Breville The Oracle BES980 Reviews

$2,649.00 - $3,499.99 from 11 retailers
★★★★ 3.7
Manufacturer: Breville
X
3.7 ★★★★
Based on 12 reviews.
 

From Delphi to Your Kitchen

★★★★★
Verdict: Every once in a while, a product so revolutionizes your day that you feel compelled to brag to your friends about it. You fantasize about it throughout the day, and when you go to sleep, you can't wait to get up, just so you can jump out of bed and use it. That good.
8 years ago

I can justify the cost of Breville's espresso products if they don't need repair

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Upgraded from a Breville Barista that went kaput after 2 years. I didn't see the advantage of paying to have it fixed; was too intimidated by the online recommendations for a fix. But I liked the product and the quality of the coffee...so, I thought I'd try a more expensive model.
4 years ago

Absolutely Amazing

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: "Perfect coffee every time right from the start. As has been previously stated you must use fresh beans to get the best out of the ORACLE. Its quick, its easy, its the perfect cup of coffee time after time. Well worth the price."
7 years ago

Coffee Shop Quailty.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Coffee shop quality, it's like having your very own barista waiting just for you every morning. However my partner was not at all impressed with my well research purchase, and now uses it more than myself and even insures we have fresh beans to maximize the experience.
7 years ago

Better than cafe coffee!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: We have had our Oracle for over a year and it still produces the same amazing coffee since day one. We prefer making our own coffees at home than going out to a cafe. The white glove service is also a must! They are very helpful in relation to cleaning the machine.
4 years ago

Finally...perfection!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: After owning several machines...including other high-end ones, I was ready to give up. Then I found the oracle. Not only does it look awesome, it works amazingly well. No sacrifices, no mess, no lukewarm milk, no disappointment. I highly recommend this machine. The inventors thought of everything!
6 years ago

Phenomenal

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Due to a medical issue,coffee has bean (bad joke) a no go area for me. Until four months ago that is,now i am powering forward and enjoying a few daily. So after some very extensive research into how to achieve barista quality coffee at home this machine was the stand out choice.
2 years ago

Great coffee. Expensive but worth it

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Amazing coffee but strong! Sadly I have to restrict myself to 1 a day or I end up jogging around the block. There are a load of poor reviews about the froth not being perfect and I have some sympathy for that.
4 years ago

I bought this machine because of the great reviews

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This machine does produce excellent coffee when it works, unfortunately that's not very often. Without doubt this is the worst product I have ever bought and my experience of Sage customer service is without doubt the worst I have ever experienced.
2 years ago

A quality machine that makes it easy to produce high quality coffee every time, but still allows all the control to let me make it how I like it!

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: This machine is highly automated but still allows the user to intervene at every stage in the process. Given how many controls the user can access it is surprisingly intuitive and easy to get started.
4 years ago

Breville coffee machine

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great friendly staff and service. Very good price and the after service was fantastic I got a free barrister lesson .
2 years ago

Great coffee machine

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: This was purchased as a replacement to my ageing Delonghi Magnifica, which in itself has been an excellent machine for the price. I have also owned a Gaggia bean to cup machine in the past and it is true that you get what you pay for.
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X