iPad Pro 11in WiFi 512GB Reviews

$1,834.99 - $1,999.00 from 9 retailers
Manufacturer: Apple
Expert Reviews: 
 4.4
User Reviews: 
 4.3
 
 

Review: Apple's 11-inch iPad Pro is stunningly powerful, with a few key limitations

4.5
Verdict: Most reviews of the 2018 iPad Pro focus on asking if the new device can finally replace a laptop -but that's the wrong question. The real question is, does Apple truly want the iPad Pro to replace a laptop
Pros: 11" iPad Pro 64GB Silver Wi-Fi Only, 11" iPad Pro 64GB Space Gray Wi-Fi Only, 11" iPad Pro 64GB Silver Wi-Fi + Cellular, 11" iPad Pro 64GB Space Gray Wi-Fi + Cellular, 11" iPad Pro 256GB Silver Wi-Fi Only, 11" iPad Pro 256GB Space Gray Wi-Fi Only, 11" iPad Pro 256GB Silver Wi-Fi + Cellular, 11" iPad...
12 months ago
 

Apple iPad Pro

4.5
Verdict: Editor's note, March 18, 2019: Apple has announced two new iPads. Starting at $499 (£479, AU$779) for the 64GB model, the new iPad Air features a 10.5-inch Retina display, an A12 Bionic processor and support for the Apple Pencil.
Pros: Excellent display, upgraded storage options, faster processor, better cameras and a bigger display in a still-compact size. Faster refresh-rate display also means faster Apple Pencil responsiveness
Cons: Most of the cool new software features require iOS 11, which isn't coming until September. No newly imagined accessories and the ones you need (Pencil, keyboard) drive up the cost to laptop levels
3 years ago
 

The 2018 Apple iPad Pro (11-Inch) Review: Doubling Down On Performance

No reviews
Verdict: I think it's safe to say that in 2018, the tablet market has not shaped up like anyone had expected, not even Apple. Tablets weren't the next smartphone – and indeed the sales of dedicated tablets are downright soft – and yet at the same time tablets have successfully carved out a meaningful niche...
11 months ago
 

Apple iPad Pro 11 (2018, WiFi, 64 GB) Tablet Review

4.2
Pros: long battery life, colour accurate display, impressive cameras for a tablet, surface temperatures remain cool even under load, good sound reproduction, decent accessories, powerful, stylish design, fast Wi-Fi
Cons: weak case, older accessories are incompatible, expensive, throttling under sustained load, limited USB Type-C port, Face ID not as good as on iPhones
1 year ago
 

Apple 11" iPad Pro 64GB - Silver

5.0
Pros: Very fast and smooth in comparison to other tablets I\u2019ve owned Beautifully designed Even better with the Apple Pencil The battery hasn\u2019t fully died on me yet which happened often on my air 2 Face ID on the iPad works flawlessly in any position
Cons: Bought it too soon, not all apps are optimised for the larger screen yet The price is the only major issue as it is just like other iPad models ( with a few extra features
8 months ago
 

Love this iPad so much, also, has potential!

5.0
Verdict: Short review: this device is so fun to use, I find every excuse to use it which in turn makes my productivity go up Overall review: Ive been wanting this iPad since it came out and I was not disappointed when I finally got my hands on one.
8 months ago
 

iPad Pro 11in WiFi 512GB

4.0
Verdict: iPad Pro 11 "is appealing in every way, and is presented as a huge step forward over previous iPads. It is not. Essentially, this is last year's iPad in a new design, with a more powerful professor, but too many compromises.
11 months ago
 

Apple 11-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi 256GB - Space Grey

5.0
Verdict: Excellent product
4 months ago
 

Good product for every one.

5.0
Verdict: Really its great
2 months ago
 

Old and new

4.0
Verdict: I purchased a new iPad when I bought a new iPhone. Both were purchased from John Lewis because they give a 2 year warranty and have a very good reputation. The new iPad Pro is light years away from my old iPad that was 7 years old, it was still working fine except I couldn't update the iso system...
2 weeks ago
 

Many new convenient Features

3.0
Verdict: Bought several weeks ago. There was a learning curve but nothing apple support and YouTube videos were very helpful. Wish I had known that you need to purchase new ear buds as the connection is totally different. Apple could have provided one set considering the cost of the product.
10 months ago
 

Very disappoint

4.0
Verdict: Frist time online shopping from Costco,They send me Samsung Galaxy Tab A in the frist package,after complain they send me right one which is iPad Pro 11 256G sliver but IT works well just for two days then the screen has display problem. I just filled form for refund!
9 months ago
 

Best iPad!

5.0
Verdict: This is the best iPad Apple has come out with. The 11" is not too small, not too big. Works perfectly. All the accessories are a plus but not needed. Only downfall was that the case that comes with it was not the color I requested, nor does it even fit. Way too small.
8 months ago
 

Pricey but worth it

3.0
Verdict: I've just bought this and although it's an expensive investment I think it's a great one. The reason I went for this model was for the UCB-C and iPad iOS. As a photographer I can now back up my SD Cards either to the iPad or even better straight to a USB Hard drive as Apple have finally allowed full...
3 months ago
 

Apple iPad Pro 11-inch Wi-Fi Only (2018 Model, 3rd Generation)

5.0
Verdict: The new iPad Pros could not be any better. The screens are amazing, and they are wicked fast. This device definitely feels like the most refined version of the iPad Apple has ever released.
11 months ago
 

Love it

5.0
Verdict: I bought this on 12-05-18 so had this for 7 months. I love it. It work pretty fast on both, WiFi and data. I use the split screen and work pretty good. Down load a lot of stuff and still connect fast. I have the 64 gig. I only use 20 percent of the 64. Connect to printer and print good.
4 months ago
 

Great looking ipad with awsome drawing stuff

4.0
Verdict: i ordered the ipad pro 11 inch 256gb and a gen 2 apple pencil, best purchase this year !!, me & my other half love the art features on pro create, £10 extra on app store but defo worth it, if your in two minds about ordering, if you can afford it then do it, you wont regret it 1 bit !
2 months ago
 

Designing on my iPad

5.0
Verdict: Love it I am doing fashion design this year and love how I can just sketch my designs with the apple pen straight from onto my iPad
10 months ago
 

This product sucked

1.0
Verdict: It was trash I hated it
8 months ago
 

Best IPad I have ever owned. Superb

5.0
Verdict: Paid a fair amount for this, but not disappointed at all. This iPad is incredible. By far the best one I've owned so far. The speed is amazing. The look of it in general is completely different from any others I've had. Slim. The screen is astonishing, with the graphics etc...... Very very happy.
10 months ago
 

Full of defaults

4.0
Verdict: I brought this 2 weeks ago and the touchscreen is terrible. It won't register any input from time to time especially when using the keyboard when it will not register half the keys unless you hit them 7 or 8 times.
5 months ago
 

Awesome iPad!

5.0
Verdict: I am currently a student and I got this iPad specifically for school and work usage and so far it's been absolutely wonderful to use! I moved from using traditional pen and paper for my class notes to the iPad and my life has been so much easier now that I don't have to worry about all the paper and...
1 month ago
 

iPad Pro 11in WiFi 512GB

5.0
Verdict: There is a reason apple calls "Apple iPad Pro (11-inch, Wi-Fi, 256GB)" a Pro version; it is! Many have said that this product does not stack up to a desktop computer or a laptop computer, wrong! The only difference is the peripherals and this computer is capable of adding any peripheral you want.
2 months ago
 

Really repressive.

5.0
Verdict: Excellent iPad, super fast and reliable. I like the design.
12 months ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X