Hugo Boss Deep Red EDP 50ml Reviews

$36.99 - $45.00 from 2 retailers
★★★★ 4.2
Manufacturer: Hugo Boss
X
4.2 ★★★★
Based on 29 reviews.
 

Hugo Boss Deep Red (for women)

★★★★★ 3.1
Verdict: The Deep Red perfume has been launched by the fashion house of Hugo Boss in 2001. In 2002 there are two commercials where the Belgium model Anouck Lepere and the actor Jonathan Rhys Meyers take part in. The idea is really amazing.
13 years ago

Still Love This Perfume 10 Years Later

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been wearing this perfume for well over 10 years. Was so glad to find it at such a great price after it was no longer available in stores in Canada.
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Not Overpowering
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
4 years ago

Smells really nice and very feminine

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Smells really nice and very feminine. I use it as my everyday perfume for work gets lots of compliments. No very strong doesn't last long on the skin but stay on the clothes you're wearing.
4 years ago

hugo boss deep red

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: one of my favorite fragrances. not too strong not too mild . very nice! i wear it to work almost daily get lots of compliments
6 years ago

Hugo Boss Deep Red EDP 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I had never heard of this fragrance until my daughter asked for it as a Christmas Present 3 years ago. I couldn't find it anywhere. Stores which said they carried it, didn't. When I arrived at the store to purchase the fragrance, it would always be "Red Door".
8 years ago

Hugo Boss Deep Red EDP 50ml

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Deep red is quite pleasing. There are not too many perfumes that strike a neat balance between young - playful - flirty - fruity with some edge and character. I'd rather call it an introduction to orientals than a fruity floral, actually.
8 years ago

Hugo Deep Red

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great daily use perfume, has sensual overtones, makes my man sit up and notice
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Great Value
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
5 years ago

"One Scent But Not The Scent I Was Hoping To Be Assimilated By!"

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: After I had purchased the rather excellent Hugo Boss The Scent Roll On deodorant stick and took it to India with me, it wasn't before long that I realised I should have purchased the actual Eau de Toilette/EDT aftershave.
Pros: 
  • Pleasing
  • warming
  • sporty
  • light
  • can appeal to all men
  • beautiful bottle
Cons: 
  • Not as strong as the roll on deodorant stick
  • could do with a lot more given the price
  • pricey
5 years ago

Bargain price excellent smell

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Love this all time classic. Ordered two however recieved email following day that only one in stock therefore was refunded for 2nd one straight away
6 years ago

Hugo Boss Deep Red EDP 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my wife and this stuff smells amazing. I myself wear Hugo Dark Blue and have for a few years. Searching for a birthday gift i ran across this and ordered it. She was surprised and loves it. Love the smell!!
8 years ago

New favourite perfume

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I bought this a little while ago and i'm so glad I did. I love the smell of it, I wouldn't say it's a floral scent but it's a sort of manly, deep scent that I love wearing day time and in the evening. It stays smelling lovely for about 4 hours. I like the design of the bottle too.
5 years ago

Lady in red

★★★★★ 2.5
Verdict: That's how I feel when I wear Deep Red. And with the first splash I am also thinking about how to turn night into day... Dine out in the little black - oh, pardon, little red of course -, go dancing on high heels, apply smokey eyes and see what the evening will bring...
2 years ago

starsHuge fan of Hugo Boss!!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Absolutely a huge fan of Hugo Boss Intense but it's so hard to find it maybe discontinued But this is the only perfume that can replace intense for me and the best part is I paid a lot less than normal retail price! So happy!!
3 years ago

Worth it!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This products is so smell sexy and stunning smell, I use this product since 2012. Long last smell and I like the smell and it gives me confident every time I use it. Compare to other perfume this is long last.
7 years ago

Deep Red fragrance by Hugo Boss

★★★★★
Verdict: Over the past few years I have become quite fond of the Hugo Boss fragrances . My present collection contains Hugo Deep Red, Hugo Pure Purple, Hugo Women, Boss Intense, Boss Women and probably few more whose name I cannot recall. Each of these fragrances is special in its own way.
2 years ago

Best fragrance EVER!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I am always complemented on this fragrance, regardless of where I wear it. I will continue to reorder this product to ensure I never run out!! And the price cannot be matched!
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
10 years ago

Great Perfume

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I bought this recently as it is one of my favourite perfumes. Gorgeous smell but not overpowering and sickly. Always get comments when I wear it.
3 years ago

Disappointed

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Took time to read the reviews and felt confident that i was going to love this but i am so disappointed i soak my top and spray it onto flesh but it does not last more than an hour.Maybe it has been reformulated like a lot of famous brand eau de parfums i would not recommend to any woman that is...
2 years ago

Love it!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is my favourite perfume I have been wearing it for the past 10 or so years I love it!!!! It's a hard one to find but ebay usually has it.
7 years ago

Hugo Boss Deep Red EDP 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Hugo Deep Red has been my favorite for years. I am sensitive to most perfumes and get headaches easily. Some perfumes smell different when you wear them because of body chemistry. I started wearing this one years ago and love it.
2 years ago

disatisfied

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: not happy with this perfume...not lasting..its not original
9 years ago

Hugo Boss Hugo

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Brilliant to be able to purchase the 1990 version of this product, so much nicer than the new versions. Took a very long time to arrive and unfortunately one of the bottles had a damaged lid and had leaked out.
5 years ago

Awsome

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Awsome product. My wife is very happy with this product
7 years ago

Well worth the price

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my teenage son at his request. The scents are gorgeous and one of the best colonge's I have smelt for men. I am very happy with the sizing which is available in 100 or 200 ml and should last him quite a while. Would definitely repurchase.
3 years ago

Hugo Boss Deep Red EDP 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume will always have a special place in my heart. It's perfect if worn on a date and at night time. It's seductive and alluring at the same time. It will always be in my perfume collection
3 years ago

Can only hope

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought for the wife for Christmas. Nice product and good value as always from John Lewis. Inspired by the art of seduction and the irresistible act of getting closer, BOSS The Scent for Her is designed to elicit a hidden seductive power that envelops the woman who wears it with a captivating allure.
5 years ago

Excellent product and price

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I bought this perfume as it is my favourite plus Escentual had a 25%voucher code so it was a brilliant saving for this size of bottle.Escentual always delivery on time and getting a free sample each time is really nice.
6 years ago

Gorgeous perfume.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I treated myself to this as I had run out of my last bottle a while ago. I had forgotten how lovely the perfume is and how long the scent lasts. Added bonus was that it was on offer at the time of purchase. Always a favourite perfume and recommended.
2 years ago

Lovely and last

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I absloutley love this such a beautiful fragrance. The scent lasts for a good while where as some only last an hour or so. Had lots of friends comment on how nice it's smells. Highly recomend and will buy it again when I've finished this btl off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X