Guerlain Champs Elysees EDP 75ml Reviews

$89.00 from Gadgets Online
★★★★ 4.3
Manufacturer: Guerlain
X
4.3 ★★★★
Based on 18 reviews.
 

its an ok scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I wasnt so happy with the scent but overall its not the worse so thats why i gave it a 3 star ..it does stain ur clothes and on the skin its a bit oily but being a Guerlain brand this is not my favourite as the Linstant type ... some perfumes are much better out there ...
Cons: 
  • stains the clothes
4 years ago

Terrible

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I was almost out of this perfume, and received a nice gift card from my sister. When I got the product, I unwrapped it and smelled it, and it is nothing like what the perfume smells like. It is also not a very nice scent. It was a total waste of my birthday gift card.
3 years ago

Guerlain Champs Elysees EDP 75ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is one of the only sweet/floral perfumes I own. I much prefer warmer scents, but this has become one of my go-to perfumes for the spring and summer. I love that it is a more sophisticated floral scent instead of the candy-sweet scents.
7 years ago

powdery almond clean fragrance

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: For me 'l'instant magic' was a blind buy.I was attracted to the pink colour of perfume.It seemed to me girly but when I smelled it things totally changed.Although it's not a niche perfume I think it can be compared to a niche perfume.At first all you can smell is white flowers with lemon but after a...
6 years ago

Soft, Floral, Lasting - Great Product!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is the only perfume/cologne that I use. I have been using it for 20 years and I never grow tired of it. I get compliment after compliment on it, from male and female. There is no comparison to any other perfume that I am aware of and the prices I have found on ebay are the best!
8 years ago

top buy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: bought this while it was on offer terrific buy to good to miss save for Christmas great pressy for the better half
3 years ago

Ideal is one of the best smells i have ever had

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Fast shipping, but unfortunately, the lasting dissapointed me, I compared it with my Guerlain L'instant edt - which is powerfull - it is big step back. Ideal is one of the best smells i have ever had, but it does not last.
4 years ago

"CHAMPS ELYSEES PERFUME, FANTASTIC SCENT, COMPLETELY UNIQUE!"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This perfume is my absolute favourite scent! The smell is so unique to any other perfume, and is strong enough to last all day. I would recommend this to be worn at anytime of the day, just a light spritz for the day time, and for evenings, just a few more sprays.
Pros: 
  • value for money
  • lasts ages
  • strong but not over powering
Cons: 
  • none
12 years ago

Very nice

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It is a lovely perfume, bought it for my mum for her birthday. It is a little bit sweet. The bottle looks great.
7 years ago

Lovely scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I've used this fragrance for years and I regret that it is no longer carried in my area Dillards stores. I also wish that the online store carried the larger size bottle. I love this fragrance.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Sensual, Sexy
8 years ago

All Occasion

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have worn Champs Elysees for a few years now and most every time I wear it someone comments on how well I smell! I've tried others, but this one is a never fail. I have been told by people with allergies that this perfume does not bother them and they have asked what I was wearing.
6 years ago

Guerlain L'Homme Ideal : Fragrance Review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The quest for an ideal man is nothing new, in life or in perfume, and Guerlain's approach to L'Homme Idéal is rather humorous. Instead of using notes that for reasons of accident and culture came to be seen as the only ones appropriate to men, like lavender, herbs, cedarwood or mild spices, perfumer...
7 years ago

Lovely scent!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love this perfume and the new bottle design is nicer than the previous one.
4 years ago

Guerlain Champs Elysees

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: A lovely, flowerly and fresh smell. Always have to kiss my wife twice when she put it on ...
8 years ago

A Terrific 2nd Choice to Shalimar

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This product didn't come with a cap on the bottle...and it was discounted nicely. I love this scent as my second to Shalimar. I think it's a little stronger than Shalimar, so I tend to use it for evenings and special occasions, while Shalimar can be everyday for me.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
5 years ago

If you can handle the sweetness, this might be just the thing for a carefree summer day.

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Guerlain's Champs Elysees is a perfume with two incarnations: Jacques Guerlain created the first, now lost version in 1904, while the perfume in its current form was reorchestrated by Jean-Paul Guerlain and released in 1996.
11 years ago

KNOCK OFF

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I AM SOOO DISAPPOINTED, THIS IS THE 1ST TIME I'VE ORDERED SOMETHING FROM YOU AND BEEN DISAPPOINTED. I'VE SPENT 10'S OF THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS WITH YOUR COMPANY IN THE PAST. i FURNISHED MY HOME WITH YOUR GOODS AND TO RECEIVE A KNOCK OFF LOW QUALITY PRODUCT FROM A BROOKLYN HOLE IN THE WALL.
4 years ago

Guerlain

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: i have used this fragrance on and off for many years,it is feminine,sweet and always get lots of compliments.A verylong lasting fragrance and unmistakable
10 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X