Fitbit Versa Lite Reviews

$145.00 - $270.00 from 16 retailers
Manufacturer: Fitbit
Expert Reviews: 
 4.1
User Reviews: 
 4.7
 
 

Fitbit Versa Lite

No reviews
Verdict: Buying a smartwatch can be intimidating. They're expensive, most of them come with similar features, and it can be difficult for first-timers to navigate the technobabble marketing speak to find a smartwatch that suits their needs.
Pros: Great tracking and price. Don't miss the extra features one bit
Cons: The colors are too bright
9 months ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite

4.0
Verdict: Every other smartwatch we like costs more than the Versa Lite. The $200 Samsung Galaxy Active tracks activity, sleep, and heart rate in a more stylish design, but it has far shorter battery life. The $255 Fossil Sport offers more in the way of apps, but it only monitors basic activity.
Pros: Lots of features for the price. Sleek, lightweight design. Long battery life. Easy to use
Cons: No on-device music storage. Sleep tracking is a bit finicky
9 months ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite Review: Less is more

4.0
Verdict: In 2018, Fitbit released the Versa, a wearable that took the best aspects of the company's Ionic smartwatch and distilled it down to a more affordable and attractive package. One year later, the company is back with the Versa Lite, a smartwatch that takes the core idea of the Versa further, cutting...
Pros: More affordable, Attractive design, Great overall experience
Cons: Fussy clasp mechanism, No swim tracking, Proprietary charger
3 months ago
 

Cheaper doesn't mean bad – Fitbit Versa Lite Review

4.5
Verdict: Fitbit Versa Lite Review – Fitbit Versa is definitely my most favourite Fitbit ever, thanks to its smartwatch-look, slim design, and all the functionalities it offers like Fitbit Pay. However, it is also one of the high-end Fitbit devices and comes with a higher price tag.
5 months ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite

4.5
Verdict: In their effort to get everyone a little bit fit, Fitbit has unveiled a slew of new wearables including the pared-down version of its Versa series, and most aff
7 months ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite review: Lower cost with little sacrifice

4.5
Verdict: The Fitbit Versa Lite is everything we love about the Versa with a lower price tag that doesn't cut anything too important.
8 months ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite review: Makes cuts in all the right places

4.0
Verdict: For me, a heart-rate sensor isn't the most important feature of a budget running watch, though, so I'm happy enough to give that lapse a pass on the Versa Lite given its low cost of entry.
Pros: 25% cheaper than the Versa, Stylish and likeable, Fitbit app
Cons: Heart-rate tracking is poor, No built-in GPS
8 months ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite Review

4.0
Verdict: Fitbit's Versa Lite smartwatch is the company's most affordable smartwatch to date, but this low price comes with some strings attached. To keep it affordable, Fitbit trimmed several features it bundled in its popular Versa smartwatch . Are these missing features a deal breaker Not quite.
Pros: Lightweight, Supports smartphone notifications, Solid fitness features, Clean, simple design, Affordable price
Cons: No onboard GPS, Not fully compatible with iOS, No music streaming or storage
8 months ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite

3.6
Verdict: Fitbit watered down the Versa smartwatch to make a more-affordable Versa Lite, but the $40 price drop just isn't enough. Sure, it's a capable fitness-tracker, thanks to long battery life and robust workout features.
6 months ago
 

You Won't Miss The Features Cut From The Fitbit Versa Lite

No reviews
Verdict: Buying a smartwatch can be intimidating. They're expensive, most of them come with similar features, and it can be difficult for first-timers to navigate the technobabble marketing speak to find a smartwatch that suits their needs.
8 months ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite review: A great standard for cheap smartwatches

No reviews
Verdict: Fitbit, a company that's been primarily focused on creating and selling fitness trackers for over a decade, has suddenly found itself as the #2 smartwatch brand in the United States - beating out the likes of Samsung, Fossil, and more.
Pros: Lightweight, comfortable design, Waterproof, Phenomenal fitness/health tracking, 4+ days of battery life, Great price
Cons: Doesn't track swimming, No local music storage, On-screen workouts aren't supported, Awkward proprietary charger
9 months ago
 

