iPhone 6 Plus 64GB Reviews

$339.00 - $495.00 from 5 retailers
Manufacturer: Apple
Expert Reviews: 
 4.3
User Reviews: 
 4.2
Features
Usability
 4.9
Value for money
 3.7
Features
 4.5
Product design
 4.7
Sound
 5.0
 
 

very satisfied

5.0
Verdict: very good. shipping was sooner. i bought from cell center. new battery. very little scratches on back. came with charger and plastic over screen. came in well packed box. i was very scared to buy with all the comments but cell center did well! very satisfied
10 months ago
 

A larger iPhone

5.0
Verdict: Having had my iPhone 6 Plus for almost 2 years - I am unable to go back to a smaller screen device. The 6 Plus has a great screen, an above average camera which takes...
2 years ago
 

If its not an iPhone, its not an iPhone.!!

5.0
Verdict: I have always loved apple products and this one is the best of all which i purchased. Crystal clear display. Camera is awesome. Battery backup is amazing. One full charge works for ends 48 hours with normal usage having 3G and GPS enabled. It can withstand long if these options are disabled.
4 years ago
 

Pretty cool.

5.0
Verdict: Pretty cool... Haven't had another to compare it to. It does the job. Good price. We bought three and gave them as gifts.
4 years ago
 

Great

4.0
Verdict: Great
4 years ago
 

iPhone 6 Plus 64GB

4.5
Verdict: 5s had one year now, the iPhone 6 plus applicable tlfn is really great sometimes get hurt in the hand; ( Everything else exactly the same as other models battery life is definitely better than 5s Changed my mind a little but hope I will get used to it soon to a large mobile
4 years ago
 

Finally made the switch to iOS and quite comfortable with it

4.0
Verdict: First things first - the delivery was prompt and it was from AAA deals (had opted for in-a-day delivery). The phone is very sleek and thin - might need a case if you have slippery hands. The build quality is excellent.
4 years ago
 

Excellent purchase

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this phone last week as "pre owned" it was perfect in a box sealed phone still had protective sleeve on. Very impressed with the purchase
2 years ago
 

"Stick to the 6"

4.0
Verdict: The iPhone 6S is an overall good phone that will please everyone with its simplicity and power. A big enough screen, good camera, and fast controls will leave you satisfied as an owner. However, after also owning the previous iPhone 6, I would prefer the 6 to the 6S.
Pros: Good camera, smooth big screen, fast controls, simple, pretty display, good for talk and text
Cons: 3D Touch will not be used much, cracks easily, not much upgrade over predessecors
1 year ago
 

Dont get the 7 stick with the 6

5.0
Verdict: Bought this for my neice and have been the best uncle in the world ever since. It's a great phone works well and we've had it for over 5 months without no issues. AFTER LOOKING AT THE NEW IPHONE7 I WOULD STILL GET THIS ONE!!
3 years ago
 

Disappointed

1.0
Verdict: The refurbished phone I received had a definite warped bend in it. I was very disappointed because I thought Target would have a fairly high standard for their refurbished phones. We returned it at our local store easily for a full refund.
2 years ago
 

Good phone took along time to come, non UK plug

3.0
Verdict: Phone is as expected, only the charger is EU, and a shaver adaptor was thrown in, not sure that was on the description. It took 2 weeks to get cod the first one was 'lost'. Good phone though
4 years ago
 

iPhone 6 Plus 64GB

5.0
Pros: Phone is the right size for everything. LTE will be good when I'm in Dallas. Moved my stuff from the 4s, no problem. 128 gig is much better than 16 (113 is usable). Love this phone. Sound is better than the 4s..Morphie case is sweet
Cons: none yet
4 years ago
 

A Great Phablet (But Not World Class).

4.0
Verdict: iPhone 6 Plus is Apple's first foray into the world of Phablets and is very welcomed.The larger, HD 1080P screen is crisp and clear. It's ideally for web browsing, watching movies and capturing photos on the inbuilt iSight camera.However I am keen to stress the competition has provided some...
4 years ago
 

review

4.6
Verdict: Thought I was getting 6s, but got 6 instead. My bad I'll print screen before buying. iPhone was from Brazil, so some reviews talk about domestic and international warranty. Next iPhone will come from Apple.
3 years ago
 

Love it

5.0
Verdict: This is my first Apple iphone, and I only went for it because of the easy payments. So pleased I did as I absolutely love it.
3 years ago
 

Umm...

1.0
Verdict: So, as much as I like the iPhone I can't believe how it deformed over the time of only 3 weeks. I had it in my back pocket (yes you know where this is going) while driving and since it's cold here in Winnipeg I always have the heated seats on at second lowest setting.
4 years ago
 

Apple iPhone 6 Plus (128GB)

4.1
Verdict: I only found 128 gb internel memory as a plus point in dis phone otherwise nothing iz good in dis phone.
Pros: 10
Cons: 90
4 years ago
 

Apple iPhone 6 Plus

5.0
Verdict: Trust with fast service Original product Good communication with email Good online payment option
4 years ago
 

Apple is on the right track

5.0
Verdict: The phone is excellent even today in 2018 it may not have the highest ppi or the best camera but Apple proves that you don't need high numbers to produce great results the screen to body ratio is not the best but it's still a good looking phone the battery life is amazing I can easily get over a day...
Pros: Excellent battery life, Great design, Very easy to use, Good software, The best App Store
Cons: Screen to body could be better, I'm not a fan of the antenna lines
1 year ago
 

