Christian Dior Dune EDT 100ml (W) Reviews

$214.99 - $290.21 from 3 retailers
★★★★★ 4.7
Manufacturer: Christian Dior
X
4.7 ★★★★★
Based on 16 reviews.
 

A good local gin

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This gin claims to have some local Aotearoa 'erbs in it. Straight from the bottle it's a little sharp, but maybe that's the peppery Horopito. I drink my gin in a martini, so mixed with a smoothing Lillet (pron Lillay) it goes down well. You can get more from Ethical Martini, and reviews of other local (Kiwi) gins. http://ethicalmartini.wordpress.com/2009/03/07/local-gin-wins-award-for-bottlebut-how-does-it-taste/
13 years ago

Smells as good as it did years ago

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I am very pleased with Dune. It smells as good as I remember it. I used it several years ago, then it was no longer available at the store. I found it here and was hesitant to buy it because of some of the reviews but have not been disappointed. I will buy it again when I run low.
4 years ago

A Class Act

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: "Dune Pour Homme was developed to compliment the highly successful Dune Perfume for women. The latter had a distinct fresh floral oceanic scent to it, and is still a big seller and favorite of Men/Women to this day. Dune Pour Homme is much alike to its lady compatriot.
Pros: 
  • Long Lasting
  • Fresh
  • Classy
Cons: 
  • Nothing distinct
18 years ago

fraicheur durable et tres agreable

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Ca fait deja plus de 10 ans que je porte ce parfum je le trouve vraiment tres doux au parfum delicat a la foi durable...jai asseiller plusieur autre et jamais jaai retrouver cette meme sensation a travers ce doux parfum:)
8 years ago

Give it a go

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Remembered my wife used this perfume a long time ago, and I bought it for a gift. She was delighted with it and wondered why she ever used anything else. Never tried it, then give it a go.
4 years ago

Christian Dior Dune : Perfume Review

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Dune … I love everything about this fragrance Christian Dior: its unusual fresh oriental scent; its mellifluous name; and its winged bottle that fits so comfortably into the palm of my hand.
10 years ago

Dune by Christian Dior

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Dune by Christian Dior is appealing to all women.  You can have it whenever you go to the office or to any place you want to.  In fact you can continuously wear it from your adolescent times and even as you grow older.  Try this exquisite perfume now.
9 years ago

frgrnc.com

Just what I expected!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I use Dune everyday. Men have commented on my wearing something that smells so good on me. Can't beat that to make a girl keep buying.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
4 years ago

Unique, mysterious and ethereal…

★★★★★ 2.5
Verdict: Dune has captured my heart with its haunting beauty when it was first released in 1991 and to this day it remains among my favorite fragrances. I love how it makes me feel. This fragrance is sensual and dreamy, like an elusive silk veil floating in the wind or like a lonely song played on the flute...
10 years ago

Christian Dior Dune EDT 100ml (W)

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I'd worn Dune for years and just went back to it. I'd forgotten just how much I liked it! It's still got the original smell so, nothing has changed. It's a noticeable scent, so be careful wearing it in the office, go light, I prefer it in the evening, and in the fall and winter months, it's "warm"...
8 years ago

Dune by Dior , Women's Perfume

★★★★★
Verdict: This is a scent that stands out in a crowd and will attract compliments! It is very strong and powerful , but not overpowering. It is a bold perfume for a confident women. Try it out , and you will see what I mean. This scent is made up of Mandarin , Rose , and Jasmine.
2 years ago

Christian Dior Dune EDT 100ml (W)

★★★★★
Verdict: I think it is a perfect unisex scent. Salty, woodsy, sparkling and kind of bitter-sweet. I own the version produced a few years ago, so cannot compare to the vintage. Still, it is worth a try. Bubbly, classy and what is quite rare in the market full of LVEB clones, highly recognizable.
3 years ago

If you know you are paying for quality, you know that you will get quality.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought the Dune because my wife loves it! As is the case with better quality perfumes it has a longer lasting effect, whilst still being pleasant on the nose. As regards comparing Dune to others, I would simply suggest: "Be warned ......... buy cheap ........ get cheap!
10 years ago

Found what I was looking for :)

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have a hard time finding my favorite scent in many of the Dept stores I was very pleased when I found this on Overstock. Good price also.
4 years ago

Always wonderful

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume is my favorite and never change it. It was my first perfume, and I couldn't find another one to be replaced. I love it!
4 years ago

Fabulous Fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Been wearing it for years and it's always been remarked on!
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X