Christian Dior Sauvage EDT 60ml Reviews

$117.99 - $170.78 from 3 retailers
Manufacturer: Christian Dior
Expert Reviews: 
 5.0
User Reviews: 
 4.3
 
 

Christian Dior Eau Sauvage : Fragrance Review

5.0
Verdict: Whenever I hear a reference to elegance in perfumery, I invariably think of Christian Dior Eau Sauvage , because few existing fragrances are as exquisitely refined as this composition by the great perfumer Edmond Roudnitska.
8 years ago
 

Eau Sauvage Men by Christian Dior

5.0
Verdict: Yesterday, today, and even tomorrow, this is a perfume for every man on this earth. Fragrance review will bring you more details on how exciting it is to use this perfume. It is a great buy and will surely give true value of the money you will pay for.
6 years ago
 

Excellent!!!

4.0
Verdict: My first time using Escentual so was nervous as id never heard of them before. Item arrived quickly and was gift wrapped so beautiful in a gorgeous bag with tied ribbon it looked amazing!!!. it looked better than i could ever have imagined, thank you Escentual for amazing service.
11 months ago
 

Still a classic

5.0
Verdict: With the bewildering choice of men's fragrances around, it's difficult to develop a loyalty to any one for any length of time, I find. But there are classics that I always come back to. Eau Sauvage has stood the test of time. It's fresh and subtle, appropriate for winter and summer, day and evening.
1 month ago
 

Seams like it is fake

1.0
Verdict: the moment I put it on, it takes 30 seconds then gone, like i never used it at all. I tried to email customer service but there is no email address on the website, terrible product and I'm sure it's fake. I never expected such poor quality product from House of Fraser.
1 year ago
 

Vive L'Eau Sauvage

5.0
Verdict: Been wearing this for over a decade, it's just so much better than anything else I've tried, this classic is better than the Sport version which is also very nice.
1 year ago
 

Gorgeous

5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my husband for father's day. After testing lots of aftershave, my 4 year old and I decided this was the one. It's fresh, strong and lasts all day. It's such a distinct scent and with £10 off its good value for money. Very happy with purchase.
1 year ago
 

Delish!!

5.0
Verdict: What a wonderful scent....bought it for Christmas because of the advertisements , went to a show and kept smelling this amazing fragrance- and I smelled my guys neck and to my excitement....sauvage. I love it
3 years ago
 

Christian Dior Eau Sauvage

5.0
Verdict: I have been using the after shave & cologne for over 40 yrs. and still get lots of complements from the Ladies oddly enough the reason I use eau sauvage is because I like IT.
4 years ago
 

Adorable scent that looks in vain for its peers

3.8
Verdict: One thing in advance: I'm interested in what a fragrance does to me. But for ESP 2017 I have to go further. First I got the 2012 version. My association (head cinema) was quite clear: the young Alain Delon, who at the time modelled for the classic Eau Sauvage.
8 years ago
 

Very attractive scent

5.0
Verdict: My 20 something sons love this and so do their girlfriends. I bought it for their bday's and they loved it. Its not too strong but yet still masculine. The scent lasts a long time on them just like a better brand should. I think it would be a good scent for any age and I recommend even for a gift.
12 months ago
 

My boyfriend has been eyeing this for awhile!

5.0
Verdict: My boyfriend has been wanting this for over a year now and I decided to fork up the money to get him it for Christmas this year. It is my all time favorite cologne that I have smelled. It holds up really well too; every time we go to Ulta he will spray a little on his neck and it lasts all day!
Pros: Great Smell, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
Cons: Too Expensive
1 year ago
 

Not consistent product!!

1.0
Verdict: So I definitely already wrote a 5-star review based off of my first purchase of this cologne. I loved it, 5/5, all that jazz. I didn't understand when people were saying it faded fast, etc. However, I just received my second order and it smells good, but definitely different from the first.
9 months ago
 

Christian Dior Sauvage EDT 60ml

5.0
Verdict: Sensational! I own both this and the 2017 version and this one just edges it for my pick. Slightly more darker and mysterious. I do get the rubber vibe but for me its in a good way. 10/10
4 months ago
 

Great smelling aftershave

5.0
Verdict: Bought this for my husband and if smell fabulous. Stays on all day
1 month ago
 

The Miracle Maker

4.0
Verdict: All i can say is that before i started using this perfume i was single. The day i started using it is the day she finally said YES! And she said, "If it wasn't for your new scent, i would have said NO! for the 56th time!" The Dior Sauvage does wonders!
3 months ago
 

Great scent

5.0
Verdict: I smelled this in one of the magazines and was in love with it. I bought this for my husband. This is added to his favorite collection of colognes.
2 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X