Carolina Herrera 212 VIP EDT 100ml Reviews

$97.99 - $158.92 from 4 retailers
Manufacturer: Carolina Herrera
User Reviews: 
 4.2
 
 

Carolina Herrera 212 VIP EDT 100ml

No reviews
Verdict: AS A WOMAN, I can say that this is one of the best scents for men.It turns me on.I can see a strong, passionate, classy, confident man wearing it.He knows what he wants, he knows how to get it.It has a one million vibe, but the citrus in this is more noticeable (I'm all about citrus).I can feel kind...
2 years ago
 

Carolina Herrera 212 VIP EDT 100ml

5.0
Verdict: One of the worst perfumes i ever tried in my life. It has nothing and i mean nothing. No class, no natural notes, no versatility, no nice opening or dry down, no decent projection, nothing! It intends to smells fresh or something but it fails big time.
1 year ago
 

Best Product Ever

5.0
Verdict: I will continue buying this great Deodorant, it smell really good and it keeps my dry as well. Smells just like the cologne and it top quality product.
5 years ago
 

One Star

5.0
Verdict: I have been using 212 vip for years and i can definitely say that this is the FAKE one. Maybe I was the unlucky one who received the fake.
1 year ago
 

Perfume no perdura

4.0
Verdict: Está loción yo ya la había tenido antes, el tarro en el que me llegó el perfume es original, lo que no lo es, es la fragancia. No dura nada el aroma, debe aplicarse uno aplicarse varias veces al día y no es nada comparable en perduracion con la que ya había tenido
1 year ago
 

My Go To

5.0
Verdict: If I could provide you a money back guarantee I would!! This is for the guy who loves to be complimented....every time!
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Sensual, Sexy
4 years ago
 

Perfect parfüme for Men

5.0
Verdict: I very glad to order this item because it's very good quality product. The smell of this parfüme is a bit elegant and very cool. So I recommend it!
4 years ago
 

Can't Get a better deal !!

5.0
Verdict: VIP MEN awesome Prodduct BY CH..!! Best Suited for Parties and Dinners..!! Long lasting. And leaves an impact..!!
6 years ago
 

Best Purchase Ever

5.0
Verdict: 212 Vip is very attractive fragrance so if you going out for a date or dinner with someone i will recommend to wear this 212 Vip, very attractive smooth (freshy) fragrance. Escentual the best place to buy the 212 Vip because you will be 100% satisfy with the product........
4 years ago
 

Absolute Waste of Money

4.0
Verdict: I was so excited to buy this product when i checked the feedback of this fragrance on the other websites but i am disappointed in the over all strength.

Top notes are very strong but it doesn't hold for over 5 minutes.
Pros: Sexy
Cons: Too Weak
3 years ago
 

Great fragrance

5.0
Verdict: I've never owned any products from Carolina herrera so it was a surprise that it does so well. Great buy good value performance could be better but its worth buying.
2 years ago
 

I would purchase this again

5.0
Verdict: I just feel confident wearing it
Pros: Alluring, Clean & Fresh, Great Smell, Long Lasting
4 years ago
 

Fake product was delivered promptly .. return was a hassle

1.0
Verdict: I use an original 212 VIP and could call off the bluff easily. The product delivered was a fake one. The return was a big hassle . There should be an option of changing the return address option online too.
4 years ago
 

One Star

1.0
Verdict: I never revived this Product.
6 years ago
 

Refreshing

5.0
Verdict: Bought this when it was on offer, pricey, although I would pay full price, this is my new favourite fragrance. Go in and try a tester you wont be dissapointed. Like I said a bit on the dear side but at least you know it wont be a common smell when your out.
Pros: rare smell, very distinctive, smell lasts ages
Cons: expensive at full price
7 years ago
 

Sexy and seductive!

3.4
Verdict: I have been looking for a suitable fragrance for my husband for a long time and now we have found it! He was discovered by a test he put on and lured me directly with his fruity, spicy and at the same time fresh scent and let me kneel down! It's a scent that makes me weak and willless!
1 month ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X