Jabra Pro 920 Wireless Reviews

$234.86 - $503.41 from 9 retailers
Manufacturer: Jabra
Expert Reviews: 
 0.0
User Reviews: 
 4.0
Features
Value for money
 4.8
Product design
 3.8
 
 

Jabra 900 Series Wireless Headset review

No reviews
Verdict: Back in July we took a look at the uber-cool Sennheiser OfficeRunner Headset . It comes with a base that was designed by someone with a keen aesthetic sense and it sounds great. In fact, I've been using it at the office ever since. It does, however, offer a few significant downsides.
Pros: Simple to set up and use; Comfortable; Excellent sound quality; Minimalist appearance when sitting on a desk
Cons: Less expensive than other options but still costs
7 years ago
 

Jabra Pro 920 Wireless

No reviews
Verdict: Many months ago, I needed a replacement Bluetooth headset for taking calls when driving and when in other situations in which my hands are busy. My eventual choice was the Jabra Talk 5, a simple, compact traditional headset.
6 months ago
 

Jabra Pro 920 Wireless

5.0
Verdict: Jabra's work flawlessly and free us to work untethered around the office.
1 year ago
 

Jabra does it again

5.0
Verdict: Paired 1st time, nice and light and secure on my ear, and it only takes 2 hours charging for 8 hours use. You'll need a USB plug though as it only has a lead and no charger. The box is well packed but I think 4 Quick Start guides is a bit OTT.
5 years ago
 

Resuse older headsets with VOIP!

5.0
Verdict: Our company switched to VOIP (Switch) and this allowed me to continue using Plantronics CS50 wireless headset with it. Volume was a little lower, but it does work.
4 years ago
 

Jabra Pro 920 Wireless

5.0
Verdict: So happy that I was able to install this myself and cheaper than anywhere else I could find it.
3 years ago
 

Very good Office Headset

4.5
Verdict: In setting this unit up it was strait forward. the functionality I admit due to the phone it was on I wished it used the native Headset button provided without having to use the headset lifter attachment. Overall a good product would defiantly recommend for office use.
5 years ago
 

so-so

2.0
Verdict: The sound quality is great, especially when compared to the first unit I tried. I have a mulit-line office phone and wanted something where I could leave my deks with the headset on and still be aware of incoming calls.
Pros: Sound Quality Easy to Set up Comfortable
Cons: No Hold Button (must use Mute then walk to phone) No alert beeps for incoming line
6 years ago
 

Good for nothing

1.0
Verdict: I bought this item 2 days ago but I'm not happy with it, totally worth nothing.very disappointed
1 year ago
 

Jabra Pro 920 With GN1000 Lifter

5.0
Verdict: I was able to self install the same reading the instructions. I think it was good deal for me as the local supplier is giving the same product at double the price.
6 years ago
 

cheap and cheerful

2.0
Verdict: Bought this for the harvest season to be hands free while driving machinery. I usually always break these earpieces by the end of the season so wanted to buy something at the lower end of the price bracket. Was happy with the product for what I paid.
3 months ago
 

Impressive

4.5
Verdict: Reliable range. Good sound quality. Battery lasts a long time. Its that comfortable you hardly even notice you're wearing it.
3 months ago
 

Jabra BT 2046 Bluetooth Headset Black

4.0
Verdict: A Value for Money Product for Hands-Free CallingPros- This Jabra Bluetooth headset allows you to take calls freely while your hands are equipped with important works.- This wireless Bluetooth headset has an attractive yet comfortable design for hassle-free usage.
3 years ago
 

excellent quality

5.0
Verdict: I highly recommend this for home or office. Comfortable to wear and easy to set up. Great sound quality and the smaller size makes it less cumbersome to wear for long periods.
6 years ago
 

Jabra Pro 920 Wireless

5.0
Verdict: I have used Jabra headsets before, and they have been fine.. I decided to pay a bit more and get a better quality of product. Sadly the opposite has been true. The sound started to dip in and out after five weeks - Jabra couldn't troubleshoot it so I needs to go back.
4 months ago
 

Good, Just Not Comfortable

1.0
Verdict: As with other Jabra products I've used, the sound quality is good. I have no complaints there. And the other "rate features" asked about in the review - battery life and durability - are good, too. But, that's really where the positive ends. This headset doesn't stay on well or securely.
9 months ago
 

Jabra Pro 920 Cordless Headset

5.0
Verdict: Noise cancelling is probably the best thing on this microphone 120 m/325ft away from the desk is also handy. Delivery was great. Finding product on hunts was easy. Advantages: Genuine product. 120 meters away from desk is handy. Disadvantages: 8 hours talk time it think it should be more.
4 years ago
 

JABRA PRO 920 WL HEADSET DECT 1.9GHZ FOR DESKPHONE

5.0
Verdict: No Comment.
Pros: No Comment
Cons: No Comment
7 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X