Bushnell PermaFocus 8x25 Reviews

$129.99 - $189.99 from 4 retailers
★★★★★ 4.8
Manufacturer: Bushnell
X
 

Great Binoculars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought these binocs as Christmas gifts for children because they were at an affordable price and have an auto focus feature. The auto focus has fantastic quality for the price, and the compact size is perfect.
Pros: Close Focus, Compact, Lightweight, Quality Lenses, Strong Construction
7 years ago

Product Review

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: To be honest, I am not greatly impressed with the purchase process or product itself. The delivery date was included in the email, however, the date was not met as the item was out of stock apparently but this was not relayed to me.
Pros: Lightweight, Strong Construction
7 years ago

GREAT BINOCULARS

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: THE AUTO FOCUS IS GREAT AND THE BINOCULARS WORK WELL WITH EYE GLASSES, JUST FOLD DOWN THE EYE CUPS. I NOW HAVE A MUCH CLOSER VIEW OF THE WORLD AROUND ME. GREAT FOR EVERYDAY USE.
Pros: Compact, Lightweight, Quality Lenses, Strong Construction, Works Well With Glasses
9 years ago

Good product my 3rd pair (Great Gift)

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Small,light-weight, Auto focus. Great item, great price. My 3rd pair!!! Great gift for anyone!!
4 years ago

Bushnell Binoculars Review

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: very good binoculars - the size and weight help you hold steady on object being viewed.
Pros: Good quality
Cons: No dislikes
8 years ago

Great Binoculars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought these binocs as Christmas gifts for children because they were at an affordable price and have an auto focus feature. The auto focus has fantastic quality for the price, and the compact size is perfect.
Pros: Close Focus, Compact, Lightweight, Quality Lenses, Strong Construction
7 years ago

Bushnell PermaFocus 8x25

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The PermaFocus feature gives me all the precision I need to recognize wildlife a long way off, and I can do so before the wildlife moves off. It is very nice to be done with fiddling with focus wheels!
6 years ago

One step better then the regular h2o series

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: For there size they let a decent amount of light through. They are light,small, and of good quality. They are exactly like the compact H2o by Bushnell with two exceptions. One, the color is the Bear Grylls color/ pattern.
6 years ago

It is a very comprehensive product.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The product is very correct, we say it is so small, are what it will be efficient and ultimately, we are pleasantly surprised! The vision is clear, 143 meters from mink, a great product.
8 years ago

OK but

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: A nice pair of quality binocolars with very clear vision but I find them a bit difficult to adjust to my eyes due to them being small
8 years ago

BUSHNELL H2O 8x25 WATERPROOF FRP BINOCULARS 130805

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: BUSHNELL H2O 8x25 WATERPROOF FRP BINOCULARS 130805 If you are in the market for a pair of inexpensive binoculars that are versatile and rugged, and yet that won't break the bank you might want to consider looking into the Bushnell H20 8x25 Waterproof FRP Binoculars, model number 130805.
Pros: These are a good pair of entry level binoculars
Cons: None
9 years ago

Great product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a replacement for binoculars destroyed in the Santa Barbara, CA Tea Fire Nov. 2008. Our son is very pleased with these in that they are small enough to fit into his pocket, are already focused, and bring the ocean into view quite nicely from their temporary home in the hills.
10 years ago

Satisfied customer!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Does just it's supposed to do!
3 years ago

Bushnell PermaFocus 8x25

★★★★★
Verdict: I have been using a pair of Bushnell Custom 7x35's for 19 years and heavy use through this time period. I purchased them new for 300.00 Cdn.and they have served me unfalteringly birding in Europe, USA, Canada, and recently in Central America.
21 years ago

Websites - Naturally

Bushnell PermaFocus 8x25

★★★★★
Verdict: Brightness, clarity and resolution - nothing compares to what you see through Elite binoculars Bushnell started with a blank sheet of paper and let 50 years of excellence in the field lead them to the very pinnacle of performance in sporting optics.
10 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X