Batman Return To Arkham (Xbox One) Reviews

$38.00 from EB Games
★★★★ 4.3
X
4.3 ★★★★
Based on 14 reviews.
 

Batman: Return to Arkham [Xbox One] review: at least it doesn't have Jared Leto

★★★★ 3.8
Verdict: When Warner Bros. Interactive and Rocksteady Studios released Batman: Arkham Asylum in 2009, it blew away the minds of gamers around the world. It was the first true Batman video game.
5 years ago

Did it\u2019s job.

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: With older games shadows don't look good, but this game fixes that. Batman is all about being in the shadows. Glad I picked it up!
4 years ago

I would buy this product again

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought it as a gift for my nephew because he loves batman. He loves the game!
Pros: 
  • Challenging
  • Fun To Play
  • Graphics
  • Multiplayer
5 years ago

Mmm. Swedish fish!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I love the Arkham game series. Holy shiz, I can't play any other games anymore. Give them a chance and make sure you eat lots of Swedish fish and sour patch kids while you play! That's what I did and I turned out okay.
4 years ago

Throwback

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is the reboot from the games from 2009 and 2011. Both great games. Great buy!!!
5 years ago

"Same bat time, same bat channel"

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: This was £35 in HMV when I bought it last week, but I suspect it will probably go down in price fairly quickly. So we're a couple of years into the next generation of games consoles now, but that doesn't mean that all the old games have stopped being fun.
Pros: 
  • Games are still fun
  • graphical improvements
Cons: 
  • Nothing new
  • faces look weird in Arkham Asylum
5 years ago

Brill game

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Loved the originals of these on the 360.even better now they have been remastered for the xbox one.plus all dlc content for both games included.bargain!
5 years ago

A fun purchase

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Game is great fun and packed with all of the extra content to keep you playing for hours
5 years ago

FUN BUT LACKING

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Batman: Return to Arkham is decent not anything spectacular. Its important to keep in mind that both Arkham Asylum and Arkham City are genre-defining games that are simply incredible.
5 years ago

Woah

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Awesome
5 years ago

Batman Return to Arkham

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Two of the best adaptions of a super hero to a game are available in this suburb bundle. Batman: Arkham Asylum and Batman: Arkham City plus all of their DLC are bundled together in Batman Return to Arkham .
5 years ago

Updated classics.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a re-release of the first two Batman Arkham games, with updated visuals and I can't say much else, but it's definitely worth picking up just to play these amazing titles again.
4 years ago

great game

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this game for my grandson who is a game nerd....he plays with other guys with his headphones..you know the type...you call and they don't hear you because of the phones.....he loves this game...and raves about it all the time....nice gift for Christmas for a boy or young man...
5 years ago

"It was OK not fast enough reaction times"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: It was OK not fast enough reactions times with the combat system
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X