Givenchy Dahlia Noir EDT 75ml Reviews

$149.00 from Gadgets Online
★★★★ 4.1
Manufacturer: Givenchy
X
4.1 ★★★★
Based on 18 reviews.
 

Givenchy Dahlia Noir Eau de Parfum and Eau de Toilette : Perfume Reviews

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Dahlia Noir Eau de Parfum turns out to be a chypre based on rose, iris, and patchouli. With a big citrus opening, it isn't terribly dark, though. Instead, it is intensely powdery, with the powder intended to describe the "femme fatale" allure of the marketing copy.
8 years ago

Just another Fruity-Floral

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: The new "Dahlia Noir Eau de Toilette" is a completely different fragrance than the Dahlia Eau de Parfum (which I prefer). While the Eau de Parfum is a pervasive mélange of rose and patchouli with great glamour and sillage, the Eau de Toilette is light-hearted with topnotes of peach and and lemon,...
8 years ago

Classy!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This makes me feel like a million dollars! Its classy, rich, not easy to identify! Nice sleek bottle, looks great in the collection!
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
4 years ago

Beautiful

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love it. It has a unique scent.The top and base notes are wonderful.
8 years ago

"There's nothing to scream out here"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Launched: 2012 Group: Floral INTRODUCTION I review fragrances as a hobby and recently won a bid on Ebay for a lot of fragrance samples including Dahlia Noir. Eau de Toilette from Givenchy, a follow up from last year's Eau de Parfum of the same name.
Pros: 
  • Nice and softly blended powdery rose and musk
Cons: 
  • Linear
  • bland
  • boring
  • expensive
9 years ago

good

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Givenchy is the best ever smelled. Extremely versatile, from sniff to sniff.
8 years ago

My mom likes it, but i think it is just OK

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: My mom, who is 67, asked for this perfume after reading about someone using it in a book. She says that she likes the way it smells. However, I think the scent is just OK, and in my opinion is more of an evening event type of scent rather than a wear-to-work-every-day one.
3 years ago

Powdery, Creamy Floral

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Dahlia Noir is a nice powdery floral. I purchased this as a gift for my mother for Christmas. She really likes the powder in it, so I do hope the FB is a hit for her. If you like powdery scents, this one is for you. It has a beautiful quality about it and won't break the bank when you purchase.
8 years ago

Givenchy Dahlia Noir

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Wonderful fragrance. Not too strong and long lasting.
9 years ago

Perfect Purchase.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Purchase this item with complete confidence from Direct Beautique. Excellent product, great prices and always willing to go that extra mile to ensure your buying experience runs smoothly. 10 stars, if I could.
6 years ago

Stunning New Perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I fell in love with this perfume from a sampler in a magazine. It's beautifully constructed and long lasting revealing the different notes gradually. I really wanted to buy it but found it was quite an expensive perfume but Cheap Smells have it at an amazing price.
8 years ago

Givenchy Dahlia Noir EDT 75ml

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: As I write this review I am surrounded by this beautiful perfume. I'd been looking for a new perfume for a while and wanted something different to my usual ones. I must have sprayed about 20 or so different testers in Boots but although I did like a few of them I didn't love any of them.
7 years ago

Nothing very exciting here.

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I can't actually remember who gave me this perfume as I've had it for a while but I'm sure it was a gift from someone at some point. I do love receiving perfume as a present so it is something I always tend to ask for whenever it comes around to birthdays and Christmas.
8 years ago

Gorgeous product!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Smells amazing and lasts all day! Great gift idea!
7 years ago

Great value

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Great value and very good service. This product was a present for my wife for Christmas, she has used it everyday since she got it.
8 years ago

Nice fragrance. I like it's staying power!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My all time favorite fragrance is New West/ women by Aramis. I prefer it to any fragrance I've ever used!I always receive compliments from male and female. It is the kind of fragrance that causes people to turn around after I've passed by, or want to sit next to me in meetings!
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sensual
4 years ago

Givenchy Dahlia Noir EDT 75ml

★★★★★ 3.4
Verdict: Dahlia Noir is well blended and feels like chiffon. I can smell iris, pepper, orange, mimose and sandalwood. However, neither of them is overpowering. It's a powdery floral scent with a delicate sweetness. I think it works well in the three warmer seasons.
4 years ago

Givenchy dahlia

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Happy with the purchase! It's perfect for the summer.
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X