HP CB543A Magenta Toner Cartridge Reviews

$124.60 - $158.00 from 7 retailers
★★★★ 4.2
Manufacturer: HP
X
4.2 ★★★★
Based on 10 reviews.
 

Dots in margin

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I do not print many things that are really critical so I have managed. Anything that is critical I just print in black. I was curious how the less expensive print cartridges work, so now I know and will stick with the
Pros: 
  • It was inexpensive and prints good quality
Cons: 
  • Any color printing has Magenta dots printed in the left margin
  • I change to print in only black and they go away
7 years ago

Left Red Streaks on every sheet

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: This toner cartridge fit perfectly, but has red powder all over the outside of the cartridge. After installation it left a red streak down the side of every page printed, even when I was printing black & white text only.
10 years ago

great product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: ...
11 years ago

HP CB543A Magenta Toner Cartridge

★★★★★ 4.8
Verdict: HP branded laser cartridges delivered quickly and with no fuss!! Excellent
10 years ago

great toners for a great price.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great product. Toner is not like the OEM. Even the cartridge is reused material. The sponge is replaced with new and cartridge body is cleaned like new. Will buy again.
6 years ago

HP126A

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Works well, nice crisp colors when all four toners in the printer are installed. A bit pricey, There should be a way to refill just the toner into the cartridge rather than buying a whole new cartridge.
3 years ago

fantastic

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: fantastic
5 years ago

Magenta for printing Black!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have a hard time understanding why at least twice a year we need to load our machine with $200.00 worth of colored toner to print 99.9% of the time with Black ink! This desk side printer is a money pit!
Cons: 
  • Short Cartridge Life
  • value
4 years ago

Five Stars

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: fast delivery!
4 years ago

Great price

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: the value of the tone cartidge is fantastic and so is the workmanship. One can not improve on perfection.
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X