Cartier Declaration EDT 150ml Reviews

User Reviews: 
 3.8
 
 

Pleasant surprise

5.0
Verdict: People always ask about my perfume.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
3 years ago
 

Cartier Declaration

5.0
Verdict: This is the sexiest scent I've ever worn. People follow me to ask what it is, it suits me beautifully.
2 years ago
 

The Best

1.0
Verdict: I like the Declaration because of its sophisticated smell and tone. It is smooth, lasting, enchanting, but not overpowering. It has been my scent for a long time, and nothing has been able to unseat it so far. Masculine and sophisticated!
2 years ago
 

Reminds me

5.0
Verdict: Found this and it takes me back to my twenties when it was my favourite scent. Great unique smell hard to describe but very different. Classy scent
5 years ago
 

Very affordable with fresh breezing scent

5.0
Verdict: It is a bit strong at first but smoothly fade out and only powdery and aquatic frangrance ramain after about 1 hour. It doesn't last till afternoon, but still at great value so I don't mind re-spray once.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Great Smell, Long-Lasting
Cons: Overpowering
3 years ago
 

Great value for the money

3.0
Verdict: My husband loves this cologne and it has been difficult to find that is the real thing. My husband tells me that the fragrance is nice but does not stay long on you as others so I am not sure why is this. But the fragrance smells like the bottle bought at Cartier.
5 years ago
 

Dr. Sommer helps

2.9
Verdict: Questions everyone asks themselves. The "explanation" is often the solution. In addition the Best of from our editorship. Dear Dr. Sommer Team, i have a problem. BEATE, 17: Months ago, I slept with my boyfriend for the first time. But I've never had an orgasm before.
1 year ago
 

Great buying experience from Amazon and seller

5.0
Verdict: product received as described, very swift delivery, happy with purchase
7 years ago
 

A classic

5.0
Verdict: My husband's favourite, a subtle lasting perfume and classy packaging
2 years ago
 

Genuine!

1.0
Verdict: Like many here I was hesitant about buying this cologne cause it's almost half the price of buying it any other place. Fear not though! It's as advertised. I believe it is the genuine thing. It lasts long when sprayed on unlike the fake ones. I'd say go for it.
1 year ago
 

Declaration for Men by Cartier fragrance

No reviews
Verdict: When Cartier comes to mind the adjectives we can associate it with are pricey and glamour. Well, this fragrance has lived to that but let use evaluate the quality. The nose behind the fragrance is Jean-Claude Ellena.
5 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X