Bvlgari Blv EDT 50ml Reviews

Expert Reviews: 
 5.0
User Reviews: 
 4.6
 
 

Bvlgari Blv

5.0
Verdict: The essence of Bvlgari Blv as a fragrance provides a nice contrast to the overstated luxury of the incredibly popular Bvlgari Black. This great perfume is a diva through and through with great modern scents encased in a simple, modern look.
6 years ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: Good
2 years ago
 

Smells Good

5.0
Verdict: One of my usual fragrances, been using this particular one for a few years now. This was a very good price compared with high street even with tempting offers!
6 years ago
 

Great Smelling Cologne and Excellent Price

5.0
Verdict: I first heard of Bvlgari Men's Cologne several years ago, when a family member purchased it for me as a Christmas Gift. When I first used it, I liked the light vagrant smell it had was very nice. I have received numerous compliments when wearing the cologne.
2 years ago
 

BVL

5.0
Verdict: A scent of unexpected contrasts and surprising harmonies, a masculine and boldly seductive scent. From icy cold to luxuriously warm, BLV Pour Homme is a fresh, woody and spicy Scent.
6 years ago
 

Bvlgari Bvlgari Blv

4.0
Verdict: I have posted something a few years ago and since then I have tried so many scents that I have lost track..........and still I can't stop getting back to Blv!!It is the most amazing scent to this day that I have come across....
9 years ago
 

A fragrance that gives freshness

4.0
Verdict: Awesome
Pros: Alluring, Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Price, Great Smell, Long Lasting, Subtle
7 years ago
 

Bvlgari Blv EDT 50ml

5.0
Verdict: One of my favorite scents ever! There is something very intoxicating about this scent that does not overwhelm but entice the senses.
2 years ago
 

Professional!!

5.0
Verdict: I have owned many colognes - some may say I am connoisseur when it comes to men's perfumes. My number one choice though is definitely BLV Pour Homme by Bvlgari! It is the one cologne I believe provides the best scent for any occasion.
7 years ago
 

The Emperor's new fragrance

3.5
Verdict: Ah, who would not like to smell so! At the beginning cardamom fresh and fine, in addition sandalwood in the top note, sometimes something completely different. The heart thoroughly spicy with juniper berry - perhaps a little sweet, ginger - peppery and certainly very aromatic - and also galangal,...
7 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X