Excellent phone

5.0
Verdict: I brought this phone a week or so ago for my daughter and having been a fan of iPhone anyway she was over the moon with this one the apps n features pic quality and diff things this smart phone can do totally amazed her she's stil finding out more things this iPhone can do she would recommend this...
2 years ago
 

the best

5.0
Verdict: Everyone knows about the iPhone but very few people know about the history of this device. When did the first generation of the iPhones see the world What were the expectations of its inventors Why has the iPhone become the most popular smartphone in the world
2 years ago
 

IPhone 6 Plus

5.0
Verdict: I finally moved to the world of "Smart Phones ". After holding off for years and although admiring the likes of the Galaxy 4s and Note I never really felt like I needed all that power. That was until I saw the iPhone 6 plus. The display is incredible.
4 years ago
 

Love my phone!

5.0
Verdict: I love my phone! don't need to buy a ipad now with this big screen!
Pros: Big Screen, Don't need my glasses, The screen is big
Cons: Awkward To Put To Ear
4 years ago
 

Apple?iPhone 6 Plus 16GB Space Grey

4.5
Pros: Good phone
Cons: Non
4 years ago
 

iPhone 6plus Great size poor quality

4.0
Verdict: I purchased this phone in August 2015, I have been to the Apple Store 5 times and got a total of 4 of same phone replaced with new ones just to keep having issues. I can't wait until the 7 comes out so I can get rid of this iPhone 6plus I just hope the 7 has a 7plus.
3 years ago
 

Could've been better

2.0
Verdict: When I received it , half of the screen was dark .. And it kept blacking out .. I kept the phone and got it fixed at play and talk .. One of the cables were loose and I learned that by watching a YouTube video ..
3 years ago
 

great body. But it was completely discharged and the ...

3.0
Verdict: I got this phone a day in advance, great body. But it was completely discharged and the software wasn't updated, that scared me. But it's a fantastic phone
2 years ago
 

Feature mobile

5.0
Verdict: Its great had lots of fun with iphone 6 front flash is awsm the the quality of a processer is best and display just loved it the quality of appel is mentained price is soo soo soo high but its an feature mobile the camera quality at night finger print screen size all the thing is perfect just want...
3 years ago
 

ExcellentProduct

5.0
Verdict: Buying this phone was one of my best decisions. Premium feel, fast performance, terrific camera and what not. Well, the name is enough for you to know that you're not going to waste your money if you buy it. I highly recommend it.
3 years ago
 

This product is very good

5.0
Verdict: I would change a few things on it, make it easier for people who have hand problems to work with it. I like the plus because of the size of the screen but it is also harder to hold.
Pros: Camera/Video Quality, games, good for texting, speaker, Tools, wi-fi capable
Cons: battery life, Bulky/Heavy, freezes, limited memory, software bugs
3 years ago
 

iPhone 6 Plus 64GB

3.0
Verdict: good...
4 years ago
 

iPhone 6 Plus 64GB

No reviews
Verdict: Well at first the phone was pretty good after a few months its out of whack like it clicks on things that I am not on it very frustrating I really dont know what I can do but I would not recommend this phone and the crazy thing is I havent have a scratch on it or I have never dropped it in the...
1 year ago
 

Warranty

5.0
Verdict: Kindly please tell me the warranty availability of cell phone is not mentioned In your description
Pros: Good
Cons: Don't know
3 years ago
 

Absolutely great!

5.0
Verdict: I thought long and hard before I purchased this as I was worried it was going to be too big. But I absolutely love the fact that it easy for me to use. As I am older I probably do not use to its full potential, but I still think it was worth the money.
3 years ago
 

Brand new

5.0
Verdict: Could not tell refurbished,arrived packaged and looking brand new. Usual Apple high quality. No complaint. Apple products always the best.
3 years ago
 

The phone is sleek.

3.0
Verdict: I will recommend this to a person who doesn't use a lot of GB. The phone comes in 16GB which was too little for me. Apart from this, the phone is nice and very good.
3 years ago
 

Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB Gold

4.0
Verdict: An iPhone with Bigger Screen and Better Features Pros - This Apple smartphone is a high performance smartphone, with fast and responsive interface. It can be used to play graphic intensive games or run heavy apps with ease.
3 years ago
 

iPhone 6 Plus AT&T

5.0
Verdict: I've had this phone for 10 months and it has performed well up until last month. I've used both Apple and Android, but had to give this one a try since they finally came out with a large format phone. As of last month this phone has been a nightmare. It freezes on me and lags constantly.
3 years ago
 

Seller ULTIMATEDEALS4U LTD. - Shockingly bad

1.0
Verdict: Seller ULTIMATEDEALS4U LTD. Rating: Shockingly bad! I would like to say – Shockingly bad. After 17 days I managed to speak with this guy as he had previously lied to my wife. He promised the phone within a further 2-3 day and when phone did'nt arrive he was uncontactable.
4 years ago
 

iPhone 6 Plus 64GB

5.0
Verdict: I bought this to save on paying 4-500 and being on a contract with sprint that would be 80 bucks a month for 2 years..I have Ting mobile and brought this phone right over for 12 bucks a month along with my two boys my bill is like 40 bucks a month for all three and 6 more for another no limit...
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X