Jabra Speak 410 Reviews

Manufacturer: Jabra
Expert Reviews: 
 4.0
User Reviews: 
 4.5
Features
Usability
 5.0
Value for money
 3.7
 
 

Jabra SPEAK 410 USB Speakerphone Review

No reviews
Verdict: Although I've participated in quite a few online conference calls over the past years I've never actually paid much attention to related peripherals. However since as of late some of you have asked for reviews of such devices i started scouting around to see which manufacturers have them in their...
Pros: - Build Quality, - Size, - Design, - Audio Quality (Both Ends, - Touch/Press Sensitive Buttons, - 12 LEDs, - 3.5mm Audio Out, - VOIP Software Support, - Price (For Some
Cons: - Wired Only
7 years ago
 

Jabra Speak 410

4.0
Verdict: The Speak 410 is the first gadget we've received from Jabra that doesn't rely on Bluetooth connectivity. Instead, this particular device is designed to be connected to desktop PCs and notebooks via good old USB connectivity.
8 years ago
 

Jabra for Skype and Visor : Skype Speak 410 & Jabra Freeway

No reviews
Verdict: Two different products for two different market sectors the link they are both produced by Jabra. The first for conference calls including Skype, the second to fit over your cars sun visor to allow the user hands free phoning.
8 years ago
 

Jabra Speak 410 Review

No reviews
Verdict: What we've got on the review bench today is another quality audio product from a company known to make such great devices, this time in the form of a Conference Call aimed speakerphone : the Jabra Speak 410.
7 years ago
 

Five Stars

3.0
Verdict: Very good product, reached on time, meets the expectation as mentioned. 100% Satisfied.
2 years ago
 

OMG ... this gadget is awesome !!!

5.0
Verdict: Does everything it says, and more. It's a powerhouse in a small and very portable compact size. A no-brainer to install ... just plug in the USB cable that stores by wrapping around it, and you're good to go. All device drivers install automagically, and the Lync-optimized features are active.
5 years ago
 

Jabra Speak 410

5.0
Verdict: Speaker is such good quality, both speaking into and hearing as a loud speaker conference room style.....The microphone annoys me,...if you don't constantly put it on mute, it reverberates loud and crazy....I love it........The 510 I bought was refurbished, cheap like $75 vs $150 new.......
6 months ago
 

Jabra Speak 410

5.0
Verdict: There is noise when a call is stablished Volume control not stable (goes from high to higher by itself) Should have an option to connect a headset if needed.
Pros: Portability, Price
Cons: Lack of jack for headset, Noise on stablished calls
5 months ago
 

Jabra Speak 410

5.0
Verdict: It was easy to setup, with a company locked down Windows 10 client. I use with both WebEx and Cisco Softphone over wi-fi and fibre home broadband. The sound quality is excellent in terms of both hearing other participants in a call, but also verified that people can hear me without any issues - eg...
7 months ago
 

Works like a charm

5.0
Verdict: We used this for a conference call web meeting. The setup was quick and easy. The sound quality and ability for the caller to hear us was phenomenal. Great buy!
5 years ago
 

Will never buy anything else!

5.0
Pros: I received one as a gift a year or so ago and I have never loved a speaker phone so much before this! My company uses Lync phone services so making calls my PC is the norm and this just makes that experiance even better.
Cons: nothing
6 years ago
 

Jabra Speak 410

5.0
Verdict: I plugged the Jabra unit into my computer and it automatically recognized the device and prompted me to use it on my communications applications. I didn't have to load any software. This was truly Plug 'N Play. Sound quality is exceptional and the microphone is amazing clear.
6 years ago
 

Works like a champ

5.0
Verdict: Great little speakerphone. Just plug it in and it works. Much better audio quality than the built in mic and speakers in my macbook.
3 years ago
 

Good kit...

5.0
Verdict: very good for conference calls over voip.
3 years ago
 

Jabra Speak 410

4.0
Verdict: Good service
5 years ago
 

Jabra Speak 410

2.0
Verdict: What an excellent purchase. I could not be more pleased with the simplicity and functionality of this product. Sound clarity both as a mike and speaker is excellent. Portability is great. All good with this.
7 months ago
 

Speak 410

4.4
Verdict: Works well as a conference room speaker/phone. Not quite as good as some of the reviews have claimed but useful for Skype and better the in-built speaker and mic on the laptop alone. Good value for money compared with more specialist conferencing equipment.
2 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X