iPad Pro 11in (3rd Gen) WiFi 128GB (2021) Reviews

$1,100.00 - $1,536.00 from 15 retailers
★★★★★ 4.9
Manufacturer: Apple
X
4.9 ★★★★★
Based on 13 reviews.
 

iPad forever

★★★★★ 5.0
Didn’t buy it but love it. Reasonable price, best performance.
4 months ago

Apple iPad Pro 11" M1 128GB WiFi - Silver MHQT3X/A review

★★★★★ 4.5
The new M1-powered 2021 iPad Pro 11-inch has the familiar premium glass and metal design, but nearly doubles the performance capabilities of last year's already-unrivaled iPad Pro. Featuring a solid LCD display, fantastic speakers...
Pros: 
  • Smooth 120Hz display, Snappy, unrivaled performance thanks to the Apple M1 processor, Loud and punchy quad speakers, Familiar premium design
Cons: 
  • iPadOS 14 doesn't take advantage of all this power, Expensive accessories
4 months ago

Lightning Fast!

★★★★★ 5.0
Very quick at processing your requests with this new generation. It has very superb camera quality for a tablet I am impressed. I love how handy it is to just put in your bag and easily take notes or find things to do for your holiday!
4 months ago

Super pleased with my purpose!

★★★★★ 5.0
Great product, great customer service. Wonderfully clear large screen.
3 months ago

iPad Pro 11 inch 2021

★★★★★ 5.0
Runs extremely well, super fast and amazing upgrade from my 2018 10.5 inch IPad Pro.
3 months ago

Amazing product

★★★★★ 5.0
Performance of this device is exceptional. High performance apps like games, 3D modelling etcrun smoothly with no lag at all.
3 months ago

Latest pro a great ipaf

★★★★★ 5.0
Great product. First class buying experience from the Good Guys.
3 months ago

Great for mobile workers

★★★★★ 5.0
Really streamlines our business field staff, keeping htem connected to the office
3 months ago

iPad Pro 3rd

★★★★★ 5.0
Very light. Fast, beautiful color, screen perfect.
3 months ago

Amazing Gift for my Partner

★★★★★ 5.0
A good quality product, it does everything her Mac does and is extremely fast !! Something anyone would love !!
3 months ago

Better than a computer

★★★★★ 5.0
This is my first iPad I’ve owned, I’ve had it for about a month and I love it. So quick, easy to use and does most of the things my computer can do. Way more handy to grab on the go or to show people things. I have been using it to stream music and videos to my TV, for my business studies, gaming and in the kitchen for recipes also. Very versatile product and happy with my purchase
3 months ago

Excellent Tool

★★★★★ 5.0
Wife bought this for her business. It is an excellent productivity and creative tool, especially when paired with the apple pencil. New Ipad with M1 chip is lightning fast.
4 months ago

Apple iPad Pro 11" M1 128GB WiFi - Silver MHQT3X/A review

★★★★ 4.3
The Apple iPad Pro 11 is, again, a successful tablet. The 2021 model is difficult or even impossible to beat on performance and features, especially considering its computing power and the state-of-the-art connections it offers. In short, nobody can match Apple's Pro tablet series, currently.
Pros: 
  • high-contrast and PWM-free 120 Hz display, extremely high performance, good speakers, precise location services, long software support
Cons: 
  • weak power supply included, only a 12-month warranty, slow display response times
4 months ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X