Versa Lite review: Fitbit's most affordable smartwatch gets the essentials right

4.6
Verdict: The Fitbit Versa, see our full review , is a huge hit for Fitbit as it offers all the great functionality of a Fitbit life tracker in an attractive and comfortable watch form factor.
Pros: Gorgeous high quality design, Bright and clear display, Lightweight and comfortable for 24/7 wear, Long battery life, Detailed sleep and heart rate data, Fitbit ecosystem well supported
Cons: No altimeter for stair tracking
9 months ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite

No reviews
Verdict: The Fitbit Versa was one of our favorite smartwatches of 2018. Even today, it offers a good balance between fitness and smartwatch features - a combination many wearables can't seem to get right. For all its strengths though, the Versa's $200 price point is a bit steep for some.
Pros: Bright, easy-to-read display Fitbit OS has improved a ton Accurate fitness and sleep tracker Low(ish) price point 5ATM water resistance Fitbit app is user friendly Plenty of customization options with bands and case colors
Cons: No music storage Fitbit's app ecosystem is still lacking
9 months ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite

4.5
Verdict: If not for the new blueberry and mulberry colors, it's nearly impossible to tell the $160 Fitbit Versa Lite apart from the $200 Fitbit Versa . They both have the same square aluminum frame. They both sport a 1.34-inch color display.
Pros: Same great design with a cheaper price, Excellent battery life, Just enough smartwatch functions
Cons: No on-board music storage, New colors are little too amateur
8 months ago
 

Mini-review: Fitbit's Versa Lite favors affordability over unnecessary features

No reviews
Verdict: The Versa Lite confused me at first. When Fitbit announced the new Inspire and Inspire HR fitness trackers, the company also debuted the new Versa Lite. This smartwatch looks identical to the original Versa , which came out last year, but it lacks a few features and costs $40 less.
Pros: Lightweight, attractive design with interchangeable bands, Accurate heart-rate monitor, Connected GPS, Onboard music controls (but no storage, Affordable
Cons: No altimeter, No Wi-Fi antenna, App selection isn't the best, No Apple Health or Google Fit support
8 months ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite Review: Stripped-Down Smartwatch Nails the Basics

3.1
Verdict: For the past few years, stereotype has dictated that a smartwatch is a luxury purchase. Fitbit started to change that perception with the release of the Versa, the best sub-$200 smartwatch ever to hit shelves.
Pros: Stellar battery life, Accurate sleep and fitness tracking, Fun color options, Onboard health tracking
Cons: Limited app store, No onboard GPS, No onboard music storage
9 months ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite

No reviews
Verdict: Smartwatches have been in the market a long time now, but they haven't caught on as quickly as smartphones did. And there are reasons governing that. But some of the most fundamental issues have been the ones to make it or break it for a smartwatch.
6 months ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite Review – Same Fitness Functionality, Better Price

4.4
Verdict: Fitbit has taken out the non-essentials from the Versa to create a more streamlined and affordable smartwatch in the Versa Lite.
Pros: Less buttons (user friendly, Touchscreen interface, Value for money
Cons: No built-in GPS
7 months ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite

No reviews
Verdict: It's a tricky proposition for a product launch: last year's model, but with fewer features. But sometimes the rules of consumer electronic update cycles were made to be broken - or at the very least, a little bent.
9 months ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite review: More smartwatch than a fitness tracker

No reviews
Verdict: The Fitbit Versa Lite , despite its cute lilac colour, failed to impress me. Why Because I take my runs and training seriously. Unfortunately, the Versa Lite seems more like a lifestyle watch for someone who just wants to track steps and calories, than someone who seriously wants to train and be on...
7 months ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite

No reviews
Verdict: Wear OS smartwatches have stagnated and are not the greatest product ever produced by Google. Truthfully, they're far from it. There aren't too many other options for the majority of the world's smartphone owners – Android owners.
8 months ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite

3.5
Verdict: Fitbit, a company that's been primarily focused on creating and selling fitness trackers for over a decade, has suddenly found itself as the #2 smartwatch brand in the United States - beating out the likes of Samsung, Fossil, and more.
9 months ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite Review: Hands-on

