Apple MacBook Pro 2018 MR942 Core i7 2.6GHz 16GB 512GB 15.4in Reviews

Expert Reviews: 
 4.2
User Reviews: 
 4.3
 
 

Great laptop

5.0
Verdict: Never had an Apple Mac before and I'm beyond impressed with this model for the price it has amazing features.
1 year ago
 

Great product

5.0
Verdict: I have never used nor bought a MacBook before. After several look around and online for a laptop, I decided to go for MacBook due to peoples' view online. I'm a student and I wanted a laptop that will serve me for a while not like my previous one that only lasted for 2years.
1 year ago
 

I would like buy again because it's the most ever computer

5.0
Verdict: The product it's very smart very easy to used
6 months ago
 

Apple Mac Book Pro Touch

5.0
Verdict: The best ever laptop i ever had!!! Very fast and i love the touch button...
7 months ago
 

great as all apple products

5.0
Verdict: I have alway been a fan of apple, I have several of their computers, new iPhone X max and new iPad Pro, now my 13" laptop is 9 years old, so time for an update. Of course when I saw them at Costco discounted I jump on it.
10 months ago
 

Macbook Pro 15" 16gb ram 500GB SSD 2018

5.0
Verdict: "So far so good! This machine is super quick and performs well with all Adobe applications. Hoping that 16GB ram will be enough for my needs. I have also bought a USB C connector so that I can use my old Apple Cinema Display, USB memory sticks and external HDs.
11 months ago
 

Excellent Feature

5.0
Verdict: I bought this last month for my son, who is studying at UNI. It was delivery within 2 working days to him.
8 months ago
 

Dont waste your time.

5.0
Verdict: waste of time
Pros: Fake inventory and fake reviews look really appealing
Cons: Do not waste your time with 6ave, unless you enjoy wasting your own time. They have no idea what they actually have in stock and won't get it to you on time anyway. I'll be taking my business to Apple unfortunately
10 months ago
 

Fantastic MacBook Pro

5.0
Verdict: This is my first ever Mac, I have been windows user my whole life so was really worried I won't be able to switch, but to be honest it's been quite straight forward... The laptop is extremely quick, I have been doing some light photo editing in adobe Lightroom and it's been phenomenal..
10 months ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X