iPhone 6 Plus 64GB Reviews

$339.00 - $495.00 from 5 retailers
Manufacturer: Apple
Expert Reviews: 
 4.3
User Reviews: 
 4.2
Features
Usability
 4.9
Value for money
 3.7
Features
 4.5
Product design
 4.7
Sound
 5.0
 
 

Great

4.0
Verdict: Great
4 years ago
 

iPhone 6 Plus 64GB

4.5
Verdict: 5s had one year now, the iPhone 6 plus applicable tlfn is really great sometimes get hurt in the hand; ( Everything else exactly the same as other models battery life is definitely better than 5s Changed my mind a little but hope I will get used to it soon to a large mobile
4 years ago
 

Finally made the switch to iOS and quite comfortable with it

4.0
Verdict: First things first - the delivery was prompt and it was from AAA deals (had opted for in-a-day delivery). The phone is very sleek and thin - might need a case if you have slippery hands. The build quality is excellent.
4 years ago
 

"Stick to the 6"

4.0
Verdict: The iPhone 6S is an overall good phone that will please everyone with its simplicity and power. A big enough screen, good camera, and fast controls will leave you satisfied as an owner. However, after also owning the previous iPhone 6, I would prefer the 6 to the 6S.
Pros: Good camera, smooth big screen, fast controls, simple, pretty display, good for talk and text
Cons: 3D Touch will not be used much, cracks easily, not much upgrade over predessecors
1 year ago
 

A Great Phablet (But Not World Class).

4.0
Verdict: iPhone 6 Plus is Apple's first foray into the world of Phablets and is very welcomed.The larger, HD 1080P screen is crisp and clear. It's ideally for web browsing, watching movies and capturing photos on the inbuilt iSight camera.However I am keen to stress the competition has provided some...
4 years ago
 

Apple iPhone 6 Plus (128GB)

4.1
Verdict: I only found 128 gb internel memory as a plus point in dis phone otherwise nothing iz good in dis phone.
Pros: 10
Cons: 90
4 years ago
 

Apple?iPhone 6 Plus 16GB Space Grey

4.5
Pros: Good phone
Cons: Non
4 years ago
 

iPhone 6plus Great size poor quality

4.0
Verdict: I purchased this phone in August 2015, I have been to the Apple Store 5 times and got a total of 4 of same phone replaced with new ones just to keep having issues. I can't wait until the 7 comes out so I can get rid of this iPhone 6plus I just hope the 7 has a 7plus.
3 years ago
 

Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB Gold

4.0
Verdict: An iPhone with Bigger Screen and Better Features Pros - This Apple smartphone is a high performance smartphone, with fast and responsive interface. It can be used to play graphic intensive games or run heavy apps with ease.
3 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X