Elizabeth Taylor Diamonds & Sapphires EDT 50ml Reviews

$19.00 from Mighty Ape
★★★★ 4.4
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Elizabeth Taylor
X
4.4 ★★★★
Based on 9 reviews.
 

very specific

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have bought this perfume at random without testing because i like "White diamonds perfume" Elizabeth Taylor. But this perfume is very suffocate, for amateur.
Pros: 
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sensual
Cons: 
  • Overpowering
7 years ago

Beautiful Diamonds and Sapphires!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Very unique and lovely. I love all 3 of these Diamonds and fragrances. Each is unique in its own right, and they are so very different from each other. Try all 3. At this price, it is very affordable to do so. A+++++!
6 years ago

Classic and Timeless!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My all time favorite of Elizabeth Taylor's perfumes. Highly recommend.
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
4 years ago

Melon and Lily delight

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Another green that I can wear without it turning into a sour sweat smell on my acidic skin.. I normally stay away from green but this is a melon green, not a leaf or grass green.. I mainly get an aquatic melon with lily of valley, ylang ylang and jasmine..
6 years ago

Diamonds & Sapphires

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Always use White Diamonds and when I need a more 'summer' fragrance I have been using this since it came on the market. Excellent value for a really wonderful and fresh feeling fragrance. Lots of comments for this too!
9 years ago

Good price, very nice gift : )

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I bought a few bottles of the gift of my husband's mother and aunt. It was all very satisfied. Good price
Pros: 
  • Great Price
  • Great Smell
5 years ago

Stunning Scent - Heaven in a bottle !

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Georgeous scent . Always complimented on it when I wear it - and it lasts. Cannot praise enough.... Also have Emeralds and colleague purchased rubies based on me wearing Diamonds and Saphires. Would like to try others in the range.
5 years ago

Decided to try the Diamonds & Sapphires anyway but was disappointed .

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: No, I had wanted White Diamonds & thought that was what I had ordered. Decided to try the Diamonds & Sapphires anyway but was disappointed .
3 years ago

Elizabeth Taylor Diamonds & Sapphires

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: WOW! I don't really like this one I have brilliant white diamonds and diamonds and rubies and I think this out of the diamonds collection is the worst! too strong and it is like a big bouqet of old flowers it is not really one of my favorites but I am collecting the diamonds collection and I need it...
13 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X