Carolina Herrera CH Men Prive EDT 50ml Reviews

$74.99 - $124.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★★ 4.8
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Carolina Herrera
X
 

Proven performer

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Carolina knows what confident women like. I have used this Cologne on and off since 1992 and it never ceases to amaze me how many compliments this Cologne gets to this day.
Guys, this is a must have ...
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Sensual, Sexy
2 years ago

Expecting more

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Smells good for the first hour, after that fades away. I was very disappointed. The only thing I am thinking is that my body chemistry and this cologne are not compatible.
1 year ago

still the best after all these years

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: all you need is a spritz of this and you will smell great! Lasts a long time and people come up to me and tell me I smell great. And I love the smell off this too. All in all the best men's cologne I have ever used.
Pros: Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Sexy
4 years ago

A convertible with red leather seats and mine in the front passenger seat;)

★★★★ 3.8
Verdict: The most important short: You don't have that scent Buy it. Thanks to me later. In detail. Intro. --- The Greeting Song - Red Hot Chili Peppers --- Drivin' around I've got my baby and my top down Mary-go-round I ride you for my love Throwin' me down in the backseat underground I'm on the mound I...
4 years ago

Carolina Herrera CH Men

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: One of the best fragrances I have tried. Spicy, not sweet; makes me feel good in the morning or evening. Different, classy, I highly recommend it
6 years ago

... a bit of a mixed review as it feels like this product has no longevity

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Its a bit of a mixed review as it feels like this product has no longevity; the first initial spray smells nice but does not really last and bearing in mind that the body cream that I use does not really have a strong smell.
3 years ago

Carolina Herrera CH

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I smile everytime I use this product, try it you will too.
4 years ago

Great reviews..

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Did not use as yet, because it is a a Birthday Peesnr present for my husband... Will update once he uses it I ha e research the rewies and this cologne has amazing ones.
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X