Alyssa Ashley Musk EDT 200ml Reviews

$56.75 - $59.99 from 2 retailers
★★★★★ 4.5
Manufacturer: Alyssa Ashley
X
4.5 ★★★★★
Based on 11 reviews.
 

Musk by Alyssa Ashley ~ fragrance review

★★★★★
Verdict: It's drugstore week! Robin is on vacation, and once again I've commandeered a week to review fragrances you can buy at the same time you pick up aspirin and kitty litter. One thing you can say for drugstores is that they aren't afraid to stock musk.
8 years ago

So glad to get this so quickly

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I was having a hard time finding Alyssa Ashley Musk products. I am so glad that I found it on your website.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
5 years ago

Fragrance change.

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I have used Alyssa Ashley's Musk for years, the body cream, gel and toilette spray. This time was the first time I have notice a change in the toilette spray. It seems to be more watered down and very, very light in the fragrance. I am sadly disappointed. I know that this happens in some fragrances.
3 years ago

Musk (edt)

★★★★★ 3.4
Verdict: MUSK. Musk and more musk. Clean and soft with a calm to it. It smells allll musk to me but I enjoy this in cooler months fall and winter. It is a safe non offensive scent but do not over spray and I have the EDT version...
8 years ago

Soft lingering scent

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I really like this scent however it does not last all day.A least that I can smell.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
5 years ago

All Alyssa Ashley products

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I just love all Alyssa Ashley products. I started using these products, lotion, shower gel,cologne about 30 years ago. I always got compliments on the fragrance. At one time I didn't know how to buy it because they stopped selling it the stores that I bought it from in the past.I was so happy when I...
8 years ago

Love This musk I only buy this

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I like it when it was in silver can's. I get alot of comment it smell good. I spray it on my shirt's more then on me.
Pros: 
  • best of the best
  • Best smell
Cons: 
  • Can't fine it every where
11 years ago

Alyssa Ashley Musk Perfume

★★★★★
Verdict: This is the other scent I tried when I got a freebie. Until then I hadn't smelt anything by this name, but now I had 2 of the Perfumes. I think this is the only 2 out under this label, but I may be wrong. Where the other 1 was really sweet, this one was a Musk one and a lot heavier.
8 years ago

Alyssa Ashley Alyssa Ashley Musk

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is the best musk that was ever put out, I've been wearing it since 1971 when it 1st came out on the market.
8 years ago

Musk oil

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Have been looking for this perfume for years. Reminds me so much of when I was younger pinched my Mums. Can't tell you how much it means to me to find this. Such a beautiful smell. Be interesting to see if I get stopped and asked what perfume I'm wearing So want a bigger bottle
4 years ago

Gorgeous smell

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love this perfume oil. Smell lingers well and a little goes a long way. am always told I smell good! Good value for money.
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X