Carolina Herrera CH Sport EDT 100ml Reviews

$53.96 - $112.07 from 2 retailers
Manufacturer: Carolina Herrera
User Reviews: 
 4.8
 
 

Carolina Herrera CH

5.0
Verdict: I smile everytime I use this product, try it you will too.
4 years ago
 

Expecting more

5.0
Verdict: Smells good for the first hour, after that fades away. I was very disappointed. The only thing I am thinking is that my body chemistry and this cologne are not compatible.
1 year ago
 

still the best after all these years

5.0
Verdict: all you need is a spritz of this and you will smell great! Lasts a long time and people come up to me and tell me I smell great. And I love the smell off this too. All in all the best men's cologne I have ever used.
Pros: Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Sexy
4 years ago
 

Carolina Herrera CH Men

5.0
Verdict: One of the best fragrances I have tried. Spicy, not sweet; makes me feel good in the morning or evening. Different, classy, I highly recommend it
6 years ago
 

... a bit of a mixed review as it feels like this product has no longevity

5.0
Verdict: Its a bit of a mixed review as it feels like this product has no longevity; the first initial spray smells nice but does not really last and bearing in mind that the body cream that I use does not really have a strong smell.
3 years ago
 

Great perfume, original product!

5.0
Verdict: Very pleased to buy this perfume. Apart from the class this great perfume is in, loved the quick delivery and originality assurance which is an important factor for online buyers today.
6 years ago
 

Great reviews..

5.0
Verdict: Did not use as yet, because it is a a Birthday Peesnr present for my husband... Will update once he uses it I ha e research the rewies and this cologne has amazing ones.
1 year ago
 

Proven performer

5.0
Verdict: Carolina knows what confident women like. I have used this Cologne on and off since 1992 and it never ceases to amaze me how many compliments this Cologne gets to this day.
Guys, this is a must have ...
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Sensual, Sexy
2 years ago
 

Long lasting

5.0
Verdict: Long lasting fruity
5 years ago
 

A convertible with red leather seats and mine in the front passenger seat;)

3.5
Verdict: The most important short: You don't have that scent Buy it. Thanks to me later. In detail. Intro. --- The Greeting Song - Red Hot Chili Peppers --- Drivin' around I've got my baby and my top down Mary-go-round I ride you for my love Throwin' me down in the backseat underground I'm on the mound I...
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X