HP Z5000 Reviews

$45.07 - $65.55 from 14 retailers
★★★★★ 2.8
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: HP
X
2.8 ★★★★★
Based on 9 reviews.
 

Does not work with Windows 10, it freezes often

★★★★ 1.0
I bought two of these mice as these are bluethooth, as I had one similar but with a transmitter to put in the computer that looked the same. The quality of this mouse is good, but it does not work with Windows 10 as it frezees all the time, from what I understood this mouse is not compatible with Windows 10 and there are no drivers for it. A company like HP really should have put some work to supply drivers for it, I don't even why hey are still selling mice that are not supported on Windows 10 Buy it only if you have a previous version of Windows
2 years ago

Random connection issues

★★★★ 1.0
Bought this mouse 2 weeks ago, finding great to not have dongle to connect on my laptop, giving me one spare usb port on my HP EliteBook 840. Unfortunately, this mouse keep disconnecting all the time. Battery has been change, new driver from HP installed and power setting on windows has been modified too. After few search on internet it seems I'm not the only one in this case... Mouse on the way to JB HI-FI for reimbursement.
4 years ago

Don't buy this mouse

★★★★★ 2.0
I got this mouse as part of the Spectre bundle package. It's suppose to match the computer but the "silver" part of the mouse is darker than the computer and the "bronze" part is too light. The mouse also feels light and cheap, not study like Logitech mice. These could be considered cosmetic preferences and shouldn't be a problem but combine it with intermittent functionality: it works sometimes and other times, the blue light flashes like it's looking for a connection, makes this mouse a poor product.
3 years ago

Great Mouse

★★★★ 4.0
Wife has a Specter X360, I have an EliteBook. Mouse works great, I wanted a mouse without a USB dongle, this is it. Windows took a bit to find the drivers but that is MS Windows, when I did it manually it was fine. When the mouse battery is low, MS Windows BlueTooth sometimes has connectivity issues and loses the mouse, easily reconnected or battery replaced. Having said that, I use it everyday for work and each battery has gone for many months, 6 plus months. Other OS are fine with a low.
4 years ago

Awful plastic garbage

★★★★ 1.0
Cheap build quality, cheap materials. Would not buy again
8 months ago

It is very unreliable

★★★★★ 2.0
I'm using very high quality rechargeable batteries and this mouse has a very short period where it works fine. Best you get is a couple of days but most of the times even after a few hours of usage it starts becoming very unreliable, going to sleep continuously. I thought it is the power management so I tried to disable it as much as possible. It made no difference. This mouse goes to sleep while you are using it. Very frustrating. Maybe I've got a dud, but as it is right now it is unusable.
1 year ago

Sleek and Lightweight

★★★★ 4.0
Sleek Design. Super light weight. Wheel clicks a bit when scrolling. But other than that it's a great mouse.
1 year ago

A great way to eliminate the cords

★★★★★ 5.0
Great wireless mouse, nice shape and a reasonable price! I didn't want to have visible cords on my desk so this wee mouse solved that issue.
1 year ago

Perfect for a general use mouse

★★★★★ 5.0
Feels and fits my hand very well, smooth to use, very easy Bluetooth matching and set up, a great product and a good PBT price, delivery very prompt.
1 year ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X