Apple MacBook Air 2015 MJVM2 Core i5 1.6GHz 4GB 128GB 11.6in Reviews

$1,779.00 from Acquire
Manufacturer: Apple
Expert Reviews: 
 3.8
User Reviews: 
 4.5
 
 

Apple MacBook Air MJVM2LL/A 11.6-Inch Laptop Review

3.6
Verdict: In the past we've seen Core-M ultrabooks claim to be ultraportable as they become thinner and thinner, but the 2015 Apple MacBook Air MJVM2LL/A 11.6-Inch redefines the entire fuss we've been hearing about ultraportability. The latest models gets a modest CPU update, that is more powerful…
3 years ago
 

11" MacBook Air MJVP2LL/A

4.0
Verdict: If you're looking for optimal portability, and you're willing to lose some power for it, then this MacBook is tough to beat. It comes in at just over two pounds, about half the weight of the 15-inch MacBook Pro, and the smaller screen means the casing on this MacBook is smaller overall.
4 years ago
 

Apple MacBook Air 2015 MJVM2 Core i5 1.6GHz 4GB 128GB 11.6in

5.0
Verdict: Product centricity: Concentrate only on product feedback and DO NOT include service or seller feedback. Reviews with such content will NOT BE made live Read more +
4 years ago
 

Awesome Product

5.0
Verdict: A Mac is a Mac. Superb performance and awesome quality, as expected from an Apple product. I wanted to buy the cheapest Mac and after doing a lot of research, I shortlisted this one.
4 years ago
 

La Computadora

1.0
Verdict: Tengo uno de estos y me gusta mucho! Es muy ligero y fácil de usar. Puedo usar el mío todos los días y tiene una batería muy grande.
4 years ago
 

Excellent laptop

5.0
Verdict: I bought this to replace my Windows laptop. I am very pleased with it. It is very fast at starting up and does everything effortlesly. I would recommend this product.
3 years ago
 

Because apple is the king

4.0
Verdict: I own both the Macbook Air and Macbook Pro Retina so I decided I should have a comparison for people looking to buy a new macbook to upgrade or their first macbook. Here are some reasons you should choose this version over the MBP Retina - a) 12 hour battery life is a lot.
3 years ago
 

Apple is the best!

5.0
Verdict: These are great computers. Way more expensive than PCs but totally worth the extra money. They always boot up fast and we've never gotten a virus.
4 years ago
 

Apple MacBook Air Notebook 11.6" Core i5 - OS X 10.9 …

5.0
Verdict: After a friend recommending this laptop to me my expectations of it were quite high. It has definitely lived up to my expectations and more. I'm highly impressed with the machine and how efficient it is. It's really light and easy to travel with but is still as powerful as its larger counterparts.
4 years ago
 

My favorite laptop

5.0
Verdict: This is my fourth 11 inch Air MacBook Air. Some people don't like it because you have to buy additional items to use your drive or other things, but that does not bother me. I love the lightness of it.
1 year ago
 

Fantastic

5.0
Verdict: It's just great. I have a Mac and was a bit concerned about this with a small screen and different screen ration but it's just as good as the Mac and amazinly portable
3 years ago
 

A very good price for a good machine

5.0
Verdict: perfect for my kind of work
Pros: Comfortable Keyboard, Fast, Lightweight, Long Battery Life, Quality Display, Quiet
3 years ago
 

Apple 11.6" MacBook Air

5.0
Verdict: I'm a first time user of MacMall and was very pleased with the process. My order was processed quickly and I actually received my package early! I will definitely be using MacMall in the future and will recommend them to my friends!
3 years ago
 

Quick Silver

5.0
Verdict: What's there to say apart from US keyboard,a 2015 MacBook Air ,best laptop I've ever had,great battery life(10hours), backlit keyboard is a great plus, totally silent and breakneck speed,absolute joy to hold as it's feather light seriously wafer thin, leaves all other OS formats dead in the water.of...
3 years ago
 

Sleek and efficient

5.0
Verdict: Quick and efficient delivery Great customer service Well protected when posted Mac book air is just so easy to use...
4 years ago
 

Help me to finance the product

5.0
Verdict: Nice one, really argos helped me to finance the product with their argos credit card. Thank you argos again
3 years ago
 

Great deal

2.0
Verdict: if ever given the chance i would buy this product again
Pros: great macbook air that runs mojave and does not have and major problems
Cons: had 2 minor dents on the side but are barely noticeable
10 months ago
 

Super Mac

5.0
Verdict: This is a fab little machine that is going to last me forever I think. It is lightweight, fast and beautiful. Highly recommended.
3 years ago
 

Long delay in shipping

5.0
Verdict: Over two weeks elapsed between the time I ordered this product and the date it was shipped. The UPS tracking status was "ready for UPS pickup" for eight days before it was picked up by UPS.
3 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X