Bose SoundLink Revolve+ Reviews

$339.95 - $534.99 from 9 retailers
★★★★ 4.3
Manufacturer: Bose
X
 

Best in its class

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I own the bose soundlinks since the very first one came out and every one its been great, but from my exprienced and owning different brands, the revolve plus its my go to speaker now, great sound, nice looking and its so great that for some reason my speaker keeps dissapearing from my bedroom, i...
2 years ago

Fills the Room

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been fans of Bose for decades. First pair were 301s. My friend had quad 901s. But, I digress. I am donating my bulky analog components for Bluetooth technology....love no wires - it's 2018, after all. Love freeing up space. I bought one speaker as a birthday present to myself. Love the sound.
Pros: Sound, size (teeny!!), wireless, Bose quality
Cons: I didn't purchase one, but the charger "coaster" would be more appealing if it also came in the white/silver choice - to match the speaker. Just a thought, Bose
1 year ago

Best Bluetooth speaker

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Far larger sound and sound precision for the size and battery lasts for ever truly. Need more so enjoy .........................lol....................
2 years ago

Review and Comparion with Soundlink

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I've had the Bose Soundlink 1 for years (since it first came out) until I dropped it in a pool and had to look for a replacement. The Bose Soundlink 1 is an incredibly well performing bluetooth speaker with a nice punch and bass.
2 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve+

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I always like the Bose sound and looked for a long time to decide on a bluetooth portable speaker. This speaker has the best 360 degree sound you can find. The bass is terrific, crystal clear vocals and can get VERY loud. The top end loudness range is VERY good.
1 year ago

Perfection

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Just when I thought it couldn't get any better this comes along. Absolutely amazed at the sound that comes out of this speaker. Put close to wall or corner to get max benifit. Definitely recommend 100%
2 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve+

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: By far the best speaker I own. Blows Harmon/Kardon out of the water. I'm so amazed with the loudness and clarity. Has the sound of a 4 foot speaker. I've had friends/family over to my house and they left purchasing this speaker because they were so impressed! This will KNOCK YOUR SOCKS OFF!!
1 year ago

Fantastic.

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Sound is amazing for this price point. As an audiophile, I love good sound. Have several Bose products that I love but was not really certain about this . . . Completely happy. Sounds better than my 10 year old Sound Dock (the old iPod charging one)!
2 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve+

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I like the quality of the sound from this speaker. It can go as loud as you like, but, more importantly (for me) it also sounds great at lower volumes. When it's late and you might want to keep the sound low on your TV, you can keep your Bose speaker close by and hear all the dialogue crystal clear.
10 months ago

Excellent little speaker

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Always buy Bose when I can so while looking for a speaker for the garden I came across this . Compared to my sound dock the sound isn't as loud but it's still great for something so small. Connectivity it great and the 360 sound is awesome.
2 years ago

INCREDIBLE!!

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: So glad I bought this. Deliberated for a while, as we didn't actually need it. Read the reviews, noticed cash back, decision made, purchased. What can I say! The quality of the sound is incredible, this little speaker has a big big personality!!! The noise level is unbelievable.
10 months ago

I think all Bose products are good, maybe its because they are reassuringly expensive.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: "Price and delivery were fine, I didn't need to contact the vendor. A Christmas present, seems to have been successful. All Bose products are good, maybe its because they are reassuringly expensive...
2 years ago

Fab-u-Lous

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The title says it all
2 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve+

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Pretty great speaker I ever had! Thinking of buying revolve or revolve plus but I bought this and enjoying my daily music playing. Longggggg battery life and reasonable bluetooth range. Worth it and recommend to someone who trying to buy bluetooth speaker. (Better than JBL Pulse 3)
1 year ago

Unreal Speaker!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Went into JB hi-fi expecting great things from the Bose but after the demo I was a little flat with the quality and sounded similar to most other speakers. After about 30 minutes in store trying to decide, I connected my phone via Bluetooth and played my music (Spotify downloaded at 320kbs) and...
1 year ago

With deeper base and good mid. Worth every Penny

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Go to a Bose Store and listen to it. I bought it today from Bose International Ltd. Kolkata. Sound is just emphatic. With deeper base and good mid. Worth every Penny :)
2 years ago

Bose? SoundLink? Revolve+

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: For its size it gives very good sound quality, better than others of similar size and price. Linked to various devices without any issue. Very easy to play music through it which was a key reason for buying it. Able to sit in the garden or do a DIY job and listen to the radio.
8 months ago

Bose sound link

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Nice product
2 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve+

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The Bose sound link is fantastic for a small piece of equipment it produces amazing sounds. Love it.
9 months ago

Sound off on Revolve+

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great sound field. Excellent tonal reproduction with expansive sound at nearly all volume levels. Surprisingly loud in outdoor environments. Well worth the extra money over the standard Revolve.
2 years ago

SoundLink???? Revolve+ Bluetooth???? Speaker

★★★★★
Verdict: "The Bose SoundLink Revolve+ design is like Google Home and Amazon Echo had a love child. It????s a nice blend of those two products in terms of aesthetic. The Triple Black color my unit came in is absolutely stunning with a nice classy yet modern look about it.
3 years ago

Fantastic speaker

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Just Bluetooth connection and go. Fantastic sound.
2 years ago

Once again Bose has done it!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: After a month of use, I have to say that I'm absolutely satisfied with the product! Even at the beach (taking in consideration that it was crowded and windy) the speaker just impressed everyone with its rich and deep sound quality for such a small size!
1 year ago

Bose® SoundLink Revolve Plus Bluetooth Speaker

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: BE CAREFUL! I'm not happy with the sound, there's way too much bass. Bose doesn't have an app with an equalizer for their Bluetooth products, only their much more expensive Wi-Fi systems. I called Bose customer service and that's what they told me.
1 year ago

Very good product! I do recomend !

