Bushnell H2O 10x25 Reviews

$145.00 - $159.00 from 2 retailers
Manufacturer: Bushnell
Expert Reviews: 
 4.0
User Reviews: 
 3.6
 
 

Lovely

5.0
Verdict: Brilliant little binoculars,my husband was really pleased with them. Excellent viewing with such small casing. Very light too.
2 years ago
 

A piece of misguided engineering

1.0
Verdict: Bushnell 10 x 25 Binocular with VGA Camera with inset LCD slot This "camera/binocular"-- the Bushnell 10 x 25 Binocular with VGA Camera -- is a user's nightmare. The camera control functions of the unit are completely erratic. It will often just not respond at all to any of its control switches.
9 years ago
 

amazing product. very compact,easy to use, and clear long range vision.

5.0
Verdict: These things are amazing. I've been using them the last couple weeks hunting and they are perfect. Easy to use,very compact and amazingly clear vision. I got a great deal and must say very well worth it. Hunting wouldn't be the same without.
7 years ago
 

Nice and compact

5.0
Verdict: These binoculars were even more compact than I expected but worked really well. Took them on a safari in Kenya and they allowed me to see lions in the distance more clearly. Good buy!
6 years ago
 

Bushnell H2O 10x25

5.0
Verdict: I purchased these for my mom and she loves using them to view objects and wildlife at a distance. Small enough for her to handle and adjust, and light enough not to be a burden for her.
6 years ago
 

Bushnell H2O 10x25

2.5
Verdict: I haven't had it long enough to really give an honest opinion on this camera yet. I got it for hunting. The binoculars with a digital camera, I thought would be a neat idea. They seem to suit the purpose. It is extremely easy to use. and hold a lot of photos. 80 high res, 300 low res.
15 years ago
 

Good for bird watching

1.0
Verdict: Good clear for 50 to 80 yards for identifying birds. It is good for closer birds. We used them at concerts and also at football games.
2 years ago
 

Tinker Toy

1.0
Verdict: The camera does not even line up with the binocular optics, so what you are looking at is not in the picture if you snap the shutter. The pictures are useless for all practical purposes even on High Resolution. I would not recommend this to my enemy. Someone please tell me that it is just my camera.
Pros: None
Cons: Low-Quality Recordings
11 years ago
 

Good Binocular Very Poor Camera

2.0
Verdict: Even at 20 yards the camera pictures were so blurry that you could not tell what the symbol of a no parking sign was. Has anyone else had any experiences with this.
Pros: Binoculars work well
Cons: Camera has very poor images
9 years ago
 

Four Stars

5.0
Verdict: It would have been better if provided with a broad strap & a leather cover.
2 years ago
 

Exellent choice

5.0
Verdict: This little binocular was everything I expected, and more! Now I can view from my home country balcony in Finland boats sailing by.
5 years ago
 

Excellent for Nature Observation

5.0
Verdict: I found this excellent for the observations I wanted to make with birds and wildlife. I have yet to buy a SD Card for memory, but I was very impressed with the results of my first time observations and viewing. The software was easy to install, and very user friendly.
Pros: Close Focus, Compact, Lightweight, Quality Lenses, Strong Construction
Cons: Not Waterproof
6 years ago
 

BUSHNELL H2O 10x25 WATERPROOF FRP BINOCULARS 131006 AND 131005

5.0
Verdict: BUSHNELL H2O 10x25 WATERPROOF FRP BINOCULARS 131006 AND 131005 If you are in the market for a pair of inexpensive binoculars that you can safely use outdoors without fear of getting them wet or easily damaging them, you might want to seriously consider the Bushnell H2O 10x25 Waterproof FPR...
Pros: These binoculars are a very good value for the money
Cons: None
9 years ago
 

Good Buy

4.0
Verdict: very satisfied good buy
7 years ago
 

Decent binoculars

4.0
Verdict: Don't expect great performance from thus. But definitely worth the price point. Can get a bit stressful on eyes, but not that bad once you get used to it.
3 years ago
 

Excellent product

3.0
Verdict: I love taking these
Pros: The lenses are of very high quality.
Cons: Not much
9 years ago
 

Bushnell Powerview 10x25 Binoculars 132516...

3.0
Verdict: I love taking these out on the ocean with me.
Pros: The lenses are of very high quality. It is solidly built and light in weight.
Cons: Not much
9 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X