Yves Saint Laurent Rive Gauche EDT 80ml Reviews

$124.99 - $196.45 from 2 retailers
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Yves Saint Laurent
User Reviews: 
 4.8
 
 

Bring It Back!!!

5.0
Verdict: What a shame that this cologne has been discontinued. One of the best ever! Old fashioned barber shop scent that is second to none. Wish YSL would bring it back.
6 years ago
 

Yves Saint Laurent Rive Gauche EDT 80ml

4.0
Verdict: If you're facing this perfume for the first time, your facial impression when you realize that Rive Gauche is a 2003 production would be hilarious! I had the same face once! This is quite interesting and very daring to flashback to aromatic fougères while their era is demographically ceased. Rive...
3 years ago
 

Even so still very good and I do use it and enjoy wearing it

4.0
Verdict: Whether my sense of smell has changed or my smell memory I'm not sure but this does seem different to what I remember. It seems less refined/delicate to what I remember. Even so still very good and I do use it and enjoy wearing it.
4 years ago
 

YSL Rive Gauche Pour Homme 4.2 oz

5.0
Verdict: Oh yeah!!! I blind ordered a 125 mL in the aluminum can, received it, smelt it, & immediately bought another. This fragrance is all that is man. A dapper man, that is. It starts off astringent, sharp green & woody (the distilled essence of lumberjack).
4 years ago
 

My all time favourite.

5.0
Verdict: This is a very classy, professional, long-lasting and quite spicy fragrance. I can smell it at the end of a long day at work and it is the most complemented fragrance I have ever used. The metal bottle is great too. I've not tried the new version in the square glass bottle (and more expensive).
7 years ago
 

Evocative and Delightful

5.0
Verdict: I have loved Rive Gauche for women since I was in my teens, and it is the perfume my daughters most associate me with. But I stumbled across this a decade ago, when its bottle was a silver & white brother to the blue & black pour femme.
2 years ago
 

exactly what was ordered

5.0
Verdict: this was present for my husband, he uses this regularly
2 years ago
 

hhhummmm

5.0
Verdict: Sweet and elegant smell.
6 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X