Davidoff Champion EDT 90ml Reviews

$35.99 - $49.00 from 3 retailers
Manufacturer: Davidoff
User Reviews: 
 3.9
 
 

good one

5.0
Verdict: This is the product which I got on time and happy with the think which I got
Pros: Great Smell
4 years ago
 

Davidoff Champion EDT 90ml

2.0
Verdict: It took me awhile to get over how corny and silly the bottle design was. Did they really have to shape it like a dumbbell to make men feel masculine owning a bottle of this fragrance
7 years ago
 

Davidoff Champion EDT 90ml

5.0
Verdict: Cannot recommend this product enough. The amount of compliments I get when wearing this around is crazy. Not often I say this but I can't think of any negative things to mention. Good price for what you get.
2 years ago
 

It's great

5.0
Verdict: love this product. Purchased as a gift for my adult son.
2 years ago
 

Not long lasting

1.0
Verdict: The perfumes bought from flipkart are not long lasting compared to the ones bought from the store. God knows how flipkart gives so much of discount.
4 years ago
 

Just right

4.0
Verdict: My partner isn't a perfume kind of guy but he uses this product everyday it's that nice.
Pros: Cool bottle, Good Quality, Long Lasting
7 years ago
 

Great fragrance, silly bottle.

3.0
Verdict: I feel slightly harsh only giving Champion three stars. I'm actually a big fan of the fragrance itself - it suits me as a wintery alternative to the fresher Adventure (I'm a Davidoff fan!) - but I struggle to see past the ridiculous bottle design.
7 years ago
 

Smells good, lasts long!

3.0
Verdict: Nothing to hate! This is the second time I've bought it, this time as a gift.
1 year ago
 

Davidoff Champion EDT 90ml

3.4
Verdict: I rarely vote down but this is rubbish An ordinary weak fresh smell which reminds me of absolutely nothing!!! Practically no longevity or projection it immediatelly found use in my shoe cupboard as a deodorizer (luckily it cost me very litle) 1/10
1 year ago
 

My favourite EDT

4.0
Verdict: This is by far my favourite EDT that I've tried. It's got a really strongly masculine scent to it, that I've had various compliments on since I started using it; depending on the size it's one of various interesting and distinctive gym-related bottles [either a dumbell in the larger bottles or a...
3 years ago
 

Davidoff Champion

5.0
Verdict: This is the nicest men's fragrance I have come across I wish more men would use it!!
6 years ago
 

Davidoff Champion Eau de Toilette: A Champion Scent Or A Second Runner Up?

4.0
Verdict: When it comes to men's fragrances, I know what I like and I have a long line of bottles that grace my shelves that I buy at the start of the year or top up the ones I've already bought, not as a reminder so I don't forget, but rather because I know what I prefer.
6 years ago
 

"A Champion Scent Or Just Second Place Silver?"

4.0
Verdict: When it comes to men's fragrances, I know what I like and I have a long line of bottles that grace my shelves that I buy at the start of the year or top up the ones I've already bought, not as a reminder so I don't forget, but rather because I know what I prefer.
Pros: Duty Free prices a bargain, nice enough scent, cooling, sporty, fresh, musky, earthy & green
Cons: Bottle design a matter of taste, not as strong as the bottle looks, understated
6 years ago
 

Davidoff Champion EDT 90ml

5.0
Verdict: wery good perfume, so fresh and confident, realy good, even if you spray a litle after 12 hrs you still gona feel it, wery good!
8 years ago
 

Service was great! I would order there again.

4.0
Verdict: Service was great! I would order from them again.
Pros: Draws Compliments, Great Smell
1 year ago
 

One Star

5.0
Verdict: It was hopeless ...
2 years ago
 

Sporty, light and earthy trapped in a fake plastic dumbbell bottle. Unique but only just!

4.0
Verdict: When it comes to men's fragrances, I know what I like and I have a long line of bottles that grace my shelves that I buy at the start of the year or top up the ones I've already bought, not as a reminder so I don't forget, but rather because I know what I prefer.
6 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X