Apple MacBook Pro 2018 MR942 Core i7 2.6GHz 16GB 512GB 15.4in Reviews

Expert Reviews: 
 4.2
User Reviews: 
 4.3
 
 

I would like buy again because it's the most ever computer

5.0
Verdict: The product it's very smart very easy to used
6 months ago
 

Apple MacBook Pro 2018 MR942 Core i7 2.6GHz 16GB 512GB 15.4in

4.5
Pros: Well designed and well made
Cons: It was expensive
11 months ago
 

MacBook Air 15

5.0
Verdict: Very happy with the new MacBook I ordered for my son, love dealing with John Lewis -- found this machine via Google in the end, the price for last years model was cheaper than a Refurbished Machine on apple.com of the same model and spec ! Ordered online and collected within 24 hours !
3 months ago
 

Apple Mac Book Pro Touch

5.0
Verdict: The best ever laptop i ever had!!! Very fast and i love the touch button...
7 months ago
 

Nothing short of amazing

3.0
Verdict: So this was my first time in micro center and I'll never go anywhere else. Awesome staff and awesome prices for NEW products. This macbook pro replaced an old one I have had for about 10 years. This 15"+ laptop is light weight and thin. The battery last for hours and hours on a single charge.
6 months ago
 

Creative workhorse

1.0
Verdict: I grabbed this laptop to handle some basic video editing in the field and so far it has not disappointed me at all. Lightweight, super fast, and impressive color and sound. The pressure sensitive touch pad take a little while to get used to (it can be frustrating just trying to move a doc to the...
1 year ago
 

Great laptop

5.0
Verdict: Never had an Apple Mac before and I'm beyond impressed with this model for the price it has amazing features.
1 year ago
 

Excellent Feature

5.0
Verdict: I bought this last month for my son, who is studying at UNI. It was delivery within 2 working days to him.
8 months ago
 

It is Amazing

4.0
Verdict: I was skeptical buying a MacBook, Ive always been a pc guy, but this thing is amazing. I have only had it for about a week but its been working like a charm. The only problem I might have with it is the battery life when Im doing video projects. Other than that I think Im going to enjoy this.
10 months ago
 

Great product

5.0
Verdict: I have never used nor bought a MacBook before. After several look around and online for a laptop, I decided to go for MacBook due to peoples' view online. I'm a student and I wanted a laptop that will serve me for a while not like my previous one that only lasted for 2years.
1 year ago
 

great as all apple products

5.0
Verdict: I have alway been a fan of apple, I have several of their computers, new iPhone X max and new iPad Pro, now my 13" laptop is 9 years old, so time for an update. Of course when I saw them at Costco discounted I jump on it.
10 months ago
 

Macbook Pro 15" 16gb ram 500GB SSD 2018

5.0
Verdict: "So far so good! This machine is super quick and performs well with all Adobe applications. Hoping that 16GB ram will be enough for my needs. I have also bought a USB C connector so that I can use my old Apple Cinema Display, USB memory sticks and external HDs.
10 months ago
 

Apple MacBook Pro 2018 MR942 Core i7 2.6GHz 16GB 512GB 15.4in

3.0
Verdict: Review based on my personal experience since March 2019 and felt that there are many alternatives available in market if looking for a decent massager. For me, this MacBook Pro is way too expensive for this purpose albeit I intended Macbook to come in handy for my work.
6 months ago
 

Dont waste your time.

5.0
Verdict: waste of time
Pros: Fake inventory and fake reviews look really appealing
Cons: Do not waste your time with 6ave, unless you enjoy wasting your own time. They have no idea what they actually have in stock and won't get it to you on time anyway. I'll be taking my business to Apple unfortunately
9 months ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X