, a visit to that...
5 years ago
 

Nothing but overpowering patchouli here....

5.0
Verdict: I hate to say it but this is the worst fragrance I've ever owned. I'll never be able to use it because it's scent is nothing but an overpowering patchouli. It's pungent to me and horrible. I have a little difficult believing that anyone loves this. I think it's dreadful.
1 year ago
 

Surprise!

3.8
Verdict: I got my "fancy nights" just today and I am really shocked with the quality of this perfumes. It is definitely 1st class, very aromatic, lovely bottle, long lasting ..... a lot +1 for this celebrity perfume. Try it is really worth it and for the price is a bargain.
5 years ago
 

Love this fragrance one of my favorites

5.0
Verdict: Fancy night - The elegant bottle is the reason that i tried the fragrance. It has a nice smell not over powering very soft;lots of compliments
2 years ago
 

Fancy Nights Perfume by Jessica Simpson

No reviews
Verdict: This is the newest fragrance from Jessica Simpson. It is an amazing oriental perfume that will make you feel sexy. I think this is my favorite scent from her perfume collections. It is made up of patchouli , rose , and night blooming jasmine. It also has hints of amber , vanilla , and sandalwood.
5 years ago
 

Awesome perfume

5.0
Verdict: So when I originally bought this I thought it was only for the perfume but boy was I surprised when I got the entire set with a mini perfume, regular size perfume and a body lotion. Much bang for my buck!
1 year ago
 

Jessica Simpson Fancy Nights

5.0
Verdict: Fancy Nights does not smell feminine to me at all. It smells very masculine with all the wood and patchouli notes in this fragrance. It is very spicy and woody, which if you like it, then it would be a great evening fragrance.
7 years ago
 

Dreadful, very overpowering scent.

3.0
Verdict: Can't smell anything but overpowering patchouli. Dreadful product. I had read it was a dupllicate for Tom Ford's Black Orchid, which I had never smelled either. I thot it might be good for layering and tried using a nice cherry fragrance I love. It couldn't come close to affecting the patchouli.
1 year ago
 

Reminds me of something...

5.0
Verdict: Beautiful box, stunning bottle, smells exactly like Prada as far as I am concerned. Lovely perfume which is suitable for day and evening wear (but more evening wear).
6 years ago
 

Fancy stuff

4.0
Verdict: I was surprised by this perfume. Didn't expect it to be as nice as it is. The drydown is nice and I could still smell it after 8 hours.
Pros: Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting
3 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X