Issey Miyake L'Eau D'Issey Florale EDT 90ml Reviews

$89.00 from Gadgets Online
★★★★ 4.4
Manufacturer: Issey Miyake
X
4.4 ★★★★
Based on 14 reviews.
 

Love it

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this fragrance!! I bought a just original one too, I love both smell. This one is more little light and soft floral smell. Like it!
4 years ago

wonderfully sensual

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Its is a feminine fragrance without overpowering florals
10 years ago

"Hint of pink"

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: This was a sample that I received to try and having never experienced anything from this perfume house before, I was pleasantly surprised. It offers you a delicately floral fragrance that is zesty and floral.
Pros: 
  • modern rose fragrance
Cons: 
  • price
8 years ago

Very nice for a change but the original is better

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Very nice fragrance, where rose is quite predominant. It combines well with lily and a hint of mandarin and the notes have a fresh exit wrapped in the white wood. I love all Issey Miyake fragrances, but I have to say that this will not become my staple.
9 years ago

Great service

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I received this product very quickly. A great product appreciated by my wife!
6 years ago

Toilette spray

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Lovely fresh smelling everyday perfume, at a good price. This is a difficult one to get in the shops now as i found very few stock this version .
8 years ago

descent product, good value

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The price was right, that's why I bought it on a first place. I wasn't familiar with this particular scent of Isey Miyake, but I assumed would be ok. It turn out to be good, not exactly to my liking, but tolerable. The smell of this scent is a little bit to sweet for me.
7 years ago

Why Tell me WHY

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I'm generally irritated by flankers and this one is no exception. As a rule, I find 90% of them absolutely unnecessary, being of the opinion that revisiting a theme over and over again is a waste of time, energy and money. House Miyake is plagued with with flankers ... what's the point
7 years ago

Issey Miyake L'Eau D'Issey Florale

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this scent! My husband first gave it to me for my birthday several years ago and I haven't used anything else since.
4 years ago

Five Stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The scent is beautiful. It is long lasting and the product gives great value for your money.
8 years ago

I will certainly be buying the full size bottle

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: When I received a sample of this perfume I guessed I was going to like it just by reading what was in it, L'eau D'issey Florale is by Issey Miyake and as you may guess by the name is a floral perfume, my favourite.
9 years ago

Beautiful

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: L'Eau D'Issey Florale is my favourite perfume, it's feminine, fresh, pretty and soft.
4 years ago

So Nice!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this perfume! It's a sort of fresh floral that's no overpowering but has staying power.
5 years ago

Love..love ..love

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this a couple of month ago when it had just come out and was on offer...i absolutly love it.. so fresh & clean.. everyone always comments on how nice it is when i have it on.. Im almost at bottom already so buying again whilst on offer...
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X