DeLonghi ENV120.WAE Reviews

$213.00 - $369.99 from 16 retailers
★★★★★ 4.6
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: DeLonghi
X
4.6 ★★★★★
Based on 9 reviews.
 

So much variety

★★★★ 4.0
The thing about this machine is the variety of cup si,especially that it makes, I never thought I would use the large 440 ml capsules but I had friends over and I made the coffee in a jug and put it in the fridge, then dropped in a couple of scoops of icecream and blended it when it was cold,awesome on a hot day
1 year ago

Good coffee

★★★★★ 3.0
I have this model and the previous. As they have gone back to a manual operation as opposed to the easy click paddle, I find it to be a little clunky. It works fine and makes coffee the same.
1 year ago

Beautiful coffee

★★★★★ 5.0
Simple to use with great results.
1 year ago

Nespresso Pods are recyclable!

★★★★★ 5.0
Makes a great coffee. Refused to do pods, but now Nespresso pods are recyclable, it has opened a whole world of great tastes!
1 year ago

Coffee made easy.

★★★★★ 5.0
The most useful feature is that you can buy capsules that faithfully produce your preferred cup of coffee. The original Nespresso machine was OK but you needed two capsules if you wanted a longer coffee, even if you bought the logo capsules. You can now buy capsules that are designed to produce your preferred cup size in one capsule.
10 months ago

Awesome but...

★★★★ 4.0
Easy to use. Great for value. But hard to clean, even it has so called cleaning mode. Especially, coffee stains are around the blades.
11 months ago

Great priduct

★★★★★ 5.0
Larger capsule sizes allows a longer coffee via one capsule vs using two of the original capsules. Cost per cup of coffee is lower.
1 year ago

Love it

★★★★★ 5.0
Love the fact that I can have an app to check my machine, order and troubleshoot. Stylish as well
1 year ago

Exactly what I wanted.

★★★★★ 5.0
Bought this for a gift for my coffee loving mum as a step up from god quality instant. Got a selection of pods to try and they all are delicious and really good volume compared to other machines I have used. People have complained in reviews about the noise however it's not overly loud and also last under a minute so deifntly worth it for the coffee and crema it produces. I nearly returned it after buying after reading negative reviews and I am very glad I didn't. Mum's thrilled and I who was trying not to drink coffee just can't resist.
1 year ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X