Giorgio Armani Si EDT 100ml Reviews

$134.00 - $149.99 from 2 retailers
★★★★ 4.1
Manufacturer: Giorgio Armani
X
4.1 ★★★★
Based on 28 reviews.
 

Love this perfume

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Usually this perfume is pretty expensive, but I got a really good deal on it because I used a 20% off code and a gift card, so it was a steal! It smells great, and lasts all day. I wear it daily to work and if I go out at night. It's very versatile.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sexy
Cons: 
  • Too Expensive
3 years ago

THIS IS A FABULOUS FRAGRANCE!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Never had a bad experience with Armani fragrance. But this one is outstanding in my opinion. And is smells wonderful on me.! Thank you Giorgio!
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Say Yes To This Si
  • Sensual
Cons: 
  • Nothing negative at all
7 years ago

Love love love this fresh powdery scent

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Love love love this fresh powdery scent. unfortunately, my tip to the perfume came shattered :( I hate that becayse I love to keep the top on for display purposes.
3 years ago

Amazing Perfume

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: This is hands down one of the best perfumes I had. It has a wonderful smell. Very feminine and bold but not too strong. It stays for a long time too! Would definitely buy again.
4 years ago

Giorgio Armani Si EDT 100ml

★★★★★ 2.5
Verdict: Armani Si opens with lots of black currant wich I really like. I like the earthyness of the scent of black currants and in this perfume it is not to sweet but elegant. when the scent warms on skin it gets woodier and I can start to smell the rose and the blond wood who makes the scent slightly...
8 years ago

"REFRESHING!!!!"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I like the name its a positive name. i would definitely buy it again! and I highly recommend it . i like the design of the bottle very classy. i believe it is a nice gift too. i think i will always buy it whenever i have an occasion such as a birthdays.
Pros: 
  • value for money
Cons: 
  • no disadvantages
5 years ago

great fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this one month ago for my wife and she is so happy. She love this smell. Great gift for women. I highly recommend this product
4 years ago

Good value, smells gorgeous, lasts and lasts and lasts

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Saw this in duty free and fell in love with it when I tried but so expensive. Better to get here than elsewhere seems to be cheaper. Genuine product and lasts for ages so won't go through it quickly.
3 years ago

Beautiful perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought on behalf of Dad ( Mam's Christmas present - how many of us are responsible for our Mam receiving something they actually WANT!!!)
3 years ago

Devine!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I receive so many compliments, every time I wear this scent. Love the soft, feminine scent. It is extremely long wear and does not need re-application like some of its competitors.
4 years ago

Five Stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Thanks this was awesome. Delivery was good too..
5 years ago

awesome

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: great for work or play... lasts all day ...perfect for thecollege grad starting out ther first job ...not too strong just right love the smell i get lots of compliments
6 years ago

Giorgio Armani Si (for women)

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Giorgio Armani launched his new scent Si at the end of summer 2013. The perfume engineer behind the scent composition is Christine Nagel.
7 years ago

Everyone smell me when I walkg ask me which Perfume you wear

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Every time I wear this perfume everybody ask me which fragrance name because drive all mens crazy.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
Cons: 
  • Too Expensive
6 years ago

I would buy this product again

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Was very happy with the 'rejected for retail sale/use' bottle I received. Nothing wrong with it! And didn't have to pay retail prices for my fave perfume.
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
4 years ago

I love the scent just feel it is a bit pricey

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Love the scent just feel it's a bit over priced
7 years ago

Good product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Nicely packed, delivered on same time and I need to use it first as this is a gift for my love one.
3 years ago

Giorgio Armani Si EDT 100ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: One of my favorite scents. It's not over powering How did not wimpy and flowery either. I would have to say it's for someone with a strong personality and this reflects that personality. I think with women a lot of the perfumes that we where do reflect our personality.
3 years ago

My new favorite perfume!

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I am so happy with the scent of this product! It smells amazing and people ask me about the perfume I am wearing all the time. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes and I totally recommend it.
3 years ago

Fabulous Smell

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this Perfume, the smell is fantastic. I plan to buy more for Birthday and Christmas gifts and most definitely for myself as well.
3 years ago

Favourite Perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this perfume, the smell is amazing and not too intense, i have been complimented every time i wear it and unlike my other perfumes it lasts all day. I would definitely recommend this for a friend. I also love the design of the bottle, it looks classy and sophisticated on my dressing table!
4 years ago

beautiful perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I recently ordered a bottle if Si as I had sprayed it on myself whilst shopping in John Lewis I loved the perfume hours after trying it. Si has a wonderful aroma and it's the first time I have bought Georgio Amarni. I'm a very big fan of aromatics elixir by clinique but will buy both from now on.
2 years ago

Great Christmas present

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great scent at a great price, ideal Christmas gift
2 years ago

This Parfum smells divine!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I'm obsessed with this perfume. It's such a beautiful scent and I always get compliments when I wear it. It's a little pricey but definitely worth it.
3 years ago

"I don't think this was an original Giorgio Armani- Si"

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: The Giorgio Armani- Si perfume is known for its really strong and long lasting smell and its the one that I always buy from stores. However, this one that I bought from mightyape, the scent doesnt last long and I feel like the perfume has been diluted or watered down.
3 years ago

This perfume is so sexy!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: First of all, this perfume is dreamy as heck. It's got such incredible depth and richness--exactly the vibe I'm taking with me through this fall. A few years ago, my spouse got me the original Si for Christmas and I just used up the last of the bottle.
2 years ago

Passion indeed

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I loved everything about this perfume. Has a spicy notes but is also light. Absolutely perfect in every way. I'm definitely going to purchase it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 years ago

Eau de Messed up

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Ordered this for a birthday gift as i have bought from Superdrug many times before. Very disappointed to discover that it is quite misleading as it is advertised as Eau de Parfum but they send Eau de Toilette as I have since found out you can tell from the bottle colour.
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X