David Beckham Intimately EDT 75ml Reviews

$19.99 - $29.99 from 5 retailers
Manufacturer: David Beckham
User Reviews: 
 4.2
 
 

David Beckham Intimately Beckham

5.0
Verdict: I tested Beckham "Intimately NIGHT Men" (black bottle and box) recently and all I can say: Well done!! A very classic and well balanced masculine fragrance! A complex fruity oriental and woody scent. Cozy, inviting, warm & sexy. One of the best "celebrity-stuff". This fragrance is worth a try.
12 years ago
 

Smells amazing

5.0
Verdict: Smells amazing, great price, would re-purchase
4 months ago
 

A very pleasant EDT that would be suitable for most occasions if it had longer staying power

4.0
Verdict: A couple of years ago I had a bit of an urge (or mad moment) to try different eau de toilettes and went a bit over the top in that I bought far too many at once and I'm still using most of them.
6 years ago
 

Last Awhile/Smells Great

1.0
Verdict: For me it's really good, it lasts awhile, and I like the smell! So do a lot of my lady friends PSA THIS IS NOT A BOT COMMENTING TO MAKE THIS SEEM LEGIT! I promise I'm a real human, and this cologne is awesome!!
1 year ago
 

Very Good Value

4.0
Verdict: Great Modern Guy Smell. Fresh and sexy! for a super price! Nicely presented also. Lasts for hours once applied. Quite a strong smell. Buy it now!
7 years ago
 

Intimately yours

4.0
Verdict: "... The first fragrance in the David Beckham range was released in 2005 and the brand has since become one of the most successful celebrity fragrance brands. When these celebrity fragrances first came out people were a little sceptical as to whether the fragrances would be of the same quality as...
Pros: Good scent, good deals
Cons: Not a lot wrong
7 years ago
 

Intimately Beckham For Him by David Beckham fragrance

No reviews
Verdict: The fragrance was created in 2006 together with the female version. The ad depicted the famous couple David and Victoria Beckham which was intended for us to imbibe the intimacy, charm and casual sexiness being the modern day ken and barbie.
4 years ago
 

If you like woody/earthy this is the fragrance for you

5.0
Verdict: I like this fragrance, don't love it .
Pros: Great Value, Sensual
2 years ago
 

As it says 'on the tin'

5.0
Verdict: Nice aftershave with durable scent for a reasonable price
2 years ago
 

The thinking person changes his mind ...

2.5
Verdict: or why we sometimes have to settle for less. Beckham and Nietzsche that can't go together and ever honor a commentary on a drugstore smell with concentrated German philosophy, if that's not too much of a good thing.
4 months ago
 

Affordable and great scent

5.0
Verdict: I use this cologne everyday and without fail, receive compliments on a daily basis. Although it isn't my favorite scent, it smells pretty good and fresh, and I wear it mostly for the girls. I highly recommend this cologne.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value
3 years ago
 

Really nice smell

5.0
Verdict: One of my all time favourites, never get bored of it, lovely smell bargain for the price and size of bottle :)
6 years ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: it arrived very quickly and am very pllease
7 years ago
 

good product

4.0
Verdict: I like the fragrance anx price is too good.
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X