Jennifer Lopez Glow EDT 100ml Reviews

$34.99 - $37.05 from 2 retailers
★★★★ 4.1
Manufacturer: Jennifer Lopez
X
4.1 ★★★★
Based on 17 reviews.
 

Great gift for mom

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Got this one for my mom, her signature juice. Always liked it on her, probably always will. It's mostly floral with tones of sea water and lemon. Great buy, always will be!
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
5 years ago

Jennifer Lopez Glow EDT 100ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I remember when this scent first came out. I was in high school. I have always liked this fresh clean unique scent. It's has a mix of soap and florals with a touch of musk and it's good for day or night. I bought a bottle of this with the matching lotion for just $11 at an after Christmas sale.
8 years ago

Jennifer Lopez Glow EDT 100ml

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I was looking for a fragrance that would smell like summer and the beach. I took a chance on this before smelling it first….big mistake. This perfume smells like men's shaving cream. I gave it to my husband and it smells really good on him.
9 years ago

Excellent fragrance great price

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I wear this perfume every day. It's my absolute favorite. I always get so many compliments from people all over. I have even had strangers stop me to ask what perfume I'm wearing.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
4 years ago

Jennifer Lopez Glow EDT 100ml

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: What "White LInen" was in 1978 and in the 80's (crisp, fresh), "Glow" became in 2002 and still is: a fragrance which is ideal for people who love soapy, clean and synthetic scents which give you that "fresh-from-the-shower" feeling. White florals reign and the musks... Read more
6 years ago

I'm sorry but I was not satisfied and very disappointed with my purchase

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I'm sorry but I was not satisfied and very disappointed with my purchase. This has absolutely no fragrance at all. It smells more like alcohol than what it is supposed to smell like. Wasted of money. Wish I can still return it.
4 years ago

J Lo Glow by Jennifer Lopez ~ perfume review

★★★★★
Verdict: Jennifer Lopez released Glow, her first fragrance, in 2002, making her something of an old hand in the current celebrity fragrance boom. The fragrance was meant to target women in their late teens and early 20s, who presumably make up a large part of her fan base.
16 years ago

excellent value for money

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love the smell and it doesn't give me a headache like many perfumes do.
9 years ago

LIGHT AND FEMININE FRAGRANCE

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: VERY LIGHT, FLOWERY AND FEMININE FRAGRANCE. NOT STRONG OR OVERWHELMING TO YOU OR OTHERS. EASY TO WEAR FOR ANY OCCASION AS WELL AS JSUT FOR KNOCK AROUND TIMES. COMPLIMENTS AWAIT YOU.
7 years ago

Glow Eau de Toilette

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: the rose and sandalwood is the scent I noticed first, a delicate orange and amber is lovely, they all compliment each other, I love this, it lasted well, I recommend it and love the bottle.
8 years ago

Great Everyday Perfume

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Great for work or out and about during the day. Doesn't last the full work day for me though. Good value for money.
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Not Overpowering
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
16 years ago

J Lo Glow Perfume

★★★★★
Verdict: This was the first Jennifer Lopez scent that I tried and although I wouldn't say it is a favourite scent of mine, but it is a nice scent. Although I tend to go for more Light, Fruity and Airy kind of scents, and this has a touch of that, this is quite a bit heavier. Still nice though.
16 years ago

Better Than The Last...

★★★★ 3.6
Verdict: Jennifer Lopez Blue Glow EDT-100ml perfume has a great smell. I just love it. I use it daily before going anywhere. The best part in it is that it is skin-friendly. It has a great packaging, it is very attractive. It's capacity to minimize side smell is good.
8 years ago

It is really annoying that I had to bin my £14

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Smells AWFUL. It is really annoying that I had to bin my £14. Smiler perfumes can be found around £2 £3 tops
5 years ago

Jennifer Lopez Glow

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: If you like this and get get ahold of a perfume called MorningDew by Annie Oakley it's just as good if not better ...... just wihed they carried it on this site its so hard to find.
10 years ago

A good fragrance but not a favourite

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Every year at the end of November, start of December, I meet up with a good friend of mine and we exchange our Christmas gifts. Usually I wait until Christmas day to open it, but this year, the gift bag that she had given me the gift in, had come apart at the top and she told me just to open it.
9 years ago

Five Stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Amazing
6 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X