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought the Bose Revolve+ to replace my former Sony srs-x5. I'm really happy with the product and I understand for my exprience that was the best product comparing to those others found at the stores.
Pros: Attractive, Compact, Durable, Easy To Set Up, Energy Efficient, Good Audio, Loud volume with quality
Cons: Price
2 years ago

Just what the sound Doctor ordered

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I've been waiting a long time to get my first Bose system as they've always sounded so great, and I'm a desperate audio nerd. To be honest I was a little skeptical that this was just a shiny package without the traditional big clear sound this brand is known for, especially being portable, but fear...
2 years ago

Great Portable Sound With Solid Battery Life

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Very impressed with the sound from this Bose Revolve+ Bluetooth Speaker. The battery also exceeded my expectations. Slight audio drops for a second or two...not sure if it's my phone or speaker; until I can verify cause, solid 4 stars.
2 years ago

Great Sound!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: First I say I am a little biased. Bose has never let me down when it comes to sound quality. Just took this speaker to Mexico on vacation worked great long lasting battery and easy connectivity. You can hook two of them together I am thinking about trying this feature out. Thanks
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy Set-Up, Great Sound Quality, great sound small device
2 years ago

BOSE SoundLink Revolve Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Black

★★★★★ 5.0
Pros: Designed well and compact
Cons: Voice recognition not always great
2 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve

★★★★ 4.1
Verdict: Cylindrical design, 360-degree omnidirectional sound. If you've been monitoring the Bluetooth speaker space, you're probably aware that such descriptors are nothing new. Ultimate Ears led the 360-degree charge with its Boom , Boom 2 and Megaboom , and JBL's popular cylindrical Flip and Charge series...
Pros: The sleek Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth speaker sounds excellent for its compact size. Battery life is good at 12 hours, there's a threaded tripod mount on the bottom of the speaker and an integrated microphone for speakerphone calls
Cons: Expensive, and the cradle that makes charging easier is an optional $30 accessory. The pricier Revolve Plus sounds even better
3 years ago

Bose Soundlink Revolve+ review: An all-around excellent indoor/outdoor Bluetooth speaker

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The Bose Soundlink Revolve+ is a pricey, but excellent omnidirectional wireless speaker that most people will love.
Pros: Excellent sound at all volume levels, Omnidirectional sound eliminates the sweet-spot dilemma, Controls are easily accessible and easy to understand,...
Cons: Absence of true stereo will irritate audio purists, Charging cradle costs extra, Battery did not last as long as promised when tested
2 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve review: Smart sound that fills the room

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Bose has been thinking out of the box when it comes to audio design and quality. This time Bose has done it again with the Bose Soundlink Revolve, an omni-directional speaker. As the name suggests, the speaker is able to project sound in 360 degrees, and thus offer a great experience across the...
2 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve+

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The most popular trend for wireless speaker fanatics is smart voice assistants right now, with the Amazon Echo, Google Home and Apple HomePod commanding a huge amount of attention. Is there any point in buying a speaker any more that can't answer questions, turn up the heating and tell jokes?
2 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve

★★★★★ 4.8
Verdict: This clever little device from Bose promises true 360-degree audio that boasts some impressive sound and more importantly wireless enjoyment with very easy setup. Out of the box, the first thing that you may notice about the Bose SoundLink Revolve is its high-end design which would not look out of...
2 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve, Revolve+ Review: Best-in-Class Sound in a Classy Package

★★★★★
Verdict: With innumerable Bluetooth speaker options out there, what is it that will convince you to get your hands on Bose's new SoundLink Revolve and it's big brother Revolve+
2 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Huge performance from a tiny speaker - this talented Bose speaker could be worth a place in your home
Pros: Great omnidirectional delivery, Big, solid, punchy sound, Good timing and dynamics, Petite, portable design, Good feature set
Cons: Rivals sound more articulate and detailed, Not especially rugged, A bit pricey
2 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve review: Classy, round, room-filling sound

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: The Bluetooth speaker market has changed a lot in the years since the likes of the Jawbone Jambox kickstarted a new movement in loud, room-filling, portable speakers. Now more traditional audio companies are dominating, by pushing the design and audio envelopes year on year.
Pros: Small, premium, portable design and balanced, controlled sound that fills rooms with ease
Cons: Sound balance may not be to everyone's taste, would be great to have smart assistant capabilities
2 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: The buzz in Bluetooth speakers these days is all around 360-degree audio, with the music sounding the same no matter where you are in the room. The SoundLink Revolve is Bose getting in on that omnidirectional-audio act.
Pros: Excellent treble and mid-range detail, Effective 360-degree sound, Stylish and solidly built, Weatherproof
Cons: Lean bass, Ragged at top volume
2 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve review: High-class Bluetooth audio

