Carolina Herrera CH Central Park EDT 100ml Reviews

$109.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★ 4.3
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Carolina Herrera
X
4.3 ★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

Love It!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been wanting to buy this fragrance for a while but was afraid to buy anywhere else online out of fear that i would get a fake, but i love this site all the products i have bought here has been real and great value. This fragrance is awesome I love a fruity fragrance.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
4 years ago

This doesnt last like my other bottles

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I think it's a knock off. This doesnt last like my other bottles. I squirt lasted for days. I squirt serveral and it doesn't last more than a few minutes. Very water down. Not the true stuff.
3 years ago

I LOVE THIS PERFUME

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I just love the smell of this perfume and how it goes perfectly with my skin
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sexy
4 years ago

A sweet soft scent that stays with you

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Every woman needs this perfume .My wife simply love it.It arrived this March.I would recommend it.
4 years ago

Carolina Herrera CH Perfume

★★★★★
Verdict: This is a nice oriental , woodsy , and floral perfume . It has a very unique scent , and is a very nice scent to wear year round. I first discovered this perfume , because my aunt had a bottle. I tried it on myself , and wow. I fell in love.
1 year ago

Carolina Herrera CH

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I always like perfume, but with frequency the female fragrance is very sweet and obnoxious. CH is sweet, but in the good way and in the accurate measure.Very good perfume
12 years ago

Light and breezy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: First bought this perfume abroad and can finally buy here in uk, love it as both everyday and evening perfume. Love the price as well.
9 years ago

Carolina Herrera CH Central Park EDT 100ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a very nice and pleasant fragrance. even though it's not so girly, specially the dry down, but I believe it's a very good choice for a woman with high self confidence! a woman that owns a company!
6 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X