Davidoff Cool Water Into The Ocean EDT 125ml Reviews

User Reviews: 
 4.0
 
 

Best smelly ever!!?!?!!!

5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my dad because he works for a water sewerage treatment plant & as much as I adore him it is a trial ti give him a hug after a 15 hour plop shift!! After xmas morning and a chemical shower my ol pops applied this cool wayer & I swear i think i saw our lord hesis chridt appear!!
2 years ago
 

Davidoff Cool Water

5.0
Verdict: very good, wonderful, for the warm weather of Brazil
2 years ago
 

Davidoff Cool Water Into The Ocean EDT 125ml

5.0
Verdict: When I thought of writing up this review, I couldn't help but think "ok, now how exactly do you review something as relative as whether or not a particular cologne smells good" I mean, wouldn't you think that too With something like this, it really is ...
Pros: Non-heavy, non-musky, non-overpowering men's scent. Lasts a good while
Cons: None
6 years ago
 

Very Fresh

1.5
Verdict: I don't think I am a ''know it all'' of Colognes and After Shaves.. But I do have a huge collection of them.. The last I counted was 175 bottles of After Shaves and Colognes. Davidoff CoolWater is a very fresh cool cologne..
17 years ago
 

Davidoff Cool Water

5.0
Verdict: Recipient loves this fragrance! Packaging and delivery from Escentual excellent as always.
6 months ago
 

Classic that doesn't die

1.0
Verdict: I bought this because I wanted to revisit this scent. It is one of the best aquatic, oceanic scents in its price range. It is not sweet like nautica or acqua di gio, more of a salty sea breeze type smell. It still can hang around with colognes today.
2 years ago
 

Excellent product

5.0
Verdict: For me, Cool Water by Davidoff is my favourite for daytime in the Summer but I also wear it throughout the year. It is a clean, fresh scent which is not overpowering. Women do compliment me and occasionally men.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sexy, Subtlely sensual
Cons: Pricey in department stores but not on website
2 years ago
 

Fresh Cool and Crisp

5.0
Verdict: The lavender, mint, ocean, oak moss, musk, sandlewood mix all makes for a refreshing scent. Cool & Crisp ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
3 years ago
 

"Recommendation of Davidoff Cool Water Aftershave"

4.0
Verdict: The Davidoff Cool Water Aftershave in my opinion is both Fresh and Masculine in it's scent, at a reasonable price. The aromatic notes of lavender, coriander, tobacco and jasmine provide a subtle yet sensuously captivating aroma, that leaves the senses both satisfied and refreshed.
Pros: Sensuously captivating Refreshing. Affordable
Cons: The mixture of aromatic notes won't be to everyone's taste
3 years ago
 

Just what I was looking for....

4.0
Verdict: Got my order real quick it's was what I was looking for and was a great price I had been shopping around before this was value for money ...
Pros: Easy To Use
6 years ago
 

Clean, beautiful scent for your fancier days

4.0
Verdict: My largest complaint about this scent is its disappearance after just a few hours. It goes on quite strong but fades quickly. If you're heading out for the evening, it's a clean statement. Sadly, you can't expect to wear it all day.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Great Value, Not Overpowering
Cons: Doesn't Hold
1 year ago
 

Highly Recommend Cool Water

5.0
Verdict: Just received mines today and the smell is just sensational! Would definitely recommend this. You won 't regret buying this fragrance!
4 years ago
 

Brilliant, Fresh and Masculine

5.0
Verdict: Starts with a fresh aquatic smell and ends in a warm sweet richness.
9 years ago
 

Davidoff Cool Water Into The Ocean EDT 125ml

No reviews
Verdict: I really love the smell. Performance is pretty weak. An hour after putting it on it seems to be gone for the most part, but I'm sure others can smell it a little while longer. I like it enough where it's worth having on hand if only for me to put it on after a shower on a day that I'll stay home.
11 months ago
 

Davidoff Cool Water Into The Ocean EDT 125ml

5.0
Verdict: You will get 2 hours max out of this. But the smell is just so addicting. I make last longer by layering it with versace eau fraiche and a little dab of hot water also. Mix hot water with cool water and within hugging distance people will like it.
12 months ago
 

Summer Fragrance

5.0
Verdict: Think of a summer day. Light, fresh, fragrant. This is what I associate with Cool Water. My perfect summer aftershave for any occasion. I tend to wear this as my daily day time scent. Perfect for social, work or going out. Long lasting and very individual. Defo one to always have in your collection!
2 years ago
 

Can give a try once

4.0
Verdict: It will b good ...Some what pleasant....Cool and stylish smell .... Feels fresh .... But it doesn't long last ....May b 1hr strong later it will drop its smell as time moves
2 years ago
 

Davidoff Cool Water Into The Ocean EDT 125ml

1.0
Verdict: I've been purchasing the Coolwater for over 10 years now and I have to say it's an amazing scent. Very fresh scent and distinctive. The prices for Cool Water fluctuate a lot and it's always good to have a look around as the 200ml is usually on offer somewhere and you can pick it up for the same...
10 months ago
 

Great everyday cologne!

3.0
Verdict: Bought this when it was on sale, great price and and smells really nice!
8 months ago
 

Davidoff Cool Water Into The Ocean EDT 125ml

4.0
Verdict: The perfume is refreshing, cool and not very strong. It has a very pleasant fragrance that lasts about 6-7 hours.
6 years ago
 

Repeat Buy

5.0
Verdict: Bought for my husband.....Love the scent.....Suitable for younger and matured men.....would recommend
2 weeks ago
 

Fantastic every day scent.

1.0
Verdict: My uncle introduced me to this brand back in the late 90's. I have been using it ever since. I have tried other more expensive brands, but always find my way back to Davidoff Cool Water. You can use it day, night, winter or summer. Just a great, clean, fresh scent. I absolutely love it.
9 months ago
 

Davidoff Cool Water Man

5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my husband, he loves Davidoff Cool Water
3 years ago
 

Totally Fake

1.0
Verdict: Totally Fake product. Smell doesn't last for more than 30 minutes. Packing looks very much like the original. But the scent is fake. Then I thought to myself how a 4550 INR MRP priced bottle can be available for 66% discount - by being fake !
4 years ago
 

DavidOff Cool Water EDT Perfume (For Women) - 100 ml

5.0
Verdict: "awesome!!loved the product!!It was a steal for this price!!:):):)"
6 years ago
 

Davidoff Cool Water Into The Ocean EDT 125ml

5.0
Verdict: My fiancé loved this gift set! I paid 34 altogether! When I went into Walmart the small bottle of cool water were $25. I'm so glad I went ahead and ordered the set! It came in good condition, very fast, and wrapped very tight in the box!
6 years ago
 

Classic fragrance

5.0
Verdict: Classic all day Spring/Summer fragrance
6 years ago
 

This is a very good value, pleasant scent, lasts well but not overpowering!

5.0
Verdict: I first purchased Cool Water in 2000 at the recommendation of a young lady who said that she really liked the fragrance. It lasts well, and can be used sparingly, (two to four spritz) and was reasonably priced as colognes go.
5 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X