Epson WorkForce WF-100 Reviews

$350.04 - $499.00 from 18 retailers
Manufacturer: Epson
Expert Reviews: 
 3.8
User Reviews: 
 4.0
Features
Quality
 5.0
 
 

Epson WorkForce WF-100

4.0
Verdict: Thousands of professionals run into situations where, just as smartphones and tablets are useful, having a printer in their pocket would be beneficial. How many times have you closed a deal, needed to print a contract or perhaps an invoice (or a check) on the road?
4 years ago
 

Epson WorkForce WF-100

3.5
Verdict: Among the lightest full-page mobile printers available, the WF-100 prints well, and reasonably fast. Just factor the high cost of its ink into your buying equation.
Pros: Good-quality, quiet output for such a small printer, Impressive print speeds, Light and highly mobile, Built-in battery
Cons: Costly, even on sale, High cost per page, No higher-yield ink tanks available
4 years ago
 

Epson Small A4 Printer WorkForce WF-100

4.0
Verdict: I understand that Epson claim this to be their smallest printer ever. It runs either on a solid internal battery or by mains power. It can receive data via Wi-Fi, eMail or USB. So will this mobile offering be in place in every sales person's car?
4 years ago
 

Epson WorkForce WF-100 review

4.0
Verdict: Despite near-ubiquitous mobility among business professionals, there are still aspects of the professional world that are still stationary - like printers. Epson decided, by their own words, to expand the portfolio of business printing solutions by creating the Epson WorkForce WF-100 ($349, £229.14,...
Pros: Lightweight and portable, WiFi Direct and WiFi option, Rechargeable Lithium ion battery, Mobile printing
Cons: Cost, WiFi Password input
4 years ago
 

Epson WorkForce WF-100

3.5
Verdict: A mobile inkjet printer geared toward business professionals, the Epson WorkForce WF-100 ($349.99) brings a variety of connection methods, generally absent from the mobile inkjets we've reviewed.
Pros: Very light and compact. Wi-Fi and Wi-Fi Direct. Supports printing from mobile apps and email
Cons: High ink costs. Low cartridge yields. Very low paper capacity. Slightly subpar output quality. Short battery life. Expensive for an inkjet
4 years ago
 

Epson WorkForce WF-100

3.5
Verdict: If you find yourself out on the road a lot, there may be times when you need to print something but aren't near a power socket. That's where portable printers come in. It may be a niche product group, but all the main manufacturers have at least one in their range.
Pros: Simple controls, All pigment ink
Cons: Slower printing on battery, Needs maintenance kit, High running costs
4 years ago
 

Epson Workforce WF-100W review

No reviews
Verdict: It's only slightly bigger than a box of tissues, but Epson's WorkForce WF-100W is a remarkably capable, portable inkjet printer. It can tackle almost anything you'd throw at a desktop equivalent, but two features make it particularly suited to a life on the road: its standard Wi-Fi interface can be...
4 years ago
 

Epson WorkForce WF-100

5.0
Verdict: great little work horse
2 years ago
 

Pretty good

5.0
Verdict: Overall, I am happy with the printer, it could use a tray to catch the papers as they print, and also a longer battery life. Besides that, very easy to set up and use.
3 years ago
 

printer

4.8
Verdict: First class product review, costing's and delivery service. Would not hesitate to order from you in the future. Many thanks for your help and prompt service. Mike Courtney
4 years ago
 

Epson WF-100

4.0
Verdict: This printer is lightweight and very user friendly. The only problem I had was it was shipped to me a day prior to my trip. I had to upload everything when I arrived to my destination. After a hour of troubleshooting I decided to purchase another printer/usb cable.
4 years ago
 

Better hope it doesnt break

4.0
Verdict: This printer is small and easily portable and does a good job until it breaks. When it breaks, which it did for us slightly after the warranty ran out, you learn that Epsons designated service centers are unable to service the thing on account of Epson not distributing a service manual for the...
7 months ago
 

Epson wireless printer

5.0
Verdict: We have had an Epson wireless printer for a couple of years and have recommended to friends. Our recent purchase was for our son. He enjoys the freedom of wireless printing. Thanks for a great product.
12 months ago
 

I don't recommend this printer

5.0
Verdict: Ink cartridge life of this printer is too short. I have used it several times only to print 2-3 pages (20 pages max in total). After the cartridge replacement it simply stopped working. I don't recommend this printer.
10 months ago
 

Good portable product but not for Surface RT

4.0
Verdict: This printer is very portable and easy to set up. That said, I was disappointed to find that it was not compatible with my Windows Surface RT. The Epson website does not offer a suitable driver. Disappointed.
4 years ago
 

Epson WorkForce WF-100

4.0
Verdict: I just connected my printer for the first time. Set-up went well. Unfortunately. I can't print wirelessly. I hope to figure that out soon, but what should have been pretty easy, was not. I can print just fine using the USB cable, but I don't want to carry another cable around.
4 years ago
 

Epson Workforce WF-100W Mobile Inkjet Colour Printer Wireless

5.0
Verdict: There isn't too many mobile inkjet printers to choose from and I was really glad I found this Epson one as I have good experience with this brand. The size is really handy, fits in my backpack easily and I also had it in a laptop bag a couple of times.
4 years ago
 

Epson WF-100

4.0
Verdict: This printer is lightweight and very user friendly. The only problem I had was it was shipped to me a day prior to my trip. I had to upload everything when I arrived to my destination. After a hour of troubleshooting I decided to purchase another printer/usb cable.
4 years ago
 

Ink keeps flooding nozzle

1.0
Verdict: I bought this printer as I need to work in my van problem is if the printer is turned around it floods the ink nozzle and the u have to clean the nozzle and wast more ink big waste of money
1 year ago
 

Disadvantage

5.0
Verdict: Excellent product, but the ink cartridges is too costlier .
2 years ago
 

EPSON EPSON WORKFORCE WF-100

5.0
Verdict: Fantastic mobile printer - Our business currently utilises 5 around the country. We have trialled HP and Canon mobile printers. The WF100 is simply faultless.
2 years ago
 

Didn't work right out of the box.

1.0
Verdict: the very first time I used the printer, I had multiple paper jams. I could not run more than one or two sheets of paper at a time. That's absolutely worthless when I have 50 to 75 to print. This is the worst printer ever!as a portable printer I expected to have some issues, but this is ridiculous!
1 month ago
 

Very good printer

5.0
Verdict: Excellent print out in black and white also colour.Good connection over wireless and easy to connect.Overall a very good portable printer.
2 years ago
 

Brilliant printer for its size!

3.0
Verdict: Although a little pricey, i think it's an excellent printer. Living on a narrow boat space is of a premium and the Epson workforce takes up so little room so its perfect. Easy to set up and using the Epson app to open downloaded documents makes it easy to use.
11 months ago
 

Cool idea, needs a little work

3.0
Verdict: I bought this printer to print invoices while working. My business is 100% mobile, so it seemed like the ideal solution to hand written invoices. When I first received the printer, it worked fine. Connected and printed clearly and quickly, no issues at all.
3 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X