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The Bose SoundLink Revolve is Bose's latest wireless speaker, but it isn't a trendsetter, it's a follower. It doesn't do anything particularly clever. It isn't a digital voice assistant and can't do the shopping for you. It's a Bluetooth speaker, no more, no less.
Pros: Compact and lightweight, IPX4 shower resistant, Great sound quality
Cons: Expensive, Loses control at top volume
2 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Purists seeking a flat response-style speaker won't be pleased with the SoundLink Revolve's pronounced boosting and sculpting in certain ranges, and booming bass fiends will want to seek out a larger speaker.
Pros: Strong audio performance for size, with rich bass and clear highs. Built-in speakerphone. Water-resistant design
Cons: Comparatively pricey
3 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve+

★★★★★
Verdict: Bluetooth speakers are here for a long time now with various improvements since its inception. Having said that, there are various types of speakers including - rugged, waterproof, lightweight, at various price segments.
Pros: Build quality, Amazing 360-degree sound, Water-resistant with IPX4 ratings, Unique design
Cons: Bit costly, Charging time
2 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve Bluetooth Speaker: Australian Review

★★★★★
Verdict: If you buy a Bluetooth speaker in 2017, you want it to be a little more useful than just being a squat black box that creates mediocre sound. The new Bose Revolve and Revolve Plus follow the tried-and-tested UE Boom formula: a waterproof, 360-degree Bluetooth speaker with great sound quality and...
2 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve+

★★★★★
Verdict: It's no secret that I - and my colleagues at Ausdroid - are rather fond of Bose gear. We've reviewed plenty of it, from the first time I used a Bose Soundtouch speaker , to Phil's review of the excellent Bose QC35 noise-cancelling Bluetooth headphones , and Scott's reviews of various Bose earphones...
3 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve+

★★★★★
Verdict: Bose is one of the best-known lifestyle audio brands in the country, and much like Apple , its products usually look fantastic and cost a lot. Recently, the company added a pair of Bluetooth speakers to its SoundLink series.
Pros: Excellent build quality, Warm and open sound, Gets really loud, Decent battery life, IPX4 water resistant
Cons: Excellent build quality, Warm and open sound, Gets really loud, Decent battery life, IPX4 water resistant, Slow charging, Bass can be overpowering at high volumes, Doesn't reward high-resolution files, A bit pricey
2 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve+

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: BOSE always keeps trick under the sleeves and comes up with surprise of sound that always amaze the world. Now BOSE have launched its new speaker to give you thrill of sound. The new launch of BOSE is its SoundLink Revolve which is one of the best performing portable Bluetooth speakers yet by the...
2 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve Review – Best Bluetooth Speaker 2017...

★★★★★ 4.6
Verdict: The SoundLink Revolve is our favorite Bluetooth speaker from Bose to date. In terms of build quality and design, you will be hard pressed to find a better portable wireless speaker on the market. It's got an elegant aluminum body and soft-touch bumpers on the top and bottom in case you drop it.
Pros: Great sound quality, Superb build quality and design, Great battery life, Easy to setup and use, Auto turn-off feature
Cons: Price, Average Bluetooth stability, On the heavier side
3 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve+

★★★★ 3.7
Verdict: Bose joins the 360-degree portable speaker party with the water resistant SoundLink Revolve+ speaker, and it excels in audio performance barring a few minor issues.
Pros: Impressive clarity, Solid, rich bass, Precise highs, Suave build, Water resistant
Cons: Mids sound slightly dented, Slightly heavy
2 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve+

★★★★★
Verdict: Bluetooth speakers have redefined the way we listen to music now. Gone are those days when one needs to stick near a large music system to listen to their favourite songs. One can now take these small speakers anywhere they like and enjoy a good music listening experience.
Pros: Sturdy Design, Impressive audio quality, Weatherproof
Cons: Short range, Bass is not effective when kept in the middle of the room
2 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve+

★★★★★
Verdict: Bluetooth speakers, the portable ones at that, are becoming increasingly popular. Carrying them along to a pool party or a barbecue hangout or maybe just playing a soothing background in the drawing room as the family gathers around is something that we all tend to do these days.
2 years ago

Bose SoundLink Revolve+

★★★★ 4.4
Verdict: Bose have the 360 degree speaker market covered with the Soundlink Revolve and Soundlink Revolve Plus. Today we'll look at the big brother of the family, the Soundlink Revolve Plus (also styled as Soundlink Revolve+). The wireless speaker boasts 16 hours of battery life, water [...]
Pros: 360 degree sound 16 hour battery life Dual speaker mode works well Survives rough treatment
Cons: Steep price Audio profile not suited to all styles
2 years ago
Next >
Page 1 / 2

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X