Jean Paul Gaultier Classique EDT 30ml Reviews

★★★★★ 5.0
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Jean Paul Gaultier
X
5.0 ★★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

Once again a very happy customer!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have ordered from this site before and I haven't been disappointed. The perfume came earlier than expected and was boxed for shipping with care. Love!!
6 years ago

I bought the classique and it's amazing

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I ordered the JPG Classique and it's so lovely. I've read reviews where it was listed as powdery which is a huge turn off for me, but I do not find this to be powdery at all. The smell is so beautiful, everywhere I wear it, I get compliments. I've worn it almost every day since I purchased it
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
4 years ago

One of the true premium scents, high class!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The packaging is over the top. The scent is heavenly and as long as I draw breath my Bride will never be without this. Lasts forever, as long as 48 hours she still has that waft of scent as she walks by or hugs me. Yum. It rocks
4 years ago

Jean Paul Gaultier Le Classique

★★★★★
Verdict: I bought this Jean Paul Gaultier Le Classique perfume one time. But it was long time ago. I think it was more than five years ago. I thought they did not produce this product anymore but last week I still see this Jean Paul Gaultier Le Classique product in the perfume store when i was looking for a...
2 years ago

Fantastic perfume all round

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I received a gift set at Christmas and used the spray in no time and the hand/body lotion and the bath/shower cream. Bearing in mind they were only 50 ml each.This order was my second 100 ml bottleWould like to know if you can get 100 mls of hand/body and bath creams.
6 years ago

Fake JP Gaulthier Perfume.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a definite fake perfume. The presentation tin box it came in was all bashed. Not happy as it was for a birthday present. Will definitely not buy from this company nor recommend.
4 years ago

Do not hesitate to by any product & pric

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I use my perfume daily and nightly.

I found it approx 6yrs ago and have not found any other fragrance that I enjoy wearing.

My friends and family know when Im near as they say they can smell me beforre they see me, they even ask if I've been there as the scent lingers.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Good price value, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Price, Sensual, Sexy
10 years ago

Jean Paul Gaultier

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love this from first time I smelt it. Many years ago. Just right and last all day. You cant go wrong and will love this
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X