Jabra Evolve 65 UC MS Reviews

$261.70 from Elive
★★★★ 4.1
Manufacturer: Jabra
X
4.1 ★★★★
Based on 13 reviews.
 

Jabra Evolve 65 หูฟังเพื่อการทำงานในแบบมืออาชีพ

★★★★ 4.2
Verdict: หูฟังไร้สายจาก Jabra ที่เน้นออกไปทางด้านการทำงานโดยเฉพาะ ด้วยการดีไซน์สามารถใช้งานได้สะดวก พร้อมความสามารถที่น่าสนใจโดยเฉพาะ ความสามารถในการตัดเสียงรบกวน ซึ่งถือเป็นจุดเด่นของหูฟังในซีรีย์ Evolve ของ Jabra นี้เลยก็ว่าได้ จริงไม่จริงอย่างไรเดี๋ยวต้องลองดกัน สำหรับ Jabra Evolve 65...
7 years ago

Jabra Evolve 65 UC review: Will you spend this much for office calls?

★★★★★
Verdict: It is rare, or almost impossible to find a headset that has been created for work. Jabra hopes to change that with the Jabra Evolve 65 UC, a headset created with the professional and his work environment in mind. So how good is this at work?
7 years ago

Jabra Evolve 65 UC MS

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The quality of the sound for the microphone and earphones are great. The battery is giving long lasting performance between charges. When moving your head down the headset intends to fall from your head. This might need to be improved by a different shape of the earphones.
Pros: 
  • Long duration between charging
Cons: 
  • Continuous notifications of firmware update which can't be processed, When switching on the volume always goes to the maximum level and you have to return it to the level you want
  • Why not able to keep it on the same volume level
2 years ago

Noisy Environments Are No Match For This Headset. Good sound for playing all genres of music.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: First, I waited a month before writing this review. Second, I have never been a big fan of Jabra products...tried them and the performance was never impressive. Third, to be fair, I have also spent significant money over the years on Jawbone and Plantronics and they all ended up being expensive...
Pros: 
  • No one notices that I'm in a noisy environment when speaking to them
Cons: 
  • The magnet for the boom mic could be stronger
7 years ago

Doesn't work

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have tried over and over again to get this headset to work with my computer to answer the phone. My IT guy got it to work but the sound quality was awful and when it pairs I can't answer the call. Unfortunately I missed the cut off date to return it. I was out of town with my dying mother.
2 years ago

Jabra Evolve 65 UC MS

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: very well made.nice clean sound
Pros: 
  • good product quality
Cons: 
  • none if on sale
5 years ago

Went above and beyond my expectations

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I've had problems in the past with regular Bluetooth headsets so I went for the model that includes a USB dongle. I also chose the mono version so that I can still hear what's going on in the office around me. I had high expectations from Jabra and the Evolve 65 went above and beyond those.
2 years ago

Jabra Evolve 65 UC MS

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Having used this previously as supplied by my office I decided to purchase my own when I changed jobs. It seemed to work ok but the sound volume compared to normal headphones was fairly low. This was ok however the issue after about 6 months is during calls it seems to drop out without me realising.
2 years ago

Jabra Evolve 65 UC MS

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Works well, loud and clear. After 30 min of using it, it feels much better then the in ear style. Volume on the headset appears to be independent of the volume on my phone. I was 4 inches away from a running tap and the person on the other end couldn't hear it, noise cancellation is great.
3 years ago

Jabra Evolve 65 UC Mono Bluetooth Headset

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I have bought cheaper units in the past but they have not worked with my mobile phone. As a heavy transport operator I need communication and preferably hands free My other units defaulted to speakerphone which meant I always had to get my mobile and set it for BT, this headset I bought from you at...
3 years ago

Jabra EVOLVE 65 MS Stereo - Stereo - Skype for Business - Wireless - Bluetooth - 30 m - Over-the-head - Binaural - Supra-aural - Noise Cancelling Microphone - SFB

★★★★★ 2.5
Verdict: Great product, does everything i need it to!
5 years ago

Great headphones for the office

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: These headphones are great. Initially I was looking for headset to use at work without a cable. I was pleasantly surprised with good sound quality. Thanks to this I am now using these headphones to listen to music. Bluetooth connection with pc and cell phone is stable.
3 years ago

Jabra Evolve 65 UC MS

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Took this headset for a while. Having now replac it with a Voyager Focus B825 instead which is much better but also much more expensive. I would buy this headset again. No. If you can afford, look instead at Plantronics counterpart.
6 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X