No reviews
Verdict: Fitbit's latest smartwatch isn't the rumoured second Versa. Instead, it's a cheaper version of that very same watch, aimed at first-time wearable buyers. It mimics the minimal design of the Versa, but ditches a few of the more luxurious features to keep the price down.
9 months ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite

No reviews
Verdict: The Fitbit Versa Lite Edition is a new version of last year's best-selling Fitbit Versa, but comes with a few features stripped away to ensure a slightly lower price.
Pros: Small, sleek design, Strong color choices
Cons: Odd price point, Can't track swims
9 months ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite Edition review: Lower price with little compromise

4.5
Verdict: The Fitbit Versa Lite Edition brings the same lovely design as the Versa, but at a cheaper price point and in some great new colours. We think the Mulberry purple looks fabulous.
Pros: Solid design with colourful finishes, Great touchscreen display, Fitbit app platform among the best available, Accurate activity tracking, Good value
Cons: Some lag with live heart-rate reading, No Fitbit Pay, Fitbit OS lacks apps, Limited smartwatch functionality, No altimeter (can't track floors climbed
9 months ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite Smartwatch with Small & Large Band

5.0
Verdict: I am in love, the best I have ever had ( I used to have Samsung Fit Pro 2 and Fitbit Versa HR) I love the design a lot and the general concept of the watch, the battery lasts pretty long ( up to 5 days being very active). Hope they will serve me long time plus it is a good deal right now.
3 months ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite

5.0
Verdict: this watch makes me want to walk more when it vibrates and says i have x amount of steps left in this hour i get up and walk makes me want to be more active i also like that it shows my calories burned even when i'm resting and asleep i love everything about it
5 months ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite

2.0
Verdict: Doesn't support many languages. Issues with pairing and sync
4 months ago
 

Horrible

5.0
Verdict: Everyday when i went to put it on it would restart and i would have to re set it all back up. It kept disconnecting from my phone.
1 month ago
 

Scary

5.0
Verdict: I am on my third Fitbit. My current Blaze has died and according to Fitbit i bought it in 2016. Went to charge the battery and it would not charge up. I am devastated, this Fitbit has been my life and my motivation to losing 20lbs without much effort and i miss it.
3 months ago
 

Broken already

5.0
Verdict: Only had this 2 weeks & it's not updating properly. Keeps restarting itself & asking me to download the app - not sure how many times it expects me to do this At least once every 5 minutes is the current rate, presumably until the battery runs out.
3 weeks ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite

5.0
Verdict: Picked up the special edition as I have a phone without nfc and decided "what the hell".. So on to the review, pros, cons, etc. It looks pretty good and isn't as thick as the ionic, gps via phone works fine when it works, altogether it's not a bad product.
1 year ago
 

It does what it says it does

5.0
Verdict: I love it.Its awesome
4 months ago
 

Perfect

5.0
Verdict: I brought my Fitbit a month ago and am so happy I did! With so many different features I am able to target a better healthy lifestyle. I can use the relax app on the watch to work on my anxiety levels and overall mental health. I've lost 5kg! I know crazy!
6 months ago
 

Excellent product

5.0
Verdict: Purchased as an update fit bit watch for my wife after many years use of her old fit bit, it was time to upgrade to the Versa and she loves it excellent features and will be used every single day.
7 months ago
 

Easy to wear and use.

4.0
Verdict: Very comfy to wear. Feels like a watch. Was a little disappointed that the time was not always showing on the watch face. Seems to keep good score of steps and activities. Much easier to wear than other trackers I have had. I chose the white strap as it goes with everything. Overall very pleased.
1 month ago
 

Fitbit Versa Lite

5.0
Verdict: I love my Fitbit! I've had it since march and I have no complaints. I was skeptical after reading reviews but I went ahead and I couldn't be happier! Great product, decent battery life (about 4 days) and I love love the sleep tracking feature
3 months ago
 

Very good product Fitbit

5.0
Verdict: I use this product daily while I'm working around the house
Pros: Easy To Set Up
Cons: Flimsy Construction
6